Quote from: owensking on 16-10-2011 08:46 PM lolololol....just cracked ma ribs....mehn, never knew honeypot got a mixture of sweet stuffs ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Cruzzy on 16-10-2011 08:54 PM Quote from: goziedona on 16-10-2011 07:43 PM but BBC wicked oooo why them no fit show beetter thing 4 nigeria only the bad once and all this oyibo them go feel say we no get value GOD PUNISH THEM PAPA THERE my dear, wetin we de see 4 europe tv about africa, no be small oo, even their stupid children de ask us 4 street if na ontop tree we de sleep 4 africa.make una help us do one ting, if una see any oyibo dey do recording 4 some bad area, 'burn am hot slap' dem de craz ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: donspirado88 on 16-10-2011 06:27 PM A lot of people are suffering in Nigeria ooo! amen ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
reading comments Reply![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
funny nonsense Reply![]()
*hiss* ReplyI report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER
Icum, Isaw, Icommot Reply
Esther is Awesome! Her father is correct, she is destined for greatness! If it were possible, I would hire today! She only needs to do ONE thing! FORGIVEEEEE her husband. Even if you don't reunite with him you should forgive him and move on with the life God has prepared for you. Life is sweeter when one is not bitter! ReplyHey Estherrrr!! You could easily be the Oprah of Africa! ![]()
Old news Reply
Ok Reply
Quote from: GullahGeeche on 16-10-2011 11:12 PM Esther is Awesome! Her father is correct, she is destined for greatness! If it were possible, I would hire today! She only needs to do ONE thing! FORGIVEEEEE her husband. Even if you don't reunite with him you should forgive him and move on with the life God has prepared for you. Life is sweeter when one is not bitter! Hey Estherrrr!! You could easily be the Oprah of Africa! ![]() lolz...u can say that again...You are so right?
why are you guys posting a ridculous clip about Lagos Nigeria why can't you post a clip of a finnest place, like LEKKI, AJA, real Victorial Island and so on. anyway this clips makes some our friend abroad think we live poor in Nigeira. please stop Reply
I wish Esther was my wife, I would give her a very good life, Reply
Quote from: Cruzzy on 16-10-2011 08:54 PM Quote from: goziedona on 16-10-2011 07:43 PM but BBC wicked oooo why them no fit show beetter thing 4 nigeria only the bad once and all this oyibo them go feel say we no get value GOD PUNISH THEM PAPA THERE my dear, wetin we de see 4 europe tv about africa, no be small oo, even their stupid children de ask us 4 street if na ontop tree we de sleep 4 africa.make una help us do one ting, if una see any oyibo dey do recording 4 some bad area, 'burn am hot slap' dem de craz abi oo na im one old woman ask me say where i com from abin tell am say nigeria she shey one of the african country wey hunger dey wire dem i look am shake head, seeing this i think i cant blame them but the government i wish my country the best
somone should look for that esther girl and improve her life style and help improve her education Replyshe realy tried im proud of you, even akatas for america no sabi speak english like esther
How did she manage that? Reply
To compare with other countries Nigeria is still very much far behind. even the police are not educated. hitting and beating people like animals. i wish the can come out here and learn from foreign police on how to treat people. so sad Nigeria leaders has turn Nigeria to be a disgrace country while we suppose to be on top. Nigeria is well blessed by God i can say God purposely blessed Nigeria both the people we are the best but wicked leadership turn us to be at the tail instead of the head. i'm here and i miss my country but when thinking on what is going on in Nigeria i will feel to relaxed myself here better for me and my future. Let our leaders advice them selves they say the advice one give to himself is better than others. Nigerian leaders (woe unto you people) you people suppose to be leader not destroyers and disgrace to us. Dear God Pleasessssss send to us a leader like Moses. until how long will u watch us been like this. Reply:'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(
ONE train in a week...i nor believe at all Reply"Warri"
I like Esther's courage! Reply