He keep talking without necessary actions, Dont end up being attacked by the rats in his room Mixxybrown
50 want u baby
He keep talking without necessary actions, Dont end up being attacked by the rats in his room Mixxybrown 50 want u baby RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
sweet mixbrown,i will do that right away,give me ur full details and hw much do u want me to write you? ReplyDon't 50,he is the raggamufin bricklayer,doing my building,i will sack him for competing with his boss. A man who would think of progress does not spend time planning vengeance on his adversaries
Oh goodness ! TerryWorld you are such a wimp go and work lazy bone ReplyGuess u are still hungry now, ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
![]() positive thinking always leads to positive result
where hav i been al dis while when dis stupid animal with earthworm in bw his legs mention my name Replyany wel, u r jst jealous bcos u knw i don pass ur level far far. shey u knw me in real life apart frm this forum. one man trouser lik u. u r the greates nincoompo 4 d year
Quote from: sexsyguy on 13-10-2011 06:57 PM where hav i been al dis while when dis stupid animal with earthworm in bw his legs mention my name y u dey para... any wel, u r jst jealous bcos u knw i don pass ur level far far. shey u knw me in real life apart frm this forum. one man trouser lik u. u r the greates nincoompo 4 d year ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Chie sexyguy this guy don phyuk lizard ReplyThey can close the door against me but can't stop me frm coming in ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() To eat is Human, but to digest DIVINE!!
yeye people, Reply![]() ![]()
Quote from: collins91 on 13-10-2011 07:42 PM Quote from: sexsyguy on 13-10-2011 06:57 PM where hav i been al dis while when dis stupid animal with earthworm in bw his legs mention my name y u dey para... any wel, u r jst jealous bcos u knw i don pass ur level far far. shey u knw me in real life apart frm this forum. one man trouser lik u. u r the greates nincoompo 4 d year ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() who u dey follow talk kwashiorkor
Quote from: sexsyguy on 14-10-2011 10:06 AM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() no who u dey ![]() ![]()
Hoihoihoihoihoi i pass jare ReplyThey can close the door against me but can't stop me frm coming in ![]() ![]()
Quote from: 50scent on 13-10-2011 10:38 AM Sexsyguy was so poor Even Beggars give him money. His face is on the front of a food stamp; that his family ate Cornflakes with a fork to save milk. When I visited his Old bend building, 2 cockroaches ambushed me and a Rat tried to steal my wallet. Sexsyguy waves a paper fan around and calls it Air conditioning. I remember Burglars break into his house and leave the money, cos they are all full of coins. Sometimes he is so dumb, he switch on the television and turns to the couch; He can't even afford to go to the free clinic. Dumb ass him he can't express the word "shelter" he replied - "Pick a corner...ANY corner is a home" No wonder his bathroom and toilet room is 4th tree behind his house..." When I saw him wobbling down the street with 1 shoe, I hollered - "Lost a shoe Sexsyguy?", and he said - "Nope...just found one..." This sexsyguy is so amazed cos he hangs the Toilet paper out to dry and to be used again. Only God can save sexsyguy he has a talent using cardboard and ribena as bread and wine substitutes. Oops sexsyguy how can you use chewing gum as a band aid, you are really dumb. Anyway I do not mean to yab you , just stop calling me bad names you this moron face. Look @ yourself Sexsyguy You are so lazy that you even came last place in a recent snail marathon. I just make your day fart face ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() hehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehe omoh see yarbing
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() A man who would think of progress does not spend time planning vengeance on his adversaries
Quote from: terryworld on 13-10-2011 02:34 PM honey you should have told him u are MARRIED. Why are u not putting on d wedding ring? Quote from: 50scent on 13-10-2011 03:10 PM Terryworld , Can you see your life outside the premises ! She was really surprised to see you lie on her, what a pity, u surely dont deserve her Back off her Mixbrown declare whom your heart belong pls ![]() see two womanizers trying to deceive this prety young lady ....... i don dey suspect the very both of una for here .... anyway i trust Mixbrown she will never fall for una cheap trap
solid rock, who wan use u build hus? Replycommot 4 rd mak i pass
Huh ReplyThey can close the door against me but can't stop me frm coming in ![]() ![]()
Quote from: solid_solid on 14-10-2011 03:09 PM Quote from: terryworld on 13-10-2011 02:34 PM honey you should have told him u are MARRIED. Why are u not putting on d wedding ring? Quote from: 50scent on 13-10-2011 03:10 PM Terryworld , Can you see your life outside the premises ! She was really surprised to see you lie on her, what a pity, u surely dont deserve her Back off her Mixbrown declare whom your heart belong pls ![]() see two womanizers trying to deceive this prety young lady ....... i don dey suspect the very both of una for here .... anyway i trust Mixbrown she will never fall for una cheap trap ![]()
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)