Nigerian Parents Express Their Anger On Modern Tattoo Culture (Page 8)

Date: 09-11-2011 10:35 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9
- LEeON at 13-11-2011 01:27 AM (12 years ago)
Am in Love with tontolate tatoo evil or gospel... 
Posted: at 13-11-2011 01:27 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- VixenViva at 13-11-2011 04:43 PM (12 years ago)
PERSONALLY, I DONT LIKE THE IDEA OF HAVING A TATTOO ON MY BODY, BT AT THE END OF THE DAY, ITS A MATTER OF CHOICE......BT IF U CLAIM TO BE A CHILD OF GOD, U SHOULD NOT HAVE MARKS ON YOUR BODY.......ITS JUST WRONG. COS IF U SAY U DONT CARE AND TOMORROW SOMEONE COMES TO U TO  GET MARRIED TO ONE OF UR KIDS, WITH TATTOOS ALL OVER THEIR BODY, U CANT SAY IT WONT BOTHER U A BIT.....COS AS A PARENT THE FIRST THING THAT WILL CLICK IN UR MIND IS "WAT THE HELL IS THIS PERSON DOING IN MY HOUSE".......DONT DENY IT. WE R HUMAN BEINGS AND THATS HOW WE REASON......SO, IF U SAY ITS GOOD AND THERE IS NOTHING WRONG WITH IT AT ALL, WHEN U HAVE KIDS, ALLOW THEM TO GET TATTOOS B4 THEY TURN 12.....COS THERE IS NOTHING WRONG WITH IT RIGHT?
Posted: at 13-11-2011 04:43 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- vantheo at 13-11-2011 06:31 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Soria on 12-11-2011 11:59 PM
am not gonna spend my precious time to argue with u okay i have so many things to do with my time rather than spending it fighting with someone who is looking for cyber fame and oh how about you close your mouth? am not gonna respond any of your silly respond/comment.
cyber fame? Hahahaha. Look at this little jimmy. A naijapals hero lookin for cyber fame from a mere newbie? I dey laugh. You have to be grateful that i'm even MANAGIN to respond to ur comments. And who cares if you respond to my comments? You aint worth my time. Truth hurts. MOVING ON JARE!!! >>>>>>>>>

Posted: at 13-11-2011 06:31 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- vantheo at 13-11-2011 06:33 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: VixenViva on 13-11-2011 04:43 PM
PERSONALLY, I DONT LIKE THE IDEA OF HAVING A TATTOO ON MY BODY, BT AT THE END OF THE DAY, ITS A MATTER OF CHOICE......BT IF U CLAIM TO BE A CHILD OF GOD, U SHOULD NOT HAVE MARKS ON YOUR BODY.......ITS JUST WRONG. COS IF U SAY U DONT CARE AND TOMORROW SOMEONE COMES TO U TO  GET MARRIED TO ONE OF UR KIDS, WITH TATTOOS ALL OVER THEIR BODY, U CANT SAY IT WONT BOTHER U A BIT.....COS AS A PARENT THE FIRST THING THAT WILL CLICK IN UR MIND IS "WAT THE HELL IS THIS PERSON DOING IN MY HOUSE".......DONT DENY IT. WE R HUMAN BEINGS AND THATS HOW WE REASON......SO, IF U SAY ITS GOOD AND THERE IS NOTHING WRONG WITH IT AT ALL, WHEN U HAVE KIDS, ALLOW THEM TO GET TATTOOS B4 THEY TURN 12.....COS THERE IS NOTHING WRONG WITH IT RIGHT?
tell em!

Posted: at 13-11-2011 06:33 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- oohio2007 at 13-11-2011 06:54 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Oyeese on 11-11-2011 02:35 PM
You must be very narrow minded to draw such a conclusion!!!! infact words fail me, did u go school at all cus from what u posted it seems u didn't
I am not one bit bothered about your comment.Its quite obvious that you are wearing a tattoo and it is very clear that you are a confused holigan.If not that you are almost a stark illitrate.what has tatto got to do with education?You have just succeeded in proving that you are a school drop out.I will be praying for.Its quite clear that you need deliverance.May God have mercy on you.

