ME 2
Quote from: smallboy10 on 27-10-2011 10:30 PM I hope no igbo pastor. ME 2 IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
Na wa...alwyz bad news around naiga. Reply
hahahahaha...i no fit shout !!! Reply
Quote from: Ajento on 27-10-2011 07:44 PM Sapele-Police in Edo State have arrested a pastor who allegedly raped a 12-year-old choir member of his church at Afuda in Uromi,Esan North-East Local Government Area of the state.Some residents of the area, who were infuriated by the incident, have destroyed some church equipment, while the pastor was detained at the Uromi Police Divisional headquarters and is undergoing interrogation. ![]() Narrating her ordeal to newsmen Tuesday, the victim said she had gone to church for choir rehearsals when the pastor grabbed her and had carnal knowledge of her in his office.She said herself and three other children were in the church awaiting the arrival of other members, when the pastor and founder of the church drove into the premises and asked of their names.She said after they had given their names, the pastor called her into his office, asked her to sit on his laps and later raped her. She said the incident made her bleed.Father of the victim, an operator of a rental service, told newsmen that he was barely two months old as a member of the church.He noted with regret how joining the church had caused him pains, because he never expected that his daughter could undergo such unfortunate experience.He appealed to government and the police to ensure that justice was done in the case to serve as a deterrent to other randy pastors. http://odili.net/news/source/2011/oct/26/302.html Naijapals what kind of punishment is fair enough for people like these?? his man hood should be cut off
I don Tyre with this pastors stupidity! Reply
just lik we re yired of boko haram nonsense Reply![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
just lik we re tired of boko haram nonsense Reply![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: smallboy10 on 27-10-2011 10:38 PM please dont allow ajanni to read this post. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
God will have to take charge. Reply
na wao pastor again!!!!! Reply
hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm Reply![]()
OMG Reply![]()
The wicked will never go unpunished Reply
Quote from: kebella on 28-10-2011 10:33 AM just lik we re tired of boko haram nonsense ![]() ![]() ![]() So pastors can only be compared to Boko Haram ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
so stupid. Reply
The wicked will never go unpunished Reply
na wa oooooooooooo Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
that man nor be pastor....................... Reply
Hw i'm i sure dis is not a frame work? Reply
too bad Reply