Quote from: swaggkidkhalifa on 8-11-2011 12:53 AM Warri people. who will lock ayiri bigboy or korkor behind bar? They are greedy and they v got to pay for it.
shameful news Reply
Crazy Reply
nobi today! Warri no go eva carry last! Reply
because of sugar daddy, what a disgraceful family and incident. May her soul rest in peace!!!!!!!! Reply
She must do three nite b4 she qo there oh Reply
(Shakin head)Chai! O dikwa vely vely tellible, sorry i mean terrible, n sadenin too. Reply![]() Surprises make living worth-while. Lyf would be so boring without it, so, always be prepared 4 it.
DON'T BLAME THIS ON POVERTY. IT IS OBVIOUS AND THIS HAS SHOWN THAT EVERY NIGERIAN IS CORRUPT. WE ARE NOT SATISFY WITH D LITTLE THAT WE HAVE. THESE GIRLS RUN AFTER SUGAR-DADDY, NOT BCOS OF SCHOOL FEES, BUT ITS BCOS THEY WANT TO WEAR D LATEST FASHION DESIGNS CLOTHES, BLACK BERRY PHONES, ITALIAN SHOES, NEW CARS, ETC. WE ALL REASON THE SAME WAY. D MEN WANT TO BUILD MANSION WITHOUT HARD-WORK. WE ARE ALL D SAME AND I THINK WE DESERVE TO BE WHERE WE ARE(THIRD WORLD COUNTRY). WE ALL HAVE A STEALING INSTINCT, WEDA WE ARE PASTORS OR THE SO CALL BORN-AGAIN, THIS DOES NOT CHANGE US. NEVER BLAME THOSE POLITICIANS BCOS WE ARE ALL D SAME. Reply
The guy prick sweet well well. Reply
Sugar daddy will simply look for another sisters. Reply
am surprise over this news,...could it be true? Reply![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
waits ooo,is d man's dick so sweet dat dey have 2 fight over him even to d extent of using weapons and d funny thing is dat they are fighting over somebody's husband Reply
THIS IS AN OUTRAGEOUS Reply
una neva see any tin Reply
this is the signs of end times. things that have not been heard before is happening. how can a girl kill her sister because of one useless bitter daddy. Reply
serious issue. why she (younger sister) no go meet the wives stab them? person husband na em she kill her sister for? wonders shall never end. Reply![]()
Craze Dey Una 2 Head !!! Reply
nna i wonder oo Reply
the 2 gurls are not normal for fighting over a married man... Reply![]()