I took advantage of the BB network issue to delete him yesterday morning.

How do i get my boss off my BB list?Which kin lie i wan talk now? :'( :'( :'( :'(
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I took advantage of the BB network issue to delete him yesterday morning. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() How do i get my boss off my BB list?Which kin lie i wan talk now? :'( :'( :'( :'(
Simple, tell am say ya BB be personal. If he no want make yi go hug transformer! But if you de play hide-and-sek with him then you know why! Reply
Quote from: Emmandazie on 12-10-2011 05:08 PM Simple, tell am say ya BB be personal. If he no want make yi go hug transformer! But if you de play hide-and-sek with him then you know why! lolllll ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
how many places u go post dis topic Reply![]() The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 12-10-2011 05:13 PM okkkk."green goat with flesh legs" meaning he's a he-goat ryt?..anyway.what will u drop if i give u a clue on how to take him off from ur BB See them, olways thinking of fall backs before helping sum1!
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 12-10-2011 05:17 PM how many places u go post dis topic ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Emepretty, he ask wenti you go DROP na? Ansa him noh! Reply
Quote from: Emmandazie on 12-10-2011 05:30 PM Emepretty, he ask wenti you go DROP na? Ansa him noh! lol..ok
Quote from: Emmandazie on 12-10-2011 05:24 PM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 12-10-2011 05:13 PM okkkk."green goat with flesh legs" meaning he's a he-goat ryt?..anyway.what will u drop if i give u a clue on how to take him off from ur BB See them, olways thinking of fall backs before helping sum1!stop yawning trash!!! .she knows i was joking.so put ur mouth where your thing is ok?! The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
Stop deceiving us with cooked lies, When u and ya boss they smooch for eatery various entertainment places , his contact na number 1, now his value don depreciates another level has signaled you , he is no more a priority on so called (BB- Bosses Boost) ReplyIf people invest , next thing is profit, he has invest on you, so allow him to harvest his profit or else as a Minister I will sue to court of naijapals ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
hehhe direct his contact to ur man Replymy name is kebella ![]() ![]()
just post ur BB to me simple. Reply
hhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh Reply
poster, are you related to the sohpy sophy baby? she is the only one i know that usually run into this kind of problem, badgirl Reply
na which kind play u and ur Boss dey play wen una dey exchange BB pin? i dey suspect u Reply
Your story is incomplete, so when you are ready to give us your full story, then I will tell/give you my own advice. Reply
manage em half half Reply![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)
What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost