so u prefer the cancer to the swallowing ?

tufiakwa..cancer dey do women for Bosom cos dem too dey suck am..maybe dey do biting whyl sucking

but them talk sucking also reduces the risks

mine is nt suckable

she get clitoris

Quote from: giftmurphy on 24-10-2011 12:48 PM Quote from: sophiebaby on 24-10-2011 12:47 PM Quote from: onyiis on 24-10-2011 12:09 PM Quote from: sophiebaby on 24-10-2011 12:02 PM Quote from: onyiis on 24-10-2011 11:41 AM Quote from: sophiebaby on 24-10-2011 11:13 AM i love Fellatio but i cant swallow Semen..if the swallowing will prevent me from having cancer in my Bosom ..SOBEIT so u prefer the cancer to the swallowing ? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() tufiakwa..cancer dey do women for Bosom cos dem too dey suck am..maybe dey do biting whyl sucking ![]() ![]() but them talk sucking also reduces the risks ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() mine is nt suckable ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() she get clitoris ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: giftmurphy on 24-10-2011 01:11 PM Quote from: sophiebaby on 24-10-2011 12:50 PM Quote from: giftmurphy on 24-10-2011 12:47 PM Quote from: onyiis on 24-10-2011 11:54 AM Quote from: Emmandazie on 24-10-2011 11:53 AM Quote from: onyiis on 24-10-2011 11:08 AM Quote from: Emmandazie on 24-10-2011 10:58 AM Na true, ma former girlfriend no ever get Bosom cancer cos she perform am. :'( :'( :'( why u dey cry ? lolz ..........maybe the taste don change ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Olomo bitters heheheeeeeeeeeeeeeeee !!! "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: giftmurphy on 24-10-2011 01:12 PM Quote from: sophiebaby on 24-10-2011 12:51 PM Quote from: giftmurphy on 24-10-2011 12:48 PM Quote from: sophiebaby on 24-10-2011 12:47 PM Quote from: onyiis on 24-10-2011 12:09 PM Quote from: sophiebaby on 24-10-2011 12:02 PM Quote from: onyiis on 24-10-2011 11:41 AM Quote from: sophiebaby on 24-10-2011 11:13 AM i love Fellatio but i cant swallow Semen..if the swallowing will prevent me from having cancer in my Bosom ..SOBEIT so u prefer the cancer to the swallowing ? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() tufiakwa..cancer dey do women for Bosom cos dem too dey suck am..maybe dey do biting whyl sucking ![]() ![]() but them talk sucking also reduces the risks ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() mine is nt suckable ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() i mean the Bosom naaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa....u wan suck? ![]() no ! na milk e dey leak ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: Beauti4 on 24-10-2011 04:18 PM Quote from: onyiis on 24-10-2011 10:42 AM (AP)...........Women who perform the act of fellatio and swallow semen on a regular basis, one to two times a week , may reduce their risks of Bosom cancer by up to 40%. A North Carolina State University found . I just read this but still wondering if its true or not , so any confirmation ? So if men have Bosom cancer, which of the women fluids are they going to swallow? men dont suffer Bosom cancer but by the time they start , a solution will be discovered ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: giftmurphy on 24-10-2011 04:28 PM Quote from: Beauti4 on 24-10-2011 04:18 PM Quote from: onyiis on 24-10-2011 10:42 AM (AP)...........Women who perform the act of fellatio and swallow semen on a regular basis, one to two times a week , may reduce their risks of Bosom cancer by up to 40%. A North Carolina State University found . I just read this but still wondering if its true or not , so any confirmation ? So if men have Bosom cancer, which of the women fluids are they going to swallow? ![]() ![]() lolz ..........they have protrate cancer and am working on finding a solution to that ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: giftmurphy on 24-10-2011 04:35 PM Quote from: Beauti4 on 24-10-2011 04:31 PM Quote from: giftmurphy on 24-10-2011 04:28 PM Quote from: Beauti4 on 24-10-2011 04:18 PM Quote from: onyiis on 24-10-2011 10:42 AM (AP)...........Women who perform the act of fellatio and swallow semen on a regular basis, one to two times a week , may reduce their risks of Bosom cancer by up to 40%. A North Carolina State University found . I just read this but still wondering if its true or not , so any confirmation ? So if men have Bosom cancer, which of the women fluids are they going to swallow? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() maybe Bosom milk .......lolz "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: Emmandazie on 24-10-2011 04:40 PM Quote from: Beauti4 on 24-10-2011 04:31 PM Quote from: giftmurphy on 24-10-2011 04:28 PM Quote from: Beauti4 on 24-10-2011 04:18 PM Quote from: onyiis on 24-10-2011 10:42 AM (AP)...........Women who perform the act of fellatio and swallow semen on a regular basis, one to two times a week , may reduce their risks of Bosom cancer by up to 40%. A North Carolina State University found . I just read this but still wondering if its true or not , so any confirmation ? So if men have Bosom cancer, which of the women fluids are they going to swallow? