Nigerian Parents Express Their Anger On Modern Tattoo Culture (Page 5)

Date: 09-11-2011 10:35 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 9
- FinlandGuy at 11-11-2011 01:53 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ksurrina on 11-11-2011 01:46 AM
If you had know your bible, then you would know that TATTOOS is in the world long before the Children of Israel days and this is why the Lord told them not to do it in the Judgments and Statutes of His Laws. As for piercing of ears it is not done by HOMOsegxwal. The Piercing of ears where being done when a Servant bind himself/herself to the master. God gave the instruction that it is to be done with an aul Ex 21 and Lev 19:28. It is a form of OWNERSHIP. It is sickening to read some of you hatred writing against God creations. Homosegxwals are creations of God and they make their choice just as how you have done. Why do you want to take away their rights who is taking away yours? Love ye one another as I love you saith Jesus. Did you see Jesus attack Homosegxwals NO but he told us nothing that defiled the body or doeth abominations shall enter into the Kingdom of God.

Funny how persons are hating HOMOsegxwalS so much and Tattoos piercing but yet Leviticus 19:29 is not being OBSERVE in Nigeria.

Do not prostitute thy daughter, to cause her to be a wh*re; lest the land fall to wh*redom, and the land become full of wickedness.

This is what causing Nigeria to be full of wickedness! Start ending Prostitution in the Land of Nigeria. It comes with greater Judgment than Tattoo and Homosegxwality. Prostitution allow the land to become FULL OF WICKEDNESS. This is what the LEADERS of the House want to LEGALIZE in the Country of my Father. Hugs and blessings

gurl i no even understand wetin you dey talk,are talking about tattooing or prostitution of bad government.Which one
Posted: at 11-11-2011 01:53 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Jonso at 11-11-2011 02:01 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ksurrina on 11-11-2011 01:46 AM
If you had know your bible, then you would know that TATTOOS is in the world long before the Children of Israel days and this is why the Lord told them not to do it in the Judgments and Statutes of His Laws. As for piercing of ears it is not done by HOMOsegxwal. The Piercing of ears where being done when a Servant bind himself/herself to the master. God gave the instruction that it is to be done with an aul Ex 21 and Lev 19:28. It is a form of OWNERSHIP. It is sickening to read some of you hatred writing against God creations. Homosegxwals are creations of God and they make their choice just as how you have done. Why do you want to take away their rights who is taking away yours? Love ye one another as I love you saith Jesus. Did you see Jesus attack Homosegxwals NO but he told us nothing that defiled the body or doeth abominations shall enter into the Kingdom of God.

Funny how persons are hating HOMOsegxwalS so much and Tattoos piercing but yet Leviticus 19:29 is not being OBSERVE in Nigeria.

Do not prostitute thy daughter, to cause her to be a wh*re; lest the land fall to wh*redom, and the land become full of wickedness.

This is what causing Nigeria to be full of wickedness! Start ending Prostitution in the Land of Nigeria. It comes with greater Judgment than Tattoo and Homosegxwality. Prostitution allow the land to become FULL OF WICKEDNESS. This is what the LEADERS of the House want to LEGALIZE in the Country of my Father. Hugs and blessings

You need to go and read The Bible again and try to understand it this time.
Posted: at 11-11-2011 02:01 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ksurrina at 11-11-2011 02:14 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Jonso on 11-11-2011 02:01 AM

You need to go and read The Bible again and try to understand it this time.

lol lol Go and read the Bible try to understand lol lol Was we discussing the Bible or where we discussing TWO MATTERS that is inside of the Bible.  Come and tell me where I don't UNDERSTAND. You are the one who need to come and show your LACK OF KNOWLEDGE and UNDERSTANDING of the topic that is being discussed. King Solomon says LEAN NOT ON YOUR UNDERSTANDING but in all your ways ACKNOWLEDGE HIM and He shall direct your Path. As an Ordained and Anointed Prophetess of Jesus, I use His Understanding and Acknowledgment before I go writing.

Come and show where I don't UNDERSTAND and what I wrote in LACK OF UNDERSTANDING. You and your STONY HEART because I said YOU ARE TO LOVE and STOP PROSTITUTION you are telling me that I don't UNDERSTAND the Bible. lol lol You are the one who is LACKING UNDERSTANDING of who God is and What He Stands For. LOVE AND FORGIVENESS staying away from the ABOMINATIONS of this world. He is a God of RIGHTEOUSNESS, JUDGMENT and TRUTH. As for the Bible it has RIGHTEOUSNESS (Obedience) and SELF RIGHTEOUSNESS (Disobedience) writers inside of it. Go and know the difference between the two. Hugs and blessings

Go and take out your STONY HEART from you. Learn to Love and live in RIGHTEOUSNESS by accepting His Son Jesus.

Posted: at 11-11-2011 02:14 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Chizze at 11-11-2011 02:19 AM (12 years ago)
People please wake up for 22nd century. Tatoo is a fashion, you go to a shop, select the type of clothes, shoes, hats, watches etc that look good to you. People go to tattoo shops and ask the artists to put their choice or design them. Just like the wigs womens wear, just like the low-cut jeans, just like the mini clothes, just like the hats with designs we wear, just like blond hair/wigs black women wear, just like every other modern society lifestyle we have adopted: rap music, hi-hop living etc. You all kill me with all the pretending of holiness. Before the advent of Chritianity, Africans had cultures, which protected our land, our morals and values, and which acted as checks and balances on what we should or should'nt do. Today, with all of you that are too holy we have lost all our values. Please embrace tatoo as fashion and stop the negative connotations you attach to the tattoo wearing. Just because we are Africans: two religions - Christianity/Almighty God and our ancestoral beliefs, that is why we always attach negativism to all these things. Look at all the sports stars and entertainers in civilized countries, 98% of them have tattoos of all nature and kinds. They do not have special meanings attached to them - other than "they look good" on them (the stars).  We cannot accept these Nollywood actors and actresses as stars and at the same time we refuse to allow them the grace to showcase their qualities of stardoms.
Posted: at 11-11-2011 02:19 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- singleboy at 11-11-2011 02:36 AM (12 years ago)
PLEASE POSTERS I PLEADED WITH YOU TO STOP BRINGGING TO THE NOTICE OF EVERY ONE THE STORY OF THIS GIRL IS HER LIFE IF SHE LIKE LET HER DRAW IT ON HER TONGUE IT IS NOT ON OUR HAND TO ASKED PEPE EATER TO DRINK WATER NO ONE IS EVEN SEEING HER AND HER ATITUD NONSENSE
Posted: at 11-11-2011 02:36 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- escapedprince at 11-11-2011 04:58 AM (12 years ago)
i  could have tatooed my body long time ago, but what i read from the bible restrained me, the LORD GOD explicitly forbade his people to make marks on thier bodies, the fear of GOD is the begining of wisdom,if you love God, you'll follow his commandments and rules,  on the flip side, i wouldn't say tatooing is devilish or immoral, for some people it's just fashion and trend, and not a  symbol of cultism or any evil affiliation,( depends on the tatoo though) in my own humble opinion , i think it 'll be nice to maintain a balance,if you must get a tatoo, get something that'll not pay homage or respect to the devil , or something that will be offensive to your peers.
Posted: at 11-11-2011 04:58 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- JUDECAGU at 11-11-2011 06:58 AM (12 years ago)
IT'S A FREE WORLD, PEOPLE CAN WEAR WHAT THE F$$$$$K THEY WANNA WEAR, SO LONG IT'S ON THEIR BODY.
Posted: at 11-11-2011 06:58 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Odimojoe at 11-11-2011 07:12 AM (12 years ago)

hahahahahahahahahahaha naso naija poeple day do any thing wey dam see na he dam day do so why all of wa day wis time day talk ow
Posted: at 11-11-2011 07:12 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- iyke1 at 11-11-2011 07:14 AM (12 years ago)
who care's ...................................
Posted: at 11-11-2011 07:14 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- godwindave at 11-11-2011 09:03 AM (12 years ago)
Their portions is hell fire

Posted: at 11-11-2011 09:03 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- gloxxy98 at 11-11-2011 09:10 AM (12 years ago)
 i think tattoo wearing is a sin and abormination before God
lets stop adding to wat God has made
Posted: at 11-11-2011 09:10 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- DHash at 11-11-2011 09:51 AM (12 years ago)
This tatoo thing they irritate me self,
Posted: at 11-11-2011 09:51 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sexsyguy at 11-11-2011 09:58 AM (12 years ago)
silent mode activated
Posted: at 11-11-2011 09:58 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 11-11-2011 10:26 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sexsyguy on 11-11-2011 09:58 AM
silent mode activated

