HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Lesbianism has become the order of the day,even here in naijapals. Reply
Gay women everywhere.................... Reply
Actually, lesbians and gays has been existing in Nigeria. Except if we want to deceive ourselves, there has always been a rumour about this . Sometimes people feels like practicing what they see in movie and at the end it masters their life. ReplyI remember when one of my friend in secondary school was saying he is interested in inserting his penis in any boy anus if they are interested. Some were doing it thinking it is for fun. And you will be surprised about how many people will be discovered in future. Hope a law to support this lifestyle will not be passed in the future. God have mercy ooooooooo. Anyway, general advice. Guide your children. Boarding school could be a preparation ground for all this juck.
this is serious parent watch your children.the world is really comming to an end. how are we sure that the man is not a homosegxwal himself? Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Absurd indeed! Reply
hmm Reply
Amagidon dey conner Reply
Quote from: interpo77 on 28-10-2011 05:53 PM yeah, thats the simple signs to show that we re now in 22nd century, the wisest century ever , our century or rather the 22nd ccentury is not the wisest at all, from any or all points of discuss, there were other greater civilizations than ours, richer in science and technology and wiser in psychology and greater in politics, perhaps in another place and time we'll delve into that , no offence meant sir. when i was in school, we wrere told about this, we were JET science students,so am not shocked or affraid, just see things withen u n u got to know
![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
they should ride on with their madness....................as you make your bed .....so you lie on it... Reply
Quote from: Swtezvikky on 28-10-2011 06:55 PM Lesbianism has become the order of the day,even here in naijapals. hmmmmmmm! did i hear you say...even here in NP?![]()
Quote from: kebella on 28-10-2011 07:52 PM ![]() ![]() ![]()
homosegxwality and Lesbianism is an aberation of the natural laws, those who engage in this bizzare act are either mentally unbalanced, or they are spritually challenged, our society need to rise up and crush this infernall way of life, Nigeria does not need this kind of civilization, this wantom display of abomination,the so called religious leaders should rise up and condemn this satanic promiscuity. Reply
it has been happenin..... so am nt shock of hearin it nw. Reply
Money matter don push our women dey do rubbish. Reply
Quote from: otagermo on 28-10-2011 08:03 PM Quote from: kebella on 28-10-2011 07:52 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
na wa oooooooooooooo, things dey happen oooooooooo Reply
End time Reply
Quote from: kebella on 28-10-2011 08:26 PM Quote from: otagermo on 28-10-2011 08:03 PM Quote from: kebella on 28-10-2011 07:52 PM ![]() ![]() ![]()