Government To Confer National Honours On Stephenie Okereke, Genevieve, Osita etc (Page 2)

Date: 28-10-2011 12:36 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 [2] 3 4 5
- toniaugwu at 28-10-2011 04:12 PM (12 years ago)
Rubbish!!!
make them come give award for being a good girl...
Posted: at 28-10-2011 04:12 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- toniaugwu at 28-10-2011 04:14 PM (12 years ago)
make them come give award for watching their movies....
Posted: at 28-10-2011 04:14 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- toibeli at 28-10-2011 04:26 PM (12 years ago)
I need an award for shutting the hell up when a police officer with a gun orders me to do so Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 28-10-2011 04:26 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- billy25 at 28-10-2011 05:04 PM (12 years ago)
They should stop giving money to these ones that have gotten enough. Bcos, i knw award wont come without money. We have a lot to do with money in dis country, Mr president.
Posted: at 28-10-2011 05:04 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ishsoph at 28-10-2011 05:11 PM (12 years ago)
Lol!
Posted: at 28-10-2011 05:11 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ify0 at 28-10-2011 05:26 PM (12 years ago)
see our country nigeria,they should organise it,instead of doing all this award of a thing that they are doing with much money,is better for them to go out there,from street to street and share those money for those that can not even get some money to buy food to eat,or even clothings,not given to those that have already.schewwwwwwwww
Posted: at 28-10-2011 05:26 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- jiraiya at 28-10-2011 05:44 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Idbabe on 28-10-2011 12:48 PM
Poster u no serious.  What about ur name, for publishing most controversial posts in Naijapals.
Grin
Posted: at 28-10-2011 05:44 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- chisompeter at 28-10-2011 06:22 PM (12 years ago)
this poster suck......s
Posted: at 28-10-2011 06:22 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- interpo77 at 28-10-2011 06:24 PM (12 years ago)
its guud if being recognise for the guud u re doing helping to uplift nigerian economy but, poster pls be serious about stephenie okereke, how dou mean she willbe awarding for been with only one man, does that creat job or benefit the economy hissssss
Posted: at 28-10-2011 06:24 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 28-10-2011 06:52 PM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 28-10-2011 06:52 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 28-10-2011 07:12 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: brownskinxxx on 28-10-2011 03:23 PM
@poster u no get work abi....
they should honor me too, i ve not fixed weavon for 3 weeks, keeping my hair natural.

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 28-10-2011 07:12 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 28-10-2011 07:13 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sexsyguy on 28-10-2011 03:34 PM
Quote from: Idbabe on 28-10-2011 12:48 PM
Poster u no serious.  What about ur name, for publishing most controversial posts in Naijapals.

my baby na true u talk

hahahahahhahahahhahahahahahahahhahahhahhahahahahahhaha
laugh wan enlarge my prick
make e no burst 4 our head Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 28-10-2011 07:13 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- swaggergirl at 28-10-2011 07:24 PM (12 years ago)
that good to knw
Posted: at 28-10-2011 07:24 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- papyefisy at 28-10-2011 07:33 PM (12 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 28-10-2011 07:33 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- stripjac at 28-10-2011 07:58 PM (12 years ago)
What cheap honor: For staying engaged for one man for over a year!
Posted: at 28-10-2011 07:58 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- 08060509569 at 28-10-2011 08:00 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 28-10-2011 02:51 PM
Osita Iheme (For being a good guy and acting in the mirror boy movie)- so? he was paid to do so
Genevieve Nnaji (For Acting in the mirror boy movie)- so? she was doing what she was paid to do
Stephenie Okereke (For staying engaged for one man for over a year)- Real achievement there
Joseph Yobo (For taking courage of wearing captain band of the worst super eagles team ever)- and was paid to do so
Olu Jacobs (For improving Nollywood) kudos! finally one meaningful award
Kanayo O Kanayo (For Improving Nollywood)- he is good but there are better candidates?
Hon Aminu Tanbuwal (For Speaking In The House Of Reps As Paid To Do)- enuf sed
GCON (Grand Commander of the order of Niger), will be given to Sir Aliko Dangote (without any questions) for appearing on the forbes wealthiest men list.- well done sir

wow- too much money, giving out pds awards. na wa oh
will you shut the phyuk up bitch!
Posted: at 28-10-2011 08:00 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ZION7ZION at 28-10-2011 08:03 PM (12 years ago)
I just Love Naija So muchhhhhh anything can happen, i cant wait to come back home, we are the best in the world, nomatter how bad the world want to paint Us we are still shining.Am proud to be a Nigeria any day any time. Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 28-10-2011 08:03 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- luther4real at 28-10-2011 08:04 PM (12 years ago)
wata happen man??....this is total injustice..................cant find my name Huh?
Posted: at 28-10-2011 08:04 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Sodman4luv at 28-10-2011 08:08 PM (12 years ago)
 Cheesy
Posted: at 28-10-2011 08:08 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 28-10-2011 08:34 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: 08060509569 on 28-10-2011 08:00 PM
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 28-10-2011 02:51 PM
Osita Iheme (For being a good guy and acting in the mirror boy movie)- so? he was paid to do so
Genevieve Nnaji (For Acting in the mirror boy movie)- so? she was doing what she was paid to do
Stephenie Okereke (For staying engaged for one man for over a year)- Real achievement there
Joseph Yobo (For taking courage of wearing captain band of the worst super eagles team ever)- and was paid to do so
Olu Jacobs (For improving Nollywood) kudos! finally one meaningful award
Kanayo O Kanayo (For Improving Nollywood)- he is good but there are better candidates?
Hon Aminu Tanbuwal (For Speaking In The House Of Reps As Paid To Do)- enuf sed
GCON (Grand Commander of the order of Niger), will be given to Sir Aliko Dangote (without any questions) for appearing on the forbes wealthiest men list.- well done sir

wow- too much money, giving out pds awards. na wa oh
will you shut the fcuk up bitch!
not nice Angry

Posted: at 28-10-2011 08:34 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 [2] 3 4 5