'people are jealous of me' - Siasia (Page 2)

Date: 24-10-2011 10:29 am (12 years ago) | Author: Ugochukwu Terry Ofoegbu
1 [2] 3 4 5
- Ajento at 24-10-2011 07:44 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: toniaugwu on 24-10-2011 01:32 PM
none of my business....

like say u be Nigerian, abi wetin concern a Ghana chick with Niaja soccer??
Posted: at 24-10-2011 07:44 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- babyleslie at 24-10-2011 07:48 PM (12 years ago)
 Undecided Undecided
Posted: at 24-10-2011 07:48 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Marietai at 24-10-2011 08:27 PM (12 years ago)
Pass
Posted: at 24-10-2011 08:27 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- DeViNo at 24-10-2011 08:44 PM (12 years ago)
shame on you siasia  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 24-10-2011 08:44 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Pointzero at 24-10-2011 09:05 PM (12 years ago)
#5m per month...pay 1/10 of dat money 2 ma grandmum,n i know she will do better.

Posted: at 24-10-2011 09:05 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Saintlucky at 24-10-2011 09:15 PM (12 years ago)
Be that as it may that Nigerians  are jealous of you  then what will you say of FIFA  for rating the Green Eagles  so low.
With this statement ,you have only come to reveal how feeble minded you are .
Honestly Siasia is not exposed enough to coach Green Eagles .
He  lacks  human management, a wall that is divided  against itself  must fall.
Posted: at 24-10-2011 09:15 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- sky07 at 24-10-2011 09:38 PM (12 years ago)
They should fired him, since he is not regreating what he has cause d nation no to b in nations cup next year.
Posted: at 24-10-2011 09:38 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Starlightsilver at 24-10-2011 09:43 PM (12 years ago)
Jealous of failure?
Posted: at 24-10-2011 09:43 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Hetegger at 24-10-2011 09:49 PM (12 years ago)
if they remove Siasia na you go enter? changing coch every year is not the best, afterall Siasia did not start the african nation cup qualification matches with the super Eagle. The Super Chikens has been losing match before saisia take over.
Tell me how many matche he win and how many he lose, i think  i will score him 70%.
I think he should be given chance to do the work he knows how to do best.
Posted: at 24-10-2011 09:49 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- charlesamandi at 24-10-2011 09:52 PM (12 years ago)
wow oh my God i no fit shout
Posted: at 24-10-2011 09:52 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Hetegger at 24-10-2011 09:58 PM (12 years ago)
If they remove Siasia, na you go enter? afterall Siasia did not star the qualifying matches with the super eagles. the eagles has lose matches before Siasia take over. How many matches he has won and how may he has lose. if i should give him make i wil give him 70%.
no need of changing caches every year.
allow the guy (Siasia) to do what he know how to do best.
hoping to see 1994 Super Eagles again in Brasil 2014 world cup.
Posted: at 24-10-2011 09:58 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- voiceofthewind at 24-10-2011 10:03 PM (12 years ago)
Siasia or not Siasia,  ANigerian should be coaching the Nigeria National team, if we hire a none Nigeria coach, then we should not call it National team.  None of the western countries hired a none indigene  coach for their Nation tam.   When are we going to start  to learn to be an independent country?  If Siasia is not good enough, why cant we find a better Nigerian coach?
Posted: at 24-10-2011 10:03 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- bellocity at 24-10-2011 10:25 PM (12 years ago)
DAMN, WHAT'A HELL IS HE TALKING ABOUT, SHAME ON YOU,  Huh?

FIRST NIGERIAN LOOSER, IN HISTRY, DAMN
Posted: at 24-10-2011 10:25 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- feyee at 24-10-2011 10:25 PM (12 years ago)
Nigerian media and their lies!!...........i dont think the guy would refer to a salary with everything on ground, but if he did then I think he  just lost it Undecided Undecided Undecided
Posted: at 24-10-2011 10:25 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- richiestone at 24-10-2011 10:55 PM (12 years ago)
We as NIGERIAN'S some time need to be patriotic if our belove country NIGERIA will ever move forward, any patriotic citizen should, would have resigned at the very minute the super eagle's of nigeria lost to the sily stars of guinea. Why should the NFF alowed samsom siasia to continued to coach the super eagles when he can not qualified Nigeria for the nations cup. coaches like amodu & co that has done better were sack, so i ask again what is the big deal about siasia? We Nigerian do not want any coach that will take us back 20 year, this is 21st centurey. In 1994 word cup in the U-S-A the Nigeria super eagle trash spain national teams 3-0 but today spain has been word number one by fifa ranking that is how a country should grow or moving forward. Any coach that can not take the super eagle of Nigeria to nations cup final or word cup semi fina do not desarved to coach the super eagle's of Nigeria. Siasia should be patrioctic and tender your reisignation letter to NFF.   
Posted: at 24-10-2011 10:55 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- MilleniumMan at 24-10-2011 11:15 PM (12 years ago)
He should be given another chance. Even Westerhof who is criticising him was not an instant hit when he came but after a long stay, he was able to turn the team around.
Posted: at 24-10-2011 11:15 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Jadeau at 25-10-2011 12:05 AM (12 years ago)
A failure at this level always ends in a sack everywhere
Posted: at 25-10-2011 12:05 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Sodman4luv at 25-10-2011 12:36 AM (12 years ago)
mscheewwww
Posted: at 25-10-2011 12:36 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- jessican at 25-10-2011 01:11 AM (12 years ago)
Out of here
Posted: at 25-10-2011 01:11 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- julgret at 25-10-2011 01:33 AM (12 years ago)
Failure is a failure, no other names for it
Posted: at 25-10-2011 01:33 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 [2] 3 4 5