CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
Uka di Nobi ReplyHOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
We go know when we reach heaven..........but the Bible encourages you to fellowship with brethren sha ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Quote from: mallorca on 14-10-2011 02:51 PM Uka di Nobi gbam!!!! CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
i go to church and read my bible everyday..but i nova no weda i go go heaven ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: mallorca on 14-10-2011 02:51 PM Uka di Nobi lols okpokpo bible aburo okpokpo ekwukwe ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: esonu on 14-10-2011 02:49 PM hmmm there is this man who always quarrels with his wife because of his inability to go to church....my question is: without going to church, cant someone go to heaven?, or is it only those who goes to church that are children of God and aswell seen as righteous people? e get people wey be say dem go church but person wey no dey go, still better pass dem.........ur opinions plss Only if it would be so easy...but it's not! You know the saying: "Going to church doesn't make you a Christian any more than standing in a garage makes you a car." It requires much more! Live and let live!
Quote from: sophiebaby on 14-10-2011 02:58 PM i go to church and read my bible everyday..but i nova no weda i go go heaven ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
Quote from: sophiebaby on 14-10-2011 02:58 PM i go to church and read my bible everyday..but i nova no weda i go go heaven nwanyi obere okwukwe ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
lolz ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
la lolo Replymy name is kebella ![]() ![]()
judgement day i go no ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: esonu on 14-10-2011 02:57 PM Quote from: mallorca on 14-10-2011 02:51 PM Uka di Nobi gbam!!!!![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Quote from: kebella on 14-10-2011 02:59 PM Quote from: mallorca on 14-10-2011 02:51 PM Uka di Nobi lols okpokpo bible aburo okpokpo ekwukwe ![]() ![]() ![]() HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
yu follow Reply![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
My heart is temple of the holy spirit ReplyHOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
e show 4 ur mouth Reply![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
meaning? ReplyHOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Quote from: mallorca on 14-10-2011 03:49 PM My heart is temple of the holy spirit this one wey you dey run from church, where we go come do the white wedding?.......... ![]() ![]() A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Quote from: sophiebaby on 14-10-2011 02:58 PM i go to church and read my bible everyday..but i nova no weda i go go heaven hahaha my oh my!!!