It was gathered that Deann’s husband, Sylvester Nmezi, stabbed her in the eye during a minor squabble at home. If you think that the act was a mistake, you are wrong.

It was gathered that Deann’s husband, Sylvester Nmezi, stabbed her in the eye during a minor squabble at home. If you think that the act was a mistake, you are wrong. ![]() I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
anoda bad news,naija husbands.!!!!!!!!!!! Reply![]()
pb4............buh urs is easy n' simple........not long thing Reply![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Sad. Reply
WOT ON EARTH GO ENTA D GUY MIND 2 DO DAT KAIN TYN!!!!!!!! GOD OF MERCY ABEG HELP DEAL WITH D GUY!!!!!!!!!!! AMEN!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Reply
For the girl, I felt sorry for her and the husband was just a wicked soul. But for the poster, this girl is not what you put in your description. Look at her pic and re-read the description of her. ReplyIN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
WICKED WICKED. GOD FORBID BLESS THIS LADY Reply
9ja with bad news always Reply
wicked man,he must not go unpunished,look at what he has done to this lady. Reply
NAWAOOO OBUTE UKA ATEUNU DON CAUSE THIS .ALWAYS BAD NEWS FOR THIS NAIJA Reply
The victim brother and family did not handle this matter properly. Can't believe that they manage to trick and apprehended the devil and then just let him walk. to me that's stupidity in every ramification. ReplyThey should ve arrange for boys to pin the idiot down and have his two eyes struck out immediately. Handing him over to the police was just not right at all. he should ve been castrated and also have his two eyes ball plucked at the spot. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() NONSENSE!!!
Damn Hell to him Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
They should crush him with the prison Reply
naija..bad news always...GOD help that country. Reply
What a wicked act1!!! Reply
Quote from: cadanre on 22-10-2011 07:59 PM For the girl, I felt sorry for her and the husband was just a wicked soul. But for the poster, this girl is not what you put in your description. Look at her pic and re-read the description of her. YOU ARE A VERY BIG IDIOT
DEAR I REALLY AGREED WITH YOU Reply
Quote from: cadanre on 22-10-2011 07:59 PM For the girl, I felt sorry for her and the husband was just a wicked soul. But for the poster, this girl is not what you put in your description. Look at her pic and re-read the description of her. u are right, the description does not correspond at all. Anyway i sorri 4 d lady.