SHOCKING!! Fake Pastors and Church Businesses Exposed In Nigeria [Video] (Page 15)

Date: 28-10-2011 9:56 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 12 13 14 [15] 16 17 18 19
- ugbokoniro at 31-10-2011 11:10 PM (12 years ago)
you that put this on this naijapas you are satan agent a father of all lairs, were is the video to prove your self right,why cant you leave men of GOD and face your life,are you GOD to judge them
Posted: at 31-10-2011 11:10 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Marietai at 31-10-2011 11:40 PM (12 years ago)
Fake apostles?
Posted: at 31-10-2011 11:40 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- viverlaviva at 31-10-2011 11:50 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: gbengasax on 28-10-2011 11:35 PM
These journalists could mislead people if care if not taking. Are they trying to tell us here that according to their own Bible paying of Tithe is wrong? It is not my business to follow up what the Tithe I pay in the Church is being used for. Trust me a true Christian is happy fulfilling God's commandment and doesn't have time for gossiping about what the money is being used for. More so 95% of people that complain about accumulation of Tithe and Offerings in the Church are those who don't even pay at all, those who pay regularly  have their reason behind doing so and surely they are getting their reward which makes them to want to do better next time.

People should leave things they are incapacitated to solve rather than creating more problems and face their normal responsibilities so that we could move forward in life. Personally I am not based in Nigeria and the Country I am, I worship in a purely British Church but I realize each time the issue of Tithe is being raised it has never been  a negotiable obligation because this are just a normal Christians fundamentals and no one gives himself/herself unnecessary headache about what it's being used for (of course a faithful Christian will never do that).

I just wanna appeal to all these journalists not to mislead people in the name of criticism and making stories. Thank you!

VERY WELL SAID
Posted: at 31-10-2011 11:50 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ashtonlily at 1-11-2011 12:47 AM (12 years ago)
Serious deceit afoot in the name of God
Posted: at 1-11-2011 12:47 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- electraa at 1-11-2011 01:03 AM (12 years ago)
Lapping it up ?
Posted: at 1-11-2011 01:03 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- deborahwilliams at 1-11-2011 01:20 AM (12 years ago)
The end time is near and you can see anti-christ at work,beware and don't be sucked in by the likes of this so called pastors.Read the book of revelation 12:9-17,2nd Thessalonians 2:1-12 and John 2:18.Check things out be sensitive to the Holy Spirit and always ask God to open your eyes,so you can know the true man and woman of God.May God Help us all.Amen

Posted: at 1-11-2011 01:20 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Majestic3xd at 1-11-2011 01:54 AM (12 years ago)
i cant say notin yet,but am enjoyin d coments of some wise people here n also that of some blind people....
Posted: at 1-11-2011 01:54 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Joy101 at 1-11-2011 03:36 AM (12 years ago)
i don't believe does pastor one bit...gosh,you guys really need to see this video before dropping comment tho...how can a pastor be driving 3 jeep why the people woke to church...all they say in church is money money money..gosh..well,all i can say is we people should know how to believe in our self not pastors...dis's really Church Business...fake fake pastor may God ve mercy on u wifh what you re doing wifh the name of our Gud Lord!!!
Posted: at 1-11-2011 03:36 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- spekay at 1-11-2011 04:01 AM (12 years ago)
Thanks poster for this video interview which i watched and enjoyed immensely .  some really good work of brilliant journalism .

Nothing shocking about this . .  .     
And there is a price for everything both the gullible and the seeming "wise man" taking advantage of human gullibility .
"The wisdom of man is like foolishness in the eyes of God . "

Meanwhile  .. kudo's to this journalist guy is my man of the year ,   Many thanks to him and the A-team.    He could have been beaten blind and unconscious by the Oyakhilome church syndicate -  but he stood up fearlessly for what he believed in as echoed through his interview with Airman Fireman .

What acrappy way earning a living by these bundle of opportunists .  !!

