Government To Confer National Honours On Stephenie Okereke, Genevieve, Osita etc (Page 3)

Date: 28-10-2011 12:36 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4 5
- kebella at 28-10-2011 08:35 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: luther4real on 28-10-2011 08:04 PM
wata happen man??....this is total injustice..................cant find my name Huh?
check nxt tym

Posted: at 28-10-2011 08:35 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- laydeelaracraft at 28-10-2011 08:35 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: 08060509569 on 28-10-2011 08:00 PM
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 28-10-2011 02:51 PM
Osita Iheme (For being a good guy and acting in the mirror boy movie)- so? he was paid to do so
Genevieve Nnaji (For Acting in the mirror boy movie)- so? she was doing what she was paid to do
Stephenie Okereke (For staying engaged for one man for over a year)- Real achievement there
Joseph Yobo (For taking courage of wearing captain band of the worst super eagles team ever)- and was paid to do so
Olu Jacobs (For improving Nollywood) kudos! finally one meaningful award
Kanayo O Kanayo (For Improving Nollywood)- he is good but there are better candidates?
Hon Aminu Tanbuwal (For Speaking In The House Of Reps As Paid To Do)- enuf sed
GCON (Grand Commander of the order of Niger), will be given to Sir Aliko Dangote (without any questions) for appearing on the forbes wealthiest men list.- well done sir

wow- too much money, giving out pds awards. na wa oh
will you shut the fcuk up bitch!

You obviously lack home training. I will assume that that wasnt aimed at me but all those that contributed towards u becoming a menace to the society. Enuf said, after all silence they say is the best answer for a fool
Posted: at 28-10-2011 08:35 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 28-10-2011 08:36 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: toibeli on 28-10-2011 04:26 PM
I need an award for shutting the hell up when a police officer with a gun orders me to do so Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 28-10-2011 08:36 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- laydeelaracraft at 28-10-2011 08:37 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 28-10-2011 08:34 PM
Quote from: 08060509569 on 28-10-2011 08:00 PM
Osita Iheme (For being a good guy and acting in the mirror boy movie)- so? he was paid to do so
Genevieve Nnaji (For Acting in the mirror boy movie)- so? she was doing what she was paid to do
Stephenie Okereke (For staying engaged for one man for over a year)- Real achievement there
Joseph Yobo (For taking courage of wearing captain band of the worst super eagles team ever)- and was paid to do so
Kanayo O Kanayo (For Improving Nollywood)- he is good but there are better candidates?
GCON (Grand Commander of the order of Niger), will be given to Sir Aliko Dangote (without any questions) for appearing on the forbes wealthiest men list.- well done sir

will you shut the fcuk up bitch!
not nice Angry
no kb- leave him na afterall thats how he talks to his parents bk home!
Posted: at 28-10-2011 08:37 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- abbeyy74 at 28-10-2011 09:15 PM (12 years ago)
dis can only be possible in a country where things seems not to be working out fine again indeed like nigeria.NONSENSE Shocked
Posted: at 28-10-2011 09:15 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- charlym at 28-10-2011 09:18 PM (12 years ago)
Guy you are funy
Posted: at 28-10-2011 09:18 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- escapedprince at 28-10-2011 09:28 PM (12 years ago)
The federal government need to concentrate on building up our basic infrastructure,like steady power supply, good road, water etc,
without these above mentioned utilities in place it will be very hard to attract the much needed foreign investment and technology necessary for economic growth and advancement, i often wonder, why our so called leaders have chosen to ignore these obvious and glaring facts, is it ignorance borne by ineptitude, or negligence on purpose,i wont talk about the money 'cause i know it's there.
  why?
Posted: at 28-10-2011 09:28 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- escapedprince at 28-10-2011 09:49 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ZION7ZION on 28-10-2011 08:03 PM
I just Love Naija So muchhhhhh anything can happen, i cant wait to come back home, we are the best in the world, nomatter how bad the world want to paint Us we are still shining.Am proud to be a Nigeria any day any time. Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
It's good to love your country,but i wouldnt know if anyone it's trying to paint your country bad undeservedly,
  for your claiming that ,Nigeria is the best, i think that is rather delusional, because nigeria is never the best at anything but crime and frauds, and your public servants notorious for looting the state coffers with impunity, a lawless country, a country without basic infrastructures, a country beset with tribal and secterian strife, the list is endless, to every bird it's nest is charming, but if you call nigeria the best country, then it's obvious you're out of loop with the current state of events.
Posted: at 28-10-2011 09:49 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebysco at 28-10-2011 10:11 PM (12 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Nigeria na ana ana
Posted: at 28-10-2011 10:11 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 28-10-2011 10:12 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: stripjac on 28-10-2011 07:58 PM
What cheap honor: For staying engaged for one man for over a year!

Stephenie Okereke (For staying engaged for one man for over a year)  @poster how on earth does this increase the growth or the economy of of Nigeria.Does it create job opportunity?

If na so make them give award to my mama wey got married to my one man, my papa for over  99 yrs.
Posted: at 28-10-2011 10:12 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 28-10-2011 10:16 PM (12 years ago)

@laydeelaracraft you are right 100 percent but that of Stephine never merit an award because person love affair does not increase the economy of the nation neither do it create job opportunity for the youth.
Posted: at 28-10-2011 10:16 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- estilizo at 28-10-2011 10:54 PM (12 years ago)
lol...

Posted: at 28-10-2011 10:54 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Grinblud at 29-10-2011 12:04 AM (12 years ago)
Well deserved indeed...
Posted: at 29-10-2011 12:04 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- nickyvil at 29-10-2011 12:10 AM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 29-10-2011 12:10 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kaccidy at 29-10-2011 03:42 AM (12 years ago)
STROLLING.................................................

Posted: at 29-10-2011 03:42 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- blessingnkeiru at 29-10-2011 05:22 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ahmedfifa on 28-10-2011 01:46 PM
The should also give Boko haram 4 desturbing peace in the country

u are right.
Posted: at 29-10-2011 05:22 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- blessingnkeiru at 29-10-2011 05:22 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ahmedfifa on 28-10-2011 01:46 PM
The should also give Boko haram 4 desturbing peace in the country

Posted: at 29-10-2011 05:22 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- laydeelaracraft at 29-10-2011 08:18 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 28-10-2011 10:16 PM

@laydeelaracraft you are right 100 percent but that of Stephine never merit an award because person love affair does not increase the economy of the nation neither do it create job opportunity for the youth.

I noe- I was being sarcastic about Stephanie Okereke. Having said that, I hav heard that she is actively involved in some charitable work for women...she has worked really hard which contributed to bringing nollywood acting to the limelight, so has geneivieve for that matter. Does these ppl deserve an award? Maybe- but we need to b clear about what we r given them.
Posted: at 29-10-2011 08:18 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Lekan22 at 29-10-2011 08:38 AM (12 years ago)
Good for them.
Posted: at 29-10-2011 08:38 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kessybee at 29-10-2011 08:42 AM (12 years ago)
Mr president, 98% of d masses re hungry. By de way where is my own award?
Posted: at 29-10-2011 08:42 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 [3] 4 5