hehehe church dismiss Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
its a pity that he chooses a traitor as his best man , but he shouldn,t have gone too far to that extents, since two wrong will never make a right, Reply
sharrrup what do yu no abt marriage Reply![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: slimshadyz on 1-11-2011 09:38 PM he went too far, he is wicked. [/quote reasons ?
Wow....he is so so brave. Reply![]() ![]()
He definitely went too far. What right does he have to punish people for the wrong things they do when he himself haas done bad things and will still do bad things in the future? Vengeance is God's, not his, so shame on him, and I hope he gets humiliated like that for a sin that he does. That way, he would taste his own medicine. Reply
Quote from: slimshadyz on 1-11-2011 09:38 PM he went too far, he is wicked. Then u're more than wicked.I like dis bcos no husband 4 d akunakuna again.Wat a great lesson 4 all unfaithful wh*re be it man/woman.
Quote from: stephen153 on 1-11-2011 08:17 PM i don't know why i just like nametalkam LOL
Na u talk am! Abeg where did this shit happen??? abi na only u dey hear them? Na wa 2u o! Reply
HE SHOULD ANSWER BY HIMSELF. Reply
Quote from: kattie77 on 1-11-2011 12:36 PM He did d right thing but in a wrong way how did u mean girl???? i think he hangle things like a man he is, i like his act.
Quote from: DarkCoco on 1-11-2011 04:42 PM lmao...hell yea i would go that far....PERREEFFECCTTT REVVENNGGEEE this is gud.
That is very bad idea and revenge,he shouldn't have done that is too much. Reply
i would have done worse if i was to be the one. Replyd guy is really on top of his game
That was just cold hearted~~~~~~ Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
HE IS A FOOL.....MARRIAGE CONTRACTED BEFORE GOD........HE HAS TO DIVORCE HER BEFOER HE CAN RE MARRY OR ELSE BY LAW SHE IS STILL HIS WIFE......HE SHOULD HAVE CALLED IT A QUIT EARLIER AND LEAVE REVENGE FOR GOD.....THIS NAIJA PALS TOO THEY LIE TOOO..WHAT DO WE BELIEVE? Reply
LMAO, GOOD ONE BROTHER. Reply
LMAO, GOOD ONE. Reply
nawaooooooooooooooooooo women sef hw she go dey slip wit d best man he don get husb,na real time phyuk up,d action 4 continue after d wen bt d guy 4 now edn d babe den after joinin dem together bt me i doubt if dis is true story Reply