SHOCKING!! Fake Pastors and Church Businesses Exposed In Nigeria [Video] (Page 16)

Date: 28-10-2011 9:56 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 13 14 15 [16] 17 18 19
- petmanuel4loura at 1-11-2011 02:36 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 28-10-2011 11:03 PM
Quote from: donspirado88 on 28-10-2011 10:58 PM
Quote from: tnydmd on 28-10-2011 10:37 PM
Mehhhn na where u dey get all dis ur just 4rom? na only u dey for dis site bah! e bi like say u be job hunter without credentials and make u bcareful b4 ur tongue leave your mouth
What are you saying, Huh? Does it mean that u haven't watch this video. U better do and stop talking rubbish! I'm sure you're one of the church member. FOOL! Don't wake up from your slumber! Sleep to eternity. I'm beginning to dislike Nigeria & Nigerians. Wickedness at the highest order.  Using poor people to make money and using God's name. Listen to his last interview, Jesus was rich! Can you imagine that? Tell me where they said that Jesus was rich & riding big cars in the Bible... He forgot that Jesus had nothing and always helping the poor. I really pity the poor people he is using to make money. Nonsense!!! Fake pastors indeed Sad Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry They should charge him for extortion and money laundering. STUPID

in addition he even said Jesus had a secretory...i no fit laugh...
Posted: at 1-11-2011 02:36 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- segxykay at 1-11-2011 03:08 PM (12 years ago)
seen
Posted: at 1-11-2011 03:08 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- phredoo at 1-11-2011 04:32 PM (12 years ago)
it all just goes to show that the end time is really near. i can't find the video though
Posted: at 1-11-2011 04:32 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- do4sure at 1-11-2011 06:02 PM (12 years ago)
In a society that is more religious and less godly,what do you expect? Religious fraud is as old as man.
Posted: at 1-11-2011 06:02 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Jonso at 1-11-2011 06:20 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: serababy on 28-10-2011 10:58 PM
were the videooooooo

Try this link http://vimeo.com/31413008
Posted: at 1-11-2011 06:20 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- omolanre at 1-11-2011 06:23 PM (12 years ago)
 Shocked but where is the phyuking video now............?.
Posted: at 1-11-2011 06:23 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Okayblack at 1-11-2011 07:38 PM (12 years ago)
Mathew 24 says it all, 2nd Peter also Chptrs 1&2. May God save them.
Posted: at 1-11-2011 07:38 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Starcy1 at 1-11-2011 08:47 PM (12 years ago)
Dont ever lie against a man of God
Posted: at 1-11-2011 08:47 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Starcy1 at 1-11-2011 08:47 PM (12 years ago)
Dont ever lie against a man of God
Posted: at 1-11-2011 08:47 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ugoma79 at 2-11-2011 12:07 AM (12 years ago)
HOW CAN GOD BE A GAME? MAY GOD FORGIVE THEM,GOD SAYS NOT EVRYBODY DAT CALL ME FATHER ,IS GOING TO SEE HIS KINGDOM ,,GOD KNOWS HIS PEOPLE
Posted: at 2-11-2011 12:07 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Chizze at 2-11-2011 12:09 AM (12 years ago)
Percywn: Sorry for the aggravation caused u by pals' comments. There is no doubt u are one of them - peradventure, his PRO. Just look at yourself, if u know the history of christianity in Africa, u would come to Naijapals to confess all your bad stewardship to misleading gospels of the bad pastors.

Every comment that disagrees with the practices and lifestyle of your pastor was supported by references to God's Words. I would have loved to hear u, since you have chosen yourself to be his spokesman, refute the quoted scriptures than mere sentiments to blindfold people some more. For your information, nobody cares how u feel or think - just accept it that Sign Fireman is exposed like other bad eggs in the church. Perhaps you need to refresh yourself of what christianity is - followers and believers of Christ's teachings, means "Christ-like".  In what ways does this manfire show the Christ in him - as the light that suppose to shine so people would see the good work in him and glorify his father in Heaven? Please don't be equally yoked with evil and manipulative business.
Posted: at 2-11-2011 12:09 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- stripjac at 2-11-2011 04:21 AM (12 years ago)
Scamming pastors? damn!
Posted: at 2-11-2011 04:21 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Denallan at 2-11-2011 04:52 AM (12 years ago)
Living off the poor? You will answer to ur God
Posted: at 2-11-2011 04:52 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Jadeau at 2-11-2011 06:49 AM (12 years ago)
Screaming off the poor, eh?
Posted: at 2-11-2011 06:49 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- steveoman at 2-11-2011 09:35 AM (12 years ago)
make una talk witin una see o,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, na God na him get jurment o
Posted: at 2-11-2011 09:35 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- proverbz at 2-11-2011 11:54 AM (12 years ago)
i think it is proper to follow the beliefs of the bible ... pay ur tithes give ur offering to God not man do not trow ur offering to a mans feet its an abomination to God ..... God is a jelouse God pls have respect unto him n him alone....  here in asia where i stay n have lived for some yrs now i see the power of God n it was what i was thought in giving that has lead me this far ... if u say giving is bad n enriches the pastor what about the budist n hindus n other practices that even go as far to offer their children as sacrifices to get wealth ... here in a asia there is a festival called the worship of spirit n the worship of devil the worship of spirit is to worship n attoine the dead ppl they have used for sacrifices to get wealth n the devil worship is to kill ppl for wealth ... if u sow in the rite place u will reap God blessing dnt let anyone fool u on that but if u look back to think where the money is being spent on then ur not a cheerfull giver ... pastors pls use the money that was paid for tithes for the church up keep n for the needy n poor people provide for ur society and help the less fortunate n helpless ppl do not use it to enrich ur selves n buy up all the companies .... in my church we visit the orphanage home here in asia once a month its part of our vission ... God help us all ... AMEN
Posted: at 2-11-2011 11:54 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Dguy at 2-11-2011 11:58 AM (12 years ago)
Amazing, those demons understand English.

