U don't need advice woman cos u are lost. Reply
as a man thinketh so he is. ur name alone is evilgenuis so go ahead and devise ur evil means, you f--l Reply
Shameless ashawo, u need serious deliverance. Reply
Sorry 4u : Reply
una sabi vex oo Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
U need Spiritual n psychological help... Reply
i ptiy you, better think of how u willl bring up your children instead of this lucre and lustful thinking Reply
Quote from: trolling on 24-10-2011 07:16 PM yu really live up to yr name oh yaaa, u can say that again.
Please we should try and control our emotion sometimes. This lady seeks your advice, if you don't have anything meaningful to tell her why not reserve your comment instead of the insults and name calling. Is it because she opened up her feelings, are people not indulging in such acts almost every moment of the day? Tell her that its wrong and she should desist from it period. Reply
Quote from: evilgenius on 24-10-2011 07:04 PM i have been married for ten years with two kids. For some time now i have been longing to have my spouse's friend between my ***. I am worried because i dont know how to go on with dis feeling. Am afraid to tell him because he may simple tell my husband. What will i do? ![]() An Evilgenuis indeed.. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: hotguy77 on 25-10-2011 09:49 AM Please we should try and control our emotion sometimes. This lady seeks your advice, if you don't have anything meaningful to tell her why not reserve your comment instead of the insults and name calling. Is it because she opened up her feelings, are people not indulging in such acts almost every moment of the day? Tell her that its wrong and she should desist from it period. Will u like such
Quote from: kp45 on 25-10-2011 10:02 AM Quote from: hotguy77 on 25-10-2011 09:49 AM Please we should try and control our emotion sometimes. This lady seeks your advice, if you don't have anything meaningful to tell her why not reserve your comment instead of the insults and name calling. Is it because she opened up her feelings, are people not indulging in such acts almost every moment of the day? Tell her that its wrong and she should desist from it period. [/color]Will u like such
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Hmmmmmmm passing with >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>> Reply
Dnt mess up with ur family coz u hav alredi built one but if u make that mistake u wil live to regreat it cos certianly ur husband wil knw abt it...beside what else do u need/want frm a man, u hav a caring husband,kidz,family...meen! Dnt screw that up 4 sex u get frm ur partner whneva u want it Reply
lust Reply
exactly ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
It never cease to amaze me the way guys react to issue here,well that is that..to this lady whom is in love with the husband best friend,firstly i tell u this,ur present country of residence 'll play a big role in this matter.cos if u are in nigeria its going to be more complicated,u can tell from the comments made so far,cos in africa people have diffrent oriention and view about marriage.But in the western world u could easily go and file for a devorce...All i can say is follow ur heart cos love they say is the strongest tide of life..l Reply
hmmmmmmmmmmmm..fredie..thats LUST in its highest order ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*