Good to know that somebody noticed the plight of Christians and christianity in northern Nigeria Reply
HEY U WHO SPOKE ON THE CLUB BEING A GOD, IM HERE TO TELL U,TAT I HAVENT SEEN A CLUB JUNK 'S SINCE I WAS 17, IM 2 BUSY BEING A NURSE,( PRIVATE DUTY, THAT IS ), I DONT ROCK OUT ON NONSENSE,,THE NIGERIANS HERE GOT THE CLUBS SEW'D UP..I HAV RESPECT FOR MY GOD,WHOM U KNOW NOTHING OF..MY SWEET DEAR. THE POPE AINT JESUS, GLAD BOUT THAT. JESUS HAVENT DONE NONE OF WHT .................? WOW....WEEEEEEEE. THINGS WILL REMAIN THE SAME TILL THE END COME AND SWEEP U ALL AWAY, JUST LIKE THE OLD,,THE WHOLE WORLD IS ON A SLIDE WITH NO CLIMBING BAC UP, THE POPE AND NO PASTER, NO HUMAN CAN CHANGE IT.. KEEP WAITING MY DEARS, READ THE BIBLE FOR YRSELF, ND STOP DEPENDING ON 1 MAN TO LIE TO U. THE BIBLE TELLS U ALL U NEED TO KNOW ND DO..MONEY, RAPEING GIRLS, BABIES, LITTLE BOYS, U LIKE TO FOLLOW...CASE CLOSE*** Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Amen. Reply
May be prayer go do am Reply
Is Islamic religion a troubled faith? Why does its practitioners cause havoc all over the world? There is nothing wrong with Pope praying for our country, we need more and more of such prayers. But, the unfortubate thing is the politics that the world is playing with the country called Nigeria. Have we not made it clear that Nigeria needs division? Does the UN claim ignorance that Nigeria cannot exist anylonger as a country? When will the world leaders assist Nigeria to disband the myopic union of three unidentical nations? Perhaps these issues are among the areas we need the Pope to concentrate the papal watch and prayers on - and everyday too. Reply
Please join us as we pray that God almighty open the eyes of those who find pleasure in killing follow human beings. Reply
yeh datz a gud one pope as ur praying 4 u GOD will cotinue to bless u nd any tn dat concerneth u nd ur family ur blessed Reply
Quote from: all_d_audible on 7-11-2011 01:16 PM What a misuse of love...because Almajiri failed to go to School yesterday....killing people they cannot create...well I call it a glorification of God's elect...but steering the harsh nemesis and vengeance on Sodom and Ghomorah....will be....an irrevocable wrath from God to destroy them by their hands...It will be too late to for them learn that for slaves to dwell among the prince and princess is just a patience to train them.... Your a stupid lost prostitute, your family is coursed any no good fruit will yield from your generations, donkey!! If the Holy man of God will pray for peace we don't need your dirty mouth to coursed others because you inherited it from your for-fathers. SHEGIYA AKUYA.
@ voiceofthewind do not bring curse upon urself!!!! Reply
God bless Reply
AMEN!AMEN!!AMEN!!! in JESUS name. Reply![]()
May God help NIGERIA. Reply
Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on 7-11-2011 06:53 PM One thing with North is that they are ignorant, heartless, unschooled, vengeful, tyrannical, retrogressive, scheming, paranold, domineering and vicious and more over..... Bros abeg no vex u be Pas okotie or Barr obahiagbon brother? [1] They're not too enlightened on issues: They will out their responsiblity. [2] They're not democratically inclined: Believe in feudal system. [3] They're not progressive: Stuck in what they know of. [4] They're very makeable and manipulated: Easily mislead. [5] They lack information: Not very well educated on issues. [6] They're the hero worshipers: OF Generals, Emirs, Almajiris and Malams unless u're insupport of the south being president than the north. [7] They have heard mentality: Follows anyone that is someone. [8] Hopeless: Misinformed and lued that South is holding them down more especially the Igbos. Thanks anyway to the Pope but will that help in getting to these block head fools. This country is heading to dividsion if the problems continues from the north.
Amen and Amen his holiness. Reply
Quote from: CammyWhite on 7-11-2011 11:01 AM It won't really do anything, but he means well. ![]() ![]() ![]()
amen.peace Reply
And I pray for the german priests not to have sex with children anymore -__- Reply
I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)
What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost