Liliya at 14-11-2011 03:58 PM (13 years ago) (f) Reply |
50scent at 14-11-2011 05:47 PM (13 years ago) (m) Reply |
giftmurphy at 14-11-2011 08:24 PM (13 years ago) (f) Reply |
50scent at 15-11-2011 08:24 AM (13 years ago) (m) Im sorry love
RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU  Posted: at 15-11-2011 08:24 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
onyiis at 15-11-2011 09:34 AM (13 years ago) (f) and getting some strands of bia bia between the teeth
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 15-11-2011 09:34 AM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
onyiis at 15-11-2011 09:35 AM (13 years ago) (f) why u dey shine eyes ..........na everything u sabi ?
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 15-11-2011 09:35 AM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
onyiis at 15-11-2011 09:36 AM (13 years ago) (f) sophie public lecture no dey gree enter my head, pls come teach me for private
olodo !!!
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 15-11-2011 09:36 AM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
onyiis at 15-11-2011 09:37 AM (13 years ago) (f) Me sef i no undastand 
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 15-11-2011 09:37 AM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
onyiis at 15-11-2011 09:38 AM (13 years ago) (f) ASK ME...
a beg tell us
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 15-11-2011 09:38 AM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
onyiis at 15-11-2011 09:38 AM (13 years ago) (f) so he dey open am too wide durung kissing ?
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 15-11-2011 09:38 AM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
50scent at 15-11-2011 09:42 AM (13 years ago) (m) olodo !!!
i will kidnap u wait me
RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU  Posted: at 15-11-2011 09:42 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
onyiis at 15-11-2011 09:48 AM (13 years ago) (f)
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 15-11-2011 09:48 AM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
sophiebaby at 15-11-2011 09:55 AM (13 years ago) (f)
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 15-11-2011 09:55 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
50scent at 15-11-2011 10:02 AM (13 years ago) (m) u still dey laugh there huh
RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU  Posted: at 15-11-2011 10:02 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Liliya at 15-11-2011 10:06 AM (13 years ago) (f) euwww!! Posted: at 15-11-2011 10:06 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
50scent at 15-11-2011 10:18 AM (13 years ago) (m) i will deal with u Onyiiss  go inside there, kneel and raise up ur hands
RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU  Posted: at 15-11-2011 10:18 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
onyiis at 15-11-2011 11:28 AM (13 years ago) (f) i will deal with u Onyiiss  go inside there, kneel and raise up ur hands a d..... will always bark !!
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 15-11-2011 11:28 AM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
Liliya at 15-11-2011 11:33 AM (13 years ago) (f) i will deal with u Onyiiss  go inside there, kneel and raise up ur hands Posted: at 15-11-2011 11:33 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
onyiis at 15-11-2011 11:38 AM (13 years ago) (f)
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 15-11-2011 11:38 AM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
sophiebaby at 15-11-2011 11:39 AM (13 years ago) (f)
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 15-11-2011 11:39 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |