Come make i tell u the thing wey dey make dp cry

Quote from: sophiebaby on 9-11-2011 01:12 PM dp why u dey cry evrywher naaaaaaaaa...u no i cant cheat on him..dont u? Come make i tell u the thing wey dey make dp cry ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Quote from: sophiebaby on 9-11-2011 12:54 PM i no..dnt brake her hrt oo tell him becos that is his best hobby
![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: oyindabty on 9-11-2011 01:25 PM tell him becos that is his best hobby oyindabty trust me na, i wont , come on in lets celebrate this one first ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
As much as i hate to say it , its true, the "Thing in between ladies leg" is hard to say no to, its in the gene!!!!! Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Quote from: sophiebaby on 9-11-2011 01:12 PM dp why u dey cry evrywher naaaaaaaaa...u no i cant cheat on him..dont u? :'( :'( :'( A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Stil readin Reply
Quote from: sophiebaby on 9-11-2011 12:53 PM lolzzzz...teacher in werin? how was ur wkend? teacher in grammar...my weekend was good aw was urs?hows family nd every1?? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: giftmurphy on 9-11-2011 01:47 PM teacher in grammar...my weekend was good aw was urs?hows family nd every1?? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() we dey kampe oo Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: divineproject on 9-11-2011 01:42 PM :'( :'( :'( pls no cry again..i go buy u bobo and caprisone..e yah..wit Cheese balls Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Ok,it tuk me 30mins 2 read bt i hate sex stories bt i like sex, lol Reply
We all no dat Men cheat a lot, but some women are worst Reply
Quote from: sophiebaby on 9-11-2011 01:49 PM pls no cry again..i go buy u bobo and caprisone..e yah..wit Cheese balls :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Men are the worst cheat on this planet Reply
is a 50-50 affair Reply
Quote from: divineproject on 9-11-2011 02:00 PM :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( haba Dp dis case must be serious..dis one wey u dey cry ontop d bobo caprisone and cheese balss..pls inbox me who make u vex..if na me am sorry Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: divineproject on 9-11-2011 02:00 PM :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( Whats the matter Divine P. Come Let me cuddle u ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
I think men cheat more than ladies, they get caught and still lie about it, case of an ex. Reply
Quote from: kison on 9-11-2011 02:24 PM Anywhere SEX talk dey i trust sophie baby,na she go bn first on the list,'...SOPHIEBABY.....i beg update me on new position 4 sex na.,..sophiebaby aka mama niyen.... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*