Posted: at 1-11-2011 04:01 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- salghazy at 1-11-2011 06:18 AM (12 years ago)
Now this is what i call "a HI-TEC ALMAJIRISM". Because i dont want to call them "religious fraudsters. 
Posted: at 1-11-2011 06:18 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Chizze at 1-11-2011 07:17 AM (12 years ago)
What tribe in Nigeria does this "Sign Fireman" come from? We need to verify his birth and elementary school records. The name does not relate to Nigerian names. I hope Nigerian Immigration investigates him.

We all have read the Bible, no part of the BIble said Jesus Christ was a millioniar. He was only rich in spirit - filled with good work, love and mercy, and prepared to carry out the asignment for which His Father (Almighty God) sent him on earth - to die for our salvation. Would this fireman pastor die for his congregation? No way! just try to arrest hime for a day, he will hire the highest lawyer on earth or escape with his ill-gotten helicopter. Every attempt by rich traders to swing Christ's faith to worldly riches He Turned down: remember the quote, "give to Caesar what belongs to Caesar and to God what belongs to Him"? "my father's house should not be house of traders of filty lucre" (warning for wealthy traders in the synagogue). Most footwear Jesus Christ had on according to photos, were slippers, not multi-million aligator and crocodiles shoes/clothing. Christ did not drive expensive cars, He lived the life of the meek.

Time has come for us to question the authenticity of the "Don't Ask Don't Tell" biblical scripture labelled "Blasphemy". Oh please, wake up and smell the coffee, those were words the early founders of the doctrine used to fool, enchant and mesmerize their followers. Like those days we were told not to read the seven books of moses, else you become a mad person - pleeaasseeee!

ARIESPAPUZZI: good comments, and yet one more seed: the seed of "Ezinne Title, Nneoma Nwere Ugo" conferred on our mothers by catholic priests. I remember the day my mother received the tilte: the Rev Father was the master of celemony - with microphone in his hands, calling out our names, chanting "come and show the world your mother has iroko trees, returnees from overseas etc while keeping his eyes on the collection baskets located strategically. Jesus Christ would have shawned anybody who came to church to show off his/her riches. Pastors need to tell us which of the Jesuses they are following or preaching? Oh! one more seed: the seed of successful burial of loved ones, including the seed of memorial service after mourning the dead. Thank God Christ has already risen from death, otherwise these greedy pasters would have woken Him up before the appointed time.

123Sonia: Good comments, Darkcoco: please wake up from the slumber - make u dey there de sleep till "man of gods" uses his evil means to siphone your blood to refill his helicopter, Hummer, etc fuel. The journalist is African, perhaps a Nigerian, with some British ascent. Anyway, where he comes from does not matter, but the message in his findings. And for the little minds, Nigeria is not the only country where fake pastors are exposed. Those with regular access to Internet would know many church leaders have been under the microscopes in recent times..
Posted: at 1-11-2011 07:17 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Percywn at 1-11-2011 08:19 AM (12 years ago)
Please fellow that thinks that any rich pastor in Naija is using poor man money, Let him calculate how much he has given as tithe and offering from January to Dec. . I bet you, you will find that all your money and your family added together never reach recharge card pastors use in a week
Posted: at 1-11-2011 08:19 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kebella at 1-11-2011 08:44 AM (12 years ago)
re yu one of them sir Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 1-11-2011 08:44 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Percywn at 1-11-2011 08:56 AM (12 years ago)
Please sorry to say this, anyone who come publicly to testify against anyone who proclaim the name of the Lord, be it on lips or from the heart, is an agent of Satan.

If church is a business, i know you must have opened one to solve your family problem and help your sister that has been asking you for help since.
Posted: at 1-11-2011 08:56 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- cadanre at 1-11-2011 09:34 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Majestic3xd on  1-11-2011 01:54 AM
i cant say notin yet,but am enjoyin d coments of some wise people here n also that of some blind people....