They must have come from England

Posted: at 2-11-2011 11:58 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bachelorette at 2-11-2011 12:31 PM (12 years ago)
"God is a game...and the game is simple..." Ha ba...Nigerians make una wake up! The only game I know is football, hockey and other kinds of sport. first of all, FIREMAN is phyuking dry, ugly, uneducated and disgusting. and then, who in the world would own a company at the age of 12, and five companies at the age of 17 and wouldn't be in Guiness book of record? Omoh...abeg make una shine una eyes. It's a global village for crying out loud!!!

Posted: at 2-11-2011 12:31 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osymax5 at 2-11-2011 01:07 PM (12 years ago)
OK this is the man of God  you any a good man god bless youuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu
Posted: at 2-11-2011 01:07 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Okayblack at 2-11-2011 02:14 PM (12 years ago)
ANYONE WHO AFTER SEEING THIS VIDEO COME UP HERE TO DEFEND THIS REALITY &DECEPTION  OF THESE PASTOR IS TRULY IN DANGER OF HELL-FIRE! I NEED TO KNOW WHO YOU ARE AND SEE IF I NEED TO BEAT YOU, SLAP YOU OR DO WATEVER IT'LL TAKE ME TO MAKE SURE I SNATCH YOU FROM THE DANGER OF ETERNAL DESTRUCTION.
HOW MANY SECURITY GUARDS DID JESUS OUR DEAR SAVIOR USE? EVEN WHEN PETER TRIED TO FORM ONE BY PULLING HIS SWORD AT THE GARDEN OF GETHSEMANE, JESUS REBUKED HIM AND WENT AHEAD TO HEAL THE EAR (BLOODY MESS) PETER MADE. IF YOU KNOW THE LORD, YOU'LL HAVE NO OTHER CHOICE THAN TO BE HUMBLE TRULY FROM YOUR HEART BCOS OUR MASTER JESUS CHRIST SHOWED US THAT EXAMPLE. THANK GOD FOR PASTORS LIKE PASTOR PRINCE LAWRENCE OF CALVARYCHAPEL (WWW.Calvarychapel.com Or calvarychapelabuja.com) WHO NOT ONLY TEACH THE TRUTH CHAPTER BY CHAPTER, VERSE-BY-VERSE BUT ALSO LIVE IT OUT BEING SIMPLE AND AMONG THE PEOPLE. WHO KNOW THE MUCH JESUS' HEART IS BLEEDING FOR THESE THOUSANDS THAT ARE DECEIVED. i pray that the Lord will change these men or take them out of the way so that His people will see him just like Isaiah saw the Lord as soon as Uzaiah died. I THANK GOD I KNOW THE TRUTH, AND AM SET FREE. RELIGION KEEPS YOU IN BONDAGE BUT THE TRUTH OF JESUS SETS YOU FREE!
Posted: at 2-11-2011 02:14 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 13 14 15 [16] 17 18 19

1. See Remarkable Transformation Of Nigerian Couple That Wows Many

2. World Cup Kiss Scandal: Disgraced Spanish FA Chief, Luis Rubiales Facing 2.5 Years In Prison

3. BREAKING: Military Declares Professor, Woman, Others Wanted Over Soldiers’ Killing In Delta

4. Comedian, Seyi Law And Wife Celebrate 13th Wedding Anniversary With Romantic Photos

5. VIDEO: Actress, Toyin Abraham Reunites With Senior Collogue, Bukky Wright

6. Adesua Etomi Pens Romantic Birthday Message To Husband, Banky W On His Birthday

7. Labour Party Offers Peter Obi 2027 Presidential Ticket Unopposed

8. Pres. Tinubu Offers Slain Soldiers’ Children Scholarships

9. Proud Father Of 5 Daughters Hails Natural Skin Color Of His Daughter Without Glowing Cream

10. Air Peace Boss, Onyeoma Says Earning N200k Salary In Nigeria Is Better Than £2000 In The UK

11. Popular Gospel Singer, Dunsin Oyekan Allegedly Engages Lover Secretly, Set To Remarry

12. "He Slept With My Girlfriend" – KWAM 1 Ex-Drummer Kunle Ayanlowo Continues To Drag Him

13. How Police Neutralise Two Notorious Bandits In Benue

14. Two Killed As Police Engage In Gun Battle With Notorious Bandits

15. Police Arrest Witch Doctor, 25 Others Linked To Snatching Of 79 Cars In Rivers

16. “Two Broke People Dating Should Be A Crime” – Cynthia Morgan Claims

17. Rescued Kaduna Schoolchildren To Reunite With Families Today

2. Ex Chelsea Star, Geremi Njitap Files For Divorce After DNA Reveal He Isn't Father Of Their Twin

3. VIDEO: Nigerian-Born UFC Fighter, Israel Adesanya Launches Real Estates Business In New Zealand

4. Netizens React To Influencer, Enioluwa’s Alleged Leaked S*x Tape

5. "He Must Have Range Rover, Benz, BMW, At Least ₦100m” - Lady Sets Standards For Suitors (Video)

6. Kim Kardashian Finally Opens Up On Why She Divorced Kanye West

7. “Stay Clear Of Verydarkman Matter” – Samklef Issues Warning To Davido

8. 'Nigeria Will Be Consumed If Kanu Dies In Custody' – IPOB Warns

9. Selena Gomez Shares Sexy Photo As She Put On A Very BUsty Display

10. Man Videos Himself Taking His Own Life on Facebook Because His Girlfriend Cheated on Him