Posted: at 11-11-2011 10:26 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- femialone at 11-11-2011 10:48 AM (12 years ago)
 :'(....... I am ashamed of most youths in Naija.... Most will never emulate anything good & thats why or how they will pass it on to another generation. I hope you in surport of tattoo read Prof. Ewan's(a surgeon) words; "tatoo originated from homo-segxwals". You no know book nor history reach this man I dey sure. What our fathers have have is called "tribal mark"; its used for identification. This tattoo like its said by a briliant brother who said its in the to be a mark of the devil. In essense on that day most of you shall be identified with the Devil. I am surprise to hear a sister be so proud as to say she has three on the body. The immoral thing is that female tattoos are meant for segxwal seduction and are often on delicate parts like their Bosom s,bellybottons, buttock & some other private parts. In other that these tattoos can be seen, these ladies wear things that will expose these tattoos, therefore, exposing their body's. Tell me if this is moral. I will like to Know anyone of God's Prophets or messengers that has a tattoo on him. Lets stop fulling ourselves naija youths, in the name of fashion & style we never copy anything good but things way they lead us into destruction. If the devil no use big stars take mislead people na who he go use?... He wount use locals like you out there na.... Tattoo no be good thing!
Posted: at 11-11-2011 10:48 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- FinlandGuy at 11-11-2011 11:28 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: femialone on 11-11-2011 10:48 AM
:'(....... I am ashamed of most youths in Naija.... Most will never emulate anything good & thats why or how they will pass it on to another generation. I hope you in surport of tattoo read Prof. Ewan's(a surgeon) words; "tatoo originated from homo-segxwals". You no know book nor history reach this man I dey sure. What our fathers have have is called "tribal mark"; its used for identification. This tattoo like its said by a briliant brother who said its in the to be a mark of the devil. In essense on that day most of you shall be identified with the Devil. I am surprise to hear a sister be so proud as to say she has three on the body. The immoral thing is that female tattoos are meant for segxwal seduction and are often on delicate parts like their Bosom s,bellybottons, buttock & some other private parts. In other that these tattoos can be seen, these ladies wear things that will expose these tattoos, therefore, exposing their body's. Tell me if this is moral. I will like to Know anyone of God's Prophets or messengers that has a tattoo on him. Lets stop fulling ourselves naija youths, in the name of fashion & style we never copy anything good but things way they lead us into destruction. If the devil no use big stars take mislead people na who he go use?... He wount use locals like you out there na.... Tattoo no be good thing!

Thank you
Posted: at 11-11-2011 11:28 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Chizze at 11-11-2011 11:50 AM (12 years ago)
People still quote the old testament? If we must copy the modern culture, guess what, all of them come together, the good, the bad and the ugly. Bible says do not steal, well, most of us here have brothers, cousins etc who are European businessmen, yahoo boys, 419, you name it. How many times have you asked your suddenly rich relative how he got money within 6months to buy seven okwuotoekeneeze, take chieftancy title, and declares himself the richest son of the soil - Nwakaibeya one of Igboland, Aputaobie one etc? So worry not about tattoo, cos it is a less evil compared to vices in our country.
Posted: at 11-11-2011 11:50 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 11-11-2011 12:03 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Chizze on 11-11-2011 11:50 AM
People still quote the old testament? If we must copy the modern culture, guess what, all of them come together, the good, the bad and the ugly. Bible says do not steal, well, most of us here have brothers, cousins etc who are European businessmen, yahoo boys, 419, you name it. How many times have you asked your suddenly rich relative how he got money within 6months to buy seven okwuotoekeneeze, take chieftancy title, and declares himself the richest son of the soil - Nwakaibeya one of Igboland, Aputaobie one etc? So worry not about tattoo, cos it is a less evil compared to vices in our country.

Ur comment no make sense in the post
Posted: at 11-11-2011 12:03 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- anndoo at 11-11-2011 12:24 PM (12 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 11-11-2011 12:24 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Dee4evr at 11-11-2011 12:36 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: oohio2007 on  9-11-2011 11:01 PM
Tattoo wearing is one of the major ways to tell the true nature of the bearer.One cannot put  on a tattoo and claim to be morally upright.A majority of tattoo bearers are either cultist and have very,very low moral standards.Some are even devil worshippers of some sort.A majority of tattoo bearers wear tattoos that connot something devilish or immoral e.g Snakes,dragon, human heart pierced by an arrow to mention a few.In summary,any one wearing a tattoo of any kind must have a perverted mind.What ever they had in mind before wearing the tatto is not holy.

Gbam!!!!!
Posted: at 11-11-2011 12:36 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 9