kate henshaw,as u fine reach, so na sammie okposo..u con see friend 4 the own naija, i think sey na those nigeria ministers u they follow, Replyu get luck, he go 4 beat u to death lol.
kate , u don fall my hand..so na sammie, u con c go out with..i think sey ur level don pass that one, look for those naija ministers wey them dey steal money. nor bi sammie, if people nor pay affering 4 him church how he go take feed u, u wey bi beautiful girl. Reply
LOL....... Wat?...vampire crying out blood......lol...... Grin;D;D ReplyLadeepee u r not lukn bad at all...can we start ours here?
Quote from: derbi on 10-10-2011 09:07 PM i knew it, this so called suny gorilla urglyness is not only representing natural masqurade , i allways believe he must be very wild too, i still wonder how he become a singer with that voice that sound like vampire crying out blood ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
na wa o, it is always at the ladies' dentiment. i pray stella find hers too sha. I no fit talk 4 anoda person mater. Reply
Bros Sammy, hope say you no go beat this your new wife oooo? Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
When it comes 2 a pastor learn 2 tame ur tongue. Even if is true, there is something about the anointing of God in a life of a man. U must not give comment because others ar giving. Rather pray that he come up 2 knowledge of God's word nd let God open up his spiritual eyes of understanding 2 comprehend this word LOVE. Reply
Look at his wild Head Like Hausa Hypopotalamus beating up a beautiful woman as if you are handsome.. keep covering yourself with all this false Gospel music...Sammie Monkey i thank u wellu wellu eeee wellu wellu ....See yeye Man dey call himself Handsome ..Katey that thing dont deserve you is like having a teddy bear beside a Gorila and stella my own damascus U are the best dont Mind that woman battar if i catch am People go hear him voice ooo wellu wellu Reply
I didnt expect a sensible 9ja man to dey talk like this,instead make them warn Sammy make he stop beating woman he should be a good example 9ja community not a disgrace to men. Reply
I didnt expect a sensible 9ja man to dey talk like this,instead make them warn Sammy make he stop beating woman he should be a good example to 9ja community not a disgrace to men. Reply
Jesus I thanks wellu wellu. Reply![]() ![]()
Jesus I thank you wellu wellu. . No body is perfect . Reply
u sef sammie it is unfair Reply
Thank God u ran as fast as u can to ur white. white guys dem no get part 2 always gentlemen to de core. Reply
Cheiii Okposo do suffer......SHREK,CRYING VAMPIRE VOICE, BLACK GORILLA...etc.lol. I'll never lay a finger on my wife. Amen. Reply
Any man that beats up a woman is a coward and a mad man. No matter what she does. Reply
No be becos him with Kate no dey again dat is why she talk am out now. Why she no talk am since? Mumu like you Reply