na him cross be dat Reply
Tubaba are you looking for virgin? if so you can call this number +33187 Reply
Na you sabi.. Reply
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 12-10-2011 06:43 PM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 12-10-2011 05:50 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 12-10-2011 05:08 PM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 12-10-2011 05:03 PM u r talking to me? Yesssss don't get it twisted dear..just check her comment..i then said if she want to apply for tuface..hope u get it now? i joke around but don't mistake it for something else ok. Lol easy dear i was just joking..r u stressed? Lemme get my toolkit for dat ![]() ![]() i'm cool not stressed ![]() The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
i day feel ur pain 2 baba. I must talk tru coz me knw wan marry buh i qo be d fada of all nation Reply
Carry dey go jare, nothing do you..... ReplyWho Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
Quote from: uchegodwin on 12-10-2011 04:09 AM It's easier said than done, when he meets the right girl, he will be singing I do, I do, I doooooooooooooooo na soooooooooooooooooooo hehe abi ooooooooooooooooo KINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. ![]() ![]()
Do not give up loving, thats a better day everyday. Because without love notting works. So stay strong, and don't give up! Reply
2 baba,i dey feel you jare Reply
Continue dey fire the girls dem after all na your money dey talk. Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Really dont know what to say about that......2 baba Reply
hello Replybroda make you think well,the future is important oooo everything is not by moni.plan urself well bcoz nobody knows the hour or time thy lord will cometh.
too much money naa ni ReplyIf you don't like me, 1. Take a map, 2. Get a car (even if na borrow), 3. Drive to HELL!. Have a nice trip. ✔
I want 2 bliv dat the bible says ''woe unto he who allowed his father's family 2 end in he's time''. So i dont think u r on d right track. Der r alot girls out der. Try n talk 2 one. Tu baba d secret is dat, u dont allowed agirl 2 talk 2 u bt u rather talk 2 her. I wishes u goodluck as u get married . Reply
NOSHAKING Reply![]()