Posted: at 13-11-2011 06:54 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- dlimelite at 14-11-2011 02:16 AM (12 years ago)
Typical Nigerian parental opinions
Posted: at 14-11-2011 02:16 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- juniorbusak at 14-11-2011 03:57 AM (12 years ago)
In which book God said that ?  lol
Posted: at 14-11-2011 03:57 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Jahovahrule at 14-11-2011 06:37 AM (12 years ago)
YOU WILL KNOW THE TRUE MEANING OF THIS TATTOO WHEN THE TRUMPET SOUND!...YOU GUYS OUT THERE CARRYING TATTOO ARE THE FIRST SET OF THE ANTI-CHRIST SOLDIER... Grin
Posted: at 14-11-2011 06:37 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- nuraim at 14-11-2011 08:39 AM (12 years ago)
From my observation tattoo is in most of the cases worn by porn stars and gangsters in the western world therefore,let no any one who does not belong to those group wear any.
Posted: at 14-11-2011 08:39 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- bomsiluv at 14-11-2011 09:27 AM (12 years ago)
Leviticus 19 vs 28 (Do not cut your bodies for the dead or put tattoo marks on yourselves. I am the Lord).
Posted: at 14-11-2011 09:27 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- susanaarmah1 at 14-11-2011 11:27 AM (12 years ago)
i personally dont think is bad thing at all, Cool
Posted: at 14-11-2011 11:27 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- MilleniumMan at 14-11-2011 12:37 PM (12 years ago)
Tattoo is rubbish.
Posted: at 14-11-2011 12:37 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jiraiya at 14-11-2011 02:53 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: oohio2007 on  9-11-2011 11:01 PM
Tattoo wearing is one of the major ways to tell the true nature of the bearer.One cannot put  on a tattoo and claim to be morally upright.A majority of tattoo bearers are either cultist and have very,very low moral standards.Some are even devil worshippers of some sort.A majority of tattoo bearers wear tattoos that connot something devilish or immoral e.g Snakes,dragon, human heart pierced by an arrow to mention a few.In summary,any one wearing a tattoo of any kind must have a perverted mind.What ever they had in mind before wearing the tatto is not holy.
yu r correct bt yet its still yur opinion cuz wt yu jst said will still fall into deaf ears
Posted: at 14-11-2011 02:53 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- andyrado at 14-11-2011 03:32 PM (12 years ago)
sign of the end time!

Posted: at 14-11-2011 03:32 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- juniorbusak at 14-11-2011 05:11 PM (12 years ago)
this is great.
Posted: at 14-11-2011 05:11 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- utarigwe at 14-11-2011 06:21 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: serababy on 10-11-2011 12:28 AM
hmmm i have 2 means that a not real..........
Huh??
Posted: at 14-11-2011 06:21 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- poloscally at 14-11-2011 06:27 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Simon-Zeletus on 10-11-2011 03:38 AM

Shot-up your mouths because you looks so dark your color and tattoo are same noway it will draw on your body that is why your so angry, our four father  said in proverb that people cow meat did not reached we say it carrying hairy, that what you guys are.

Oh mine!! Another retard here talking trash!!! Is it because you have bleached yourself to death that your think you're a white man???

Here's what the bibles says about Tattoo "'Do not cut your bodies for the dead or put tattoo marks on yourselves. I am the LORD.(Leviticus 19:28)
Posted: at 14-11-2011 06:27 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Sally2 at 14-11-2011 09:09 PM (12 years ago)
Anyone who puts a Tattoo is not well brought by her or his parents. Mostly are children who are big headed and don't respect their parents or they are children brought up with no mother or drankard parents who care less about what their children do or parents who have given up on their children or children who are too spoilt. Tonto Dike is a good example of all what I wrote down. She's a Tattoo founder in Nigeria. Copying the western behaviour makes one look silly but not civilised. 
Posted: at 14-11-2011 09:09 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Sally2 at 14-11-2011 09:11 PM (12 years ago)
Spoilt, lost and big headed children wear Tattoo.
Posted: at 14-11-2011 09:11 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- onyanka_2009 at 14-11-2011 10:20 PM (12 years ago)
Please read Leviticus 19:28
Posted: at 14-11-2011 10:20 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9

1. UK-based Nigerian G@y Man Laments How Family Pressures Him To Marry A Woman Despite His Status

2. EFCC Boss, Olukoyede Faces Visa Ban Threat Over Yahaya Bello's Case

3. I Vow To Keep Trolling Actress Bimbo Ademoye - Actor Deyemi Okanlawon Reveals Why

4. Your First Salary Belong To Your Father For His Blessings Not to Your Pastor - Kanayo O. Kanayo

5. One Shot As Soldiers Break Out Of Their Cells To Protest Poor Welfare In Sokoto

6. Moses Bliss Reacts After A Troll Bashes Him For Allowing His Wife Preach Whenever They Go For

7. Reaction As Davido Likes Tweet Calling Samklef A ‘Fool At 40’

8. Fulham v Manchester City: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

9. Singer, Fireboy Dismisses Rumour Of Rivalry With His Colleague, Asake

10. Nottingham v Chelsea: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

11. Manchester United v Arsenal: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

12. Brickhall School And Ovoke Family Issue Press Statement After Burial Of 4 Year Old

1. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

2. Focus On Fall Of Naira, Insecurity – Charly Boy Drags Onanuga For Tagging Peter Obi As ‘Bitter’

3. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe

4. Suspected Sextortion Blackmailer, Olamide Made £2m Vows To Release Embarrassing PIC/VID Of Boys

5. Mercy Johnson Was With us in The Boat - Survivor of Boat Accident That Killed Jnr Pope Reveals

6. Late Buhari Oloto's Wife, Alhaja Alimotu Sadia Oloto a.k.a IYA OYO Is Dead

7. Nigerians React To Tinubu-Led Administration’s Cybersecurity Levy

8. CBN Extends Suspension of Charges on Cash Deposits

9. If I Buy You A Flight Ticket, Am I Suppose To Tell You To Wear Seat Belt – Adanma Luke Attacks

10. Reactions As Mohbad’s Father Completes Renovation Of Family House In Ekiti State