Quote from: obeyapatrick on 12-11-2011 12:16 PM *Madam Dont Shout* if this one win then Naija will be band from the world ooo.. abeg ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: vantheo on 12-11-2011 08:23 AM Men some of their faces could give someone heart attack ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: senator76 on 12-11-2011 03:05 AM Nayoutalkam,you must tell me where you get all this pics,abi nah from zimbabuwe or senigal u get all this pics?pls better delete all this pics from this site bcos none of them look like naija girls abeg hurry and delete all pls,b4 i vomit.............. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: vantheo on 12-11-2011 04:11 PM I love this one's boobs walahi ![]() ![]() ![]() CHEI ----- DEPOT
Quote from: badnaija on 12-11-2011 05:30 PM bad news village dey here oo ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
I used to think that Nigerian girls are beautiful, now i know that they are the worst in Africa . when i was in my right senses i looked so prettier than this chimps here . just disappointed .
okay but dem no fine at all Reply
CAN SOMEBODY TELL ME WHAT THEY ARE CONTESTING? MISS NIGERIA NA NAWOOOOOOOO. Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
which and which? Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Awesome.... Reply
Quote from: madgurl on 13-11-2011 04:29 AM I used to think that Nigerian girls are beautiful, now i know that they are the worst in Africa . when i was in my right senses i looked so prettier than this chimps here . just disappointed . my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 13-11-2011 01:59 PM where is ur sense now Now i am mad . i am in a different spirit .
Are this girls the most beautiful girls in Nigeria? Reply
Quote from: madgurl on 13-11-2011 02:24 PM Now i am mad . i am in a different spirit . ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
To me, only miss Kaduna, Imo, and Plateau are really beautiful, the rest just tried. Reply
Quote from: ajanni on 11-11-2011 10:09 PM some of them looks like a village girl what a phyuk,,,,,naija de fall hand ooooo so they mean say na the beautiful gals were dey 9ja soo.....abeg 9ja no dey try when dis kind thing dey happen abeg make dem informed me make i present some people........
LOL the bulk of these comments are hilariousssss. Reply
I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)
What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost