daughter catches dad molesting 10 year old girl

Date: 13-10-2011 12:02 am (12 years ago) | Author: eze
- at 13-10-2011 12:02 AM (12 years ago)
A shocked daughter, Oluwatoyin Coker expressed her anger when she caught her dad, Adekunle Anthony Coker, molesting her friend’s 10-year old girl at their house at 46, Christ The King Street, Egan, Lagos State Southwest Nigeria. And she immediately handed him over to police for prosecution.
The man claimed that he was pressed when the girl showed him her Bosom s but the victim said that he has been doing it and after the act he will give her N20.
The 55-year old Adekunle, who is a staff of Amuwo Odofin local council, was alleged to have lured the little girl inside his house and forcefully had carnal knowledge of her when his wife was not around.
The little girl was bleeding profusely before luck ran out on him, as he was caught by his daughter
Adekunle was arrested and taken to the police station where he confessed that he raped her to satisfy his segxwal desire.
In his statement to the police, Adekunle claimed that the girl came to his house to get some vegetables in his compound and told him that she noticed changes on her Bosom s and when he checked them, he became aroused.
“When I checked her Bosom s, I noticed that they were developing and I was aroused to have sex with her,” he stated.
He also claimed that he has been assisting her with money.
The victim told the police that it was not the first time Adekunle was assaulting her segxwally. She said he had raped her three times and told her not to tell anyone about it. She also revealed that after the act, he gives her N20.
Adekunle is now facing trial for rape at Ejigbo Magistrate’s Court before the presiding Magistrate, Mrs. S. O. Solebo. He was charged under section 218 of the Criminal Code Cap 17 Vol. 2 laws of Lagos State of Nigeria 2003.
When the matter came up at the court, he pleaded not guilty to the charge and was granted bail in the sum of N500,000 with two sureties.
The court also ordered that the matter should be transferred to family court at Ikeja Lagos and adjourned till 6 April 2011, while he was remanded in prison custody at Kirikiri, Apapa, Lagos.

Posted: at 13-10-2011 12:02 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- godwindave at 13-10-2011 03:39 AM (12 years ago)
OMG! I believe she showed him the Bosom s because she trusted him as her own dad. Men are wicked

Posted: at 13-10-2011 03:39 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- babyleslie at 14-10-2011 01:14 AM (12 years ago)
 Shocked
Posted: at 14-10-2011 01:14 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ikedim at 23-05-2012 11:43 AM (11 years ago)
D man wife no do am again?whc kind lyf b dis?
Posted: at 23-05-2012 11:43 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- GOZIEHEART at 24-05-2012 02:39 PM (11 years ago)
i will not blame that man cos of this small girls we have here in naija,maybe she is the person that ask that man to do it
Posted: at 24-05-2012 02:39 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- zeigbo at 24-05-2012 06:07 PM (11 years ago)
Yoruba after drinking agbo Dem go dey phyuk any hw Yeye people

Posted: at 24-05-2012 06:07 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Asouzu at 26-07-2012 08:56 AM (11 years ago)
 phyuk phyuk Yoruba ppl all their brain d  for phyuk, they can phyuk any body or anthing we get whole, dat is why the can mary 100 times b/4 the die. mary a Yoruba woman she go carry another person belle give u always fornication and fornication. when Yoruba woman say she get belle for u, make sure say u do paternity test or na one mecanic man pickin u go suffer the train as ur pickin , THEY ALWAY  CLAIM TO BE PREGNANT TO TRAP U. TUFIAKWA. TALKING FROM EXPERIENCE
Posted: at 26-07-2012 08:56 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Solidstonez at 22-08-2012 09:25 AM (11 years ago)

Posted: at 22-08-2012 09:25 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 22-08-2012 09:25 AM (11 years ago)
NAWAHO

Posted: at 22-08-2012 09:25 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- okpesco60 at 18-10-2012 09:22 AM (11 years ago)
He goat
Posted: at 18-10-2012 09:22 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming

1. Odumeje Disappointed Us - Abroad Based Man Shares What ‘Indaboski’ Did at London Airport

2. SHOCKING Moment Two Employees Were Caught on CCTV Performing Rituals in The Office

3. Careful o, I'm Not The One to Be Played With - Tekno Replies Kizz Daniel Over 'Buga' Royalties

4. Internet on Fire As Wizkid and Davido Fight Each Other With Words on X(Twitter)

5. Former UFC Heavyweight Champion, Francis Ngannou Mourns Death of His 18months Old Son

6. Upcoming Singer, Gnewzy, Kidnapped in Delta, His Abductors Demand $200k Ransom

7. Bayern Munich v Real Madrid: UEFA Champions League S/Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats

8. 16 Persons Land In Police Net Over Murder Of Female Police Inspector, Erekere In Rivers

9. Forex: CBN Stops Opay,Palmpay, Kuda& Moniepoint From Onboarding New Customers

10. War Of Words Lingers On As Oritse Femi Sides With Wizkid After Calling Don Jazzy An Influencer

1. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

2. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

3. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

4. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

5. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

6. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

7. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

8. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

9. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

10. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)