Nigerian Parents Express Their Anger On Modern Tattoo Culture (Page 3)

Date: 09-11-2011 10:35 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 9
- sarah555 at 10-11-2011 12:13 PM (12 years ago)
 :'( :'(
Posted: at 10-11-2011 12:13 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- vantheo at 10-11-2011 12:26 PM (12 years ago)
Judge not so you may not be judged..............but shall we continue in sin dat grace may abound?........

Posted: at 10-11-2011 12:26 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- mimibre at 10-11-2011 12:45 PM (12 years ago)
Luv tatoo dnt give a damn wt peeps say bout it.
Posted: at 10-11-2011 12:45 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- proly at 10-11-2011 01:32 PM (12 years ago)
tatoo na rubish
Posted: at 10-11-2011 01:32 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- lanudja at 10-11-2011 02:22 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: feyee on 10-11-2011 04:37 AM
In the next 30 years we'll have a bunch of old ladies/ men moving around with tattoos....... Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Correct talk gul  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 10-11-2011 02:22 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- lanudja at 10-11-2011 02:40 PM (12 years ago)
In as much as i dnt like tatoo, i dnt see it as satanic. I see it as a modernized tribal marks. B4, it was done decently bt nw, they put it in any part of d body most xpecially sensitive parts like d Bosom , neck, chest, thigh etc. These re what makes it look satanic and indecent/irresponsible.
Posted: at 10-11-2011 02:40 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- donspirado88 at 10-11-2011 03:24 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Simon-Zeletus on 10-11-2011 03:38 AM

Shot-up your mouths because you looks so dark your color and tattoo are same noway it will draw on your body that is why your so angry, our four father  said in proverb that people cow meat did not reached we say it carrying hairy, that what you guys are.
Simon, listen to yourself .... are you normal at all Huh? Huh? Huh? Anyway, whatever you don't know will always remain unknown...  Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 10-11-2011 03:24 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- donspirado88 at 10-11-2011 03:36 PM (12 years ago)
The "MARK OF THE BEAST" looming... Lord Have Mercy! :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(
Posted: at 10-11-2011 03:36 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- slimber at 10-11-2011 04:45 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: vantheo on 10-11-2011 06:51 AM
your own case.........na only ogun go fit deliver you
[/quo@te]@VANTHEO MADE DOG LICK UR MOUTH FOR REPLYING ME NA THUNDER GO DELIVER YOU NONSENSE PPLE DEY TALK U OPEN UT DIRTY MOUTH DEY TALK RUBBISH .DID I CALL UR NAME BIZ BODY APROKO OLOFOFO MIND UR BIZ?Huh?Huh??
Posted: at 10-11-2011 04:45 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- slimber at 10-11-2011 04:50 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Ritaflex on 10-11-2011 09:27 AM
Everyone is entitled to his/her own opinion , so those that wear tattoo likes it. One man food is anothers poison ......
@RITAFLEX EVRYONE IS ENTITLED TO HIS OR HER OWN OPINION.NAIJA THINGS DEY DIFFERENT GROW UP
Posted: at 10-11-2011 04:50 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- slimber at 10-11-2011 04:56 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mixbrown on 10-11-2011 09:39 AM
Hypocrisy is a major problem in the world today.... So many People talk about what the Bible says but many dont leave by them. Though am not a fan of it but tattoo freaks with a good heart is better than the opposite. There so many other sins the Bible forbids that u are guilty of n the fact that u are not wearing a tattoo dosnt make u holier than them. God can use anybody >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>> Passing quietly no find my trouble.
[/quo@te]@MIXBROWN TNKS U RE RIGHT HYPOCRISY IS A MAJOR PRO IN THE WORLD TODAY ESPËCIALLY NAIJA.THEY LIKE CRITICISING ALOT .COS WE RE WEARING TATTOO WE AVE COMMITTED GREAT SINS.ABEG MAKE I HEAR WORD
Posted: at 10-11-2011 04:56 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- abmartel at 10-11-2011 05:05 PM (12 years ago)
U never can imagine the effects of tatoos until you are in one way or the other involved in police case where you are suppose to be innocent, but because of the tatoo, you will be seen as ardent criminal
Posted: at 10-11-2011 05:05 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Aknankanan at 10-11-2011 05:41 PM (12 years ago)
tatoo my ass,i'v got better things take care of!!!! Angry
Posted: at 10-11-2011 05:41 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Aknankanan at 10-11-2011 05:43 PM (12 years ago)
y in the hell will i do sth i wn't have any explanation 4 when my children ask me y i did it! Angry
Posted: at 10-11-2011 05:43 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- vantheo at 10-11-2011 07:04 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: slimber on 10-11-2011 04:45 PM
Quote from: vantheo on 10-11-2011 06:51 AM
your own case.........na only ogun go fit deliver you
[/quo@te]@VANTHEO MADE DOG LICK UR MOUTH FOR REPLYING ME NA THUNDER GO DELIVER YOU NONSENSE PPLE DEY TALK U OPEN UT DIRTY MOUTH DEY TALK RUBBISH .DID I CALL UR NAME BIZ BODY APROKO OLOFOFO MIND UR BIZ?Huh?Huh??
newbie isn't it obvious that ur suffering from rabies? Mind the way you run that ur algae infested mouth. Bastardized she goat. And point of correction its mad dog not made dog. Did you finish kindergarten at all? Mtcheew!!!

Posted: at 10-11-2011 07:04 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- slimber at 10-11-2011 07:59 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: vantheo on 10-11-2011 07:04 PM
newbie isn't it obvious that ur suffering from rabies? Mind the way you run that ur algae infested mouth. Bastardized she goat. And point of correction its mad dog not made dog. Did you finish kindergarten at all? Mtcheew!!!
vantheo u re a fool and a bastard that is what u re.Biz body and close ur smelling stingy mouth;u re a coward and bastard he goat and all ur generation re all goat;fulllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll mumuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu
Posted: at 10-11-2011 07:59 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- slimber at 10-11-2011 08:04 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: vantheo on 10-11-2011 07:04 PM
vantheo am waiting for u COWARD and a big  full at dat who told u that a newbie i was in this forum home;u want to use me and learn grammer;idiot he goat;goatyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy
Posted: at 10-11-2011 08:04 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ashimole at 10-11-2011 08:05 PM (12 years ago)
make una wait make i check time.
next person.
Posted: at 10-11-2011 08:05 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- vantheo at 10-11-2011 08:27 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: slimber on 10-11-2011 08:04 PM
vantheo am waiting for u COWARD and a big  full at dat who told u that a newbie i was in this forum home;u want to use me and learn grammer;idiot he goat;goatyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy
hehehe yep i was darn right. You definitely got rabies. And you expect me to exchange words wit a castrated imp like you wen you cant speak simple english? Out of my way! Bastard daughter of a thousand mothers. Go and look for ur size. You're way too little for me.

Posted: at 10-11-2011 08:27 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- vantheo at 10-11-2011 08:28 PM (12 years ago)
Moving on >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

Posted: at 10-11-2011 08:28 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 9

1. EFCC Boss, Olukoyede Faces Visa Ban Threat Over Yahaya Bello's Case

2. UK-based Nigerian G@y Man Laments How Family Pressures Him To Marry A Woman Despite His Status

3. I Vow To Keep Trolling Actress Bimbo Ademoye - Actor Deyemi Okanlawon Reveals Why

4. Your First Salary Belong To Your Father For His Blessings Not to Your Pastor - Kanayo O. Kanayo

5. Moses Bliss Reacts After A Troll Bashes Him For Allowing His Wife Preach Whenever They Go For

6. One Shot As Soldiers Break Out Of Their Cells To Protest Poor Welfare In Sokoto

7. Reaction As Davido Likes Tweet Calling Samklef A ‘Fool At 40’

8. Brickhall School And Ovoke Family Issue Press Statement After Burial Of 4 Year Old

9. Fulham v Manchester City: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

10. Singer, Fireboy Dismisses Rumour Of Rivalry With His Colleague, Asake

11. Manchester United v Arsenal: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

12. Nottingham v Chelsea: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

1. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

2. Focus On Fall Of Naira, Insecurity – Charly Boy Drags Onanuga For Tagging Peter Obi As ‘Bitter’

3. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe

4. Suspected Sextortion Blackmailer, Olamide Made £2m Vows To Release Embarrassing PIC/VID Of Boys

5. Mercy Johnson Was With us in The Boat - Survivor of Boat Accident That Killed Jnr Pope Reveals

6. Late Buhari Oloto's Wife, Alhaja Alimotu Sadia Oloto a.k.a IYA OYO Is Dead

7. Nigerians React To Tinubu-Led Administration’s Cybersecurity Levy

8. CBN Extends Suspension of Charges on Cash Deposits

9. If I Buy You A Flight Ticket, Am I Suppose To Tell You To Wear Seat Belt – Adanma Luke Attacks

10. Reactions As Mohbad’s Father Completes Renovation Of Family House In Ekiti State