And you that is in the middle.  Grin

Posted: at 1-11-2011 09:34 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Addmore1 at 1-11-2011 10:55 AM (12 years ago)
one of the church members even said pastor fireman came to launchin of his new complex b'cos he pays his tithe....(who cares who is who in the house of God). another so called pastor said he bought 3 cars in 5month of bin a pastor.....WHAT?Huh?
Posted: at 1-11-2011 10:55 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- osewill at 1-11-2011 11:19 AM (12 years ago)
may God forgive u for all the robbish u r writing...go and pray for forgiveness
Posted: at 1-11-2011 11:19 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- markdarlington at 1-11-2011 11:53 AM (12 years ago)
where is the damn video?........has it been censored?
Posted: at 1-11-2011 11:53 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- constancesun at 1-11-2011 01:39 PM (12 years ago)
hi, every one.thank GOD that the our people can see this.
PLEASE READ THIS IN YR BIBLE.
MATTHWE [6:1-9]
AND MATTHWE 24:1 to 13                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                 
Posted: at 1-11-2011 01:39 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- constancesun at 1-11-2011 01:40 PM (12 years ago)
please tell them for me ooooooooooo
Posted: at 1-11-2011 01:40 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 12 13 14 [15] 16 17 18 19

1. You're The Terrorist, You Have Kept Me In Jail For 3 Years - Nnamdi Kanu Blows Hot In Court

2. Police Rescue Man Who Was Buried Alive for Four Days After Detecting His Faint Cries

3. Diddy Seen in Public for the First Time Since Cassie’s Controversial Video Surfaced (Photos)

4. Woman Who Left Her Baby With Mother-in-law For Hours Cries Out After Returning To See Her Child

5. The Japa Mentality Of Nigerians Is Embarrassing Says UK-Born Nigerian Actor Wale Ojo

6. Arrests Made in DR Congo Coup Plot, Including Three US Citizens (VIDEO)

7. VID: “I’ll Retire As Young Billionaire” – BBNaija Ka3na Brags As She Sales Her Property $900M

8. Nigerian Comedian Bovi Advises US Rapper Diddy After He Apologised For Abusing Ex Lover, Cassie

9. He Looks Like Someone That Does Not Change His Underwear - Speed Darlington Continues To Drag

10. Hardworking Video Of Nigerian Lady Helping Her Father With His Vulcanizing Work Surfaces

11. If You Don't Marry A Woman Who Loves Money, You'll Die Poor - Woman Says (VIDEO)

12. Police Save Two Toddlers Locked in Lagos Apartment by Their Mother

13. Court Declines To Transfer Former Terrorist Negotiator, Mamu To Prison

14. Communal Conflict in Ebonyi Results in Two Beheaded and Seven Abductions

15. Suspected Kidnapper, Joel Joseph Dies After Gun Battle With Police In Delta

16. President Tinubu Sends Message To Iran Over Death Of President Raisi

17. Singer, Erigga Cries Out Over Lack Of Decent Jobs In His Home State, Delta

18. Ex-First Bank Chairman And Former Minister Ajibola Afonja Dies At Age 82

19. Man Arrested For Attempted Theft of Bnxn’s Jewelry in Barcelona

20. Iran Declares 5 Days Of Mourning Over President Raisi’s Death

1. Atiku Abubakar Signals Support For Peter Obi's Potential Presidential Bid In 2027

2. Peter Obi Pays Heartfelt Condolence Visit To Family Of Late Actor Junior Pope (Photos)

3. Truck-BRT Collision Causes Chaos At Ibafo Bus-Stop Along The Lagos-Ibadan Expressway

4. Tension In Abuja Market As Traders Beat Two Soldiers Mercilessly Over Mobile Phone (Video)

5. UN Hails Nigeria's Strides Under Tinubu Administration; Stakeholders Laud Renewed Hope Agenda

6. Lagos Hotel Showcases 'Most Advanced Room In W/Africa' That Costs Over 1M Per Night (Video)

7. Oleksander Usyk Defeats Fury To Become The Undisputed Heavy Weight Boxing Champion Of The World

8. Saudi Arabia Makes Fashion History With First Swimsuit Fashion Show

9. 'Caroline Danjuma Was Legally Married To Late Tagbo’ – Oritsefemi

10. Army Rescues 386 Women & Children From Sambisa Forest After Decade-Long Captivity (Photos)