Nigerian Parents Express Their Anger On Modern Tattoo Culture (Page 7)

Date: 09-11-2011 10:35 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9
- travolta2812 at 11-11-2011 07:51 PM (12 years ago)
some people don't have common sense,what is your problem with somebody tattoo?or u don't have money to make one ,making tattoo no be for  poor minded person and poor pocket people also
Posted: at 11-11-2011 07:51 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- jeffrey4u at 11-11-2011 08:22 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 11-11-2011 08:22 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- segxykay at 11-11-2011 08:29 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Soria on 10-11-2011 05:16 AM
people are just shallow minded period i have three tatoo and that does not make me irresponsible because i was brought up in d right way .

yeah, but didnt u know that tattoos can lead u astray?Huh?
Posted: at 11-11-2011 08:29 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- segxykay at 11-11-2011 08:33 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Soria on 10-11-2011 05:16 AM
people are just shallow minded period i have three tatoo and that does not make me irresponsible because i was brought up in d right way .

its not a good idea to draw it
God himself forbid it in the HOLY BIBLE in the book of LEVITICUS Chapter 19 VS 28 so we should obey Baba God
Posted: at 11-11-2011 08:33 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- juniorbusak at 11-11-2011 09:44 PM (12 years ago)
how much does it cost you to make a tattoo?  or do you think rich people wear tattoo? lololol u r lost .......if you could search in 50 richest people in the world and see if they have a single tattoo on their body .....lol   
Posted: at 11-11-2011 09:44 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- aceyshari at 11-11-2011 10:59 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: feyee on 10-11-2011 04:37 AM
In the next 30 years we'll have a bunch of old ladies/ men moving around with tattoos....... Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

you're absolutely right, yesterday at d nursing home we talked about this same issue. nurses would have to take care of old peeps with tattos.lmao
Posted: at 11-11-2011 10:59 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kebella at 11-11-2011 11:01 PM (12 years ago)
na dem sabi

Posted: at 11-11-2011 11:01 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Soria at 12-11-2011 06:32 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: vantheo on 10-11-2011 06:48 AM
brought up in d right way huh? Ur parents didn't do their homework well
How dare u question my parents integrity? first of all i wasn't talking to you and it's non of your damn business if i have tatoos on my body , so next time how about you mind your business. I am a grown woman a married one at that so i can do whatever i damn please with my body my parents did not complain and my husband did not complain so u see u have no right to tell me what to do with my body. Didn't your parent teach u not to poke your nose into somebody's business? Mr whose parent did their homework well? you just go online to pick unnecessary fight with people.
Posted: at 12-11-2011 06:32 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Soria at 12-11-2011 06:36 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: segxykay on 11-11-2011 08:33 PM
its not a good idea to draw it
God himself forbid it in the HOLY BIBLE in the book of LEVITICUS Chapter 19 VS 28 so we should obey Baba God
[/quoteWhen you are going to heaven please don't take me along ok. i do pray everyday and hello have u heard of the word laser surgery? they can be removed if i want to.
Posted: at 12-11-2011 06:36 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- juniorbusak at 12-11-2011 07:26 AM (12 years ago)
Na your mouth way he make your parents no dey fit tell you say Tattoo no good, cuz u go take that your big stinky mouth to insult them as well as your husband ....det bi why they cannot complain as you have it,,, if you they must be honest with u just ask them one day if they truly like it or dislike it...
Posted: at 12-11-2011 07:26 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ezriano at 12-11-2011 11:07 AM (12 years ago)
Plz no one should stop or discourage people having tatoo on their body...bcos God have buttered our bread by encouraging the unmarrigible guys to have a sign and symbols. So once u see anybody with tatoo, know very well that, that person dont have wife or husband materials. So all you bad guys and girls that dont have it, can u plz join them.....plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
Posted: at 12-11-2011 11:07 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- vantheo at 12-11-2011 12:10 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Soria on 12-11-2011 06:32 AM
How dare u question my parents integrity? first of all i wasn't talking to you and it's non of your damn business if i have tatoos on my body , so next time how about you mind your business. I am a grown woman a married one at that so i can do whatever i damn please with my body my parents did not complain and my husband did not complain so u see u have no right to tell me what to do with my body. Didn't your parent teach u not to poke your nose into somebody's business? Mr whose parent did their homework well? you just go online to pick unnecessary fight with people.
i said it before and i'll say it again. They didn't do their homework well cos if they did they'd have told you tatoos aint good for d body (and soul). And speakin of grown woman and married, i wonder d kind of parent u and ur husband r gonna make. Check urself well mrs "i dont care" I know wat next you're gonna say but i'd advise you to "ferme la bouche" d'accord?