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() she dey cry for both ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: Beauti4 on 24-10-2011 04:55 PM Quote from: Emmandazie on 24-10-2011 04:40 PM Quote from: Beauti4 on 24-10-2011 04:31 PM Quote from: giftmurphy on 24-10-2011 04:28 PM Quote from: Beauti4 on 24-10-2011 04:18 PM Quote from: onyiis on 24-10-2011 10:42 AM (AP)...........Women who perform the act of fellatio and swallow semen on a regular basis, one to two times a week , may reduce their risks of Bosom cancer by up to 40%. A North Carolina State University found . I just read this but still wondering if its true or not , so any confirmation ? So if men have Bosom cancer, which of the women fluids are they going to swallow? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I no undersit wetin u dey talk. heheheheeeeeeeeeeeee "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: giftmurphy on 24-10-2011 05:11 PM Quote from: Beauti4 on 24-10-2011 04:56 PM Quote from: giftmurphy on 24-10-2011 04:35 PM Quote from: Beauti4 on 24-10-2011 04:31 PM Quote from: giftmurphy on 24-10-2011 04:28 PM Quote from: Beauti4 on 24-10-2011 04:18 PM Quote from: onyiis on 24-10-2011 10:42 AM (AP)...........Women who perform the act of fellatio and swallow semen on a regular basis, one to two times a week , may reduce their risks of Bosom cancer by up to 40%. A North Carolina State University found . I just read this but still wondering if its true or not , so any confirmation ? So if men have Bosom cancer, which of the women fluids are they going to swallow? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() But men do have Bosom o...but wat is your suggestion. its better u prevent the lump from forming than operating to remove it ..............so keep sucking and swallowing ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: Beauti4 on 24-10-2011 06:05 PM Maybe you and illoveit should open one hospital in Abuja. It would attract lots of patients. What do u think? lolz ![]() ![]() "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: MrzAde on 25-10-2011 07:21 AM Question: I am from the US and my boyfriend is from Nigeria, he claims that he can't eat my honeypot bc he is a prince last name Ade, is that true? And if I am to marry him do you think I should have him to eat my honeypot bc I suck his dick... heheheeeeeeeeeeeeeee !!! did he tell u eating ur honeypot will make him loose his princehood ? well i believe giving head should be reciprocated ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: Emmandazie on 25-10-2011 09:03 AM Quote from: MrzAde on 25-10-2011 07:21 AM Question: I am from the US and my boyfriend is from Nigeria, he claims that he can't eat my honeypot bc he is a prince last name Ade, is that true? And if I am to marry him do you think I should have him to eat my honeypot bc I suck his dick... Continue sucking, one day he will lick also ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() tom tom ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
who be the "una" ? Reply"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: stephen153 on 2-11-2011 08:09 PM una naaaa this romance forum dey spoil me them take rope tie u inside the forum ? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: onyiis on 2-11-2011 07:22 PM Quote from: MrzAde on 25-10-2011 07:21 AM Question: I am from the US and my boyfriend is from Nigeria, he claims that he can't eat my honeypot bc he is a prince last name Ade, is that true? And if I am to marry him do you think I should have him to eat my honeypot bc I suck his dick... heheheeeeeeeeeeeeeee !!! did he tell u eating ur honeypot will make him loose his princehood ? well i believe giving head should be reciprocated ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Quote from: onyiis on 2-11-2011 08:36 PM Quote from: stephen153 on 2-11-2011 08:09 PM una naaaa this romance forum dey spoil me them take rope tie u inside the forum ? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Quote from: Emmandazie on 24-10-2011 10:58 AM Na true, ma former girlfriend no ever get Bosom cancer cos she perform am. :'( :'( :'( DAMMMMMMM LMFAO BUT EMMANDAZIE NASTY!!!!! BUT SOOOO FUNY
Quote from: sophiebaby on 24-10-2011 11:06 AM am cumming i know you must be here
Quote from: ajanni on 2-11-2011 11:12 PM Quote from: sophiebaby on 24-10-2011 11:06 AM am cumming i know you must be here ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Quote from: ajanni on 2-11-2011 11:12 PM Quote from: sophiebaby on 24-10-2011 11:06 AM am cumming i know you must be here anything regarding licking..am always interested ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*