Posted: at 12-11-2011 12:10 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- vantheo at 12-11-2011 12:13 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ezriano on 12-11-2011 11:07 AM
Plz no one should stop or discourage people having tatoo on their body...bcos God have buttered our bread by encouraging the unmarrigible guys to have a sign and symbols. So once u see anybody with tatoo, know very well that, that person dont have wife or husband materials. So all you bad guys and girls that dont have it, can u plz join them.....plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
Huh? Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 12-11-2011 12:13 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 12-11-2011 02:27 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: travolta2812 on 11-11-2011 07:51 PM
some people don't have common sense,what is your problem with somebody tattoo?or u don't have money to make one ,making tattoo no be for  poor minded person and poor pocket people also
even d poor can make tattoo with cashew fluid Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 12-11-2011 02:27 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FinlandGuy at 12-11-2011 06:09 PM (12 years ago)
To allow a tattoo to be imprinted on your body is to defile your flesh with a mark of Satan.  Please consider this important thought ... If God wanted us to have marks on our body, He would have put them there during creature.

The FACT remains that tattoos originated with the wicked,The bottom line is that tattoos are far more POPULAR among SATAN'S CROWD! Many of the images are snakes, dragons, grim reapers,horn,a humans heart gripped and crushed with a human claws, naked women, curse words, skulls, and other vile images.

Many tattoos are nowadays being placed in the genital,hips,Bosom ,waist and private places as a result of this,they want people to see these tattoos on their body,they prefer go half naked and show your private parts like Bosom  ,their hip,ass,waits etc and seduce men.We are living in a sex-perverted generation, where fornication is so commonplace that many men and women have lost respect for their bodies.This is especially true of women.

All these facts shows that tattooing  is not of God.
Posted: at 12-11-2011 06:09 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SuP3r-B at 12-11-2011 06:14 PM (12 years ago)
its stupidity bsides its a sin says d bible Embarrassed
Posted: at 12-11-2011 06:14 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- laipe at 12-11-2011 10:15 PM (12 years ago)
at this junction i dont have anything to say because God Himself have said it all
Let everybody read this instruction from God.Leveticus 19:28 (New International Version)
Posted: at 12-11-2011 10:15 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Soria at 12-11-2011 11:59 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: vantheo on 12-11-2011 12:10 PM
i said it before and i'll say it again. They didn't do their homework well cos if they did they'd have told you tatoos aint good for d body (and soul). And speakin of grown woman and married, i wonder d kind of parent u and ur husband r gonna make. Check urself well mrs "i dont care" I know wat next you're gonna say but i'd advise you to "ferme la bouche" d'accord?
am not gonna spend my precious time to argue with u okay i have so many things to do with my time rather than spending it fighting with someone who is looking for cyber fame and oh how about you close your mouth? am not gonna respond any of your silly respond/comment.
Posted: at 12-11-2011 11:59 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Soria at 13-11-2011 12:10 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: juniorbusak on 12-11-2011 07:26 AM
Na your mouth way he make your parents no dey fit tell you say Tattoo no good, cuz u go take that your big stinky mouth to insult them as well as your husband ....det bi why they cannot complain as you have it,,, if you they must be honest with u just ask them one day if they truly like it or dislike it...
Are u kidding me? why are u drinking Tylenol or advil for my headache? am not gonna put myself in your level by exchanging words with u . I have come to learn a lot about Nigerians in this site, the more time i spend on this site the more i get to know SOME of you are just rude and obnoxious trying to think people have no right to voice their opinions am not here to fight or make friends with anyone i must say i appreciate the good ones i met here and oh for the ones who are angry and go about disrespecting others y'all need therapy seriously. They say silence is the best treatment for a fool so am not going to answer to any of your comments again.
Posted: at 13-11-2011 12:10 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- mallorca at 13-11-2011 12:14 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: toibeli on 10-11-2011 01:39 AM
Wearing tattoos make a lot of people wearing them look irresponsible.
supported

Posted: at 13-11-2011 12:14 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9