NIGERIAN GIRL STRIPED NAKED FOR STEALING A BLACKBERRY PHONE (Video inclusive) (Page 11)

Date: 13-11-2011 2:33 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Darky
1 ... 8 9 10 [11] 12 13 14 ... 22
- sky07 at 14-11-2011 03:11 PM (12 years ago)
Too Bad................Rubbishhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
Posted: at 14-11-2011 03:11 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- priceless87 at 14-11-2011 03:15 PM (12 years ago)
ah this is so inhuman....why disgrace her like and even pushing the fone into her body

this is bad
Posted: at 14-11-2011 03:15 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- easyjames at 14-11-2011 03:17 PM (12 years ago)
i will like to see the video
Posted: at 14-11-2011 03:17 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Okayblack at 14-11-2011 04:04 PM (12 years ago)
If you gather firewood wey get ants then Lizards go visit ur house. Why she go Thief BB in the 1st place? she no fit beg pple sey she need bb? or even post am here at Niajapals make we for contribute for her? i no blame the people wey naked her, i blame her! you wey dey tok against those people, as you never steal, anybody don naked you? make she face her shame, i no go shame for her at all. I KNOW HOW PAINFUL IT IS TO LOSE A BB ESP.  WITH ALOT OF STUFFS SAVED ON IT! IF YOU NO LIKE WETIN DEY DO, GO CALL POLICE NA!!
Posted: at 14-11-2011 04:04 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ak2Sunnydee at 14-11-2011 04:07 PM (12 years ago)
U see now just Because of Black Berry (BB). She done receive Better Beating (BB) of her life imagine the kind of disgrace her don get now
Posted: at 14-11-2011 04:07 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Taofeeqy2k at 14-11-2011 05:01 PM (12 years ago)
This is bad! But stealing is also bad. Putting it on youtube is horrifying! Some people have no decency. But why the girl go steal Blackberry. Na by force dem tde use phone!
Posted: at 14-11-2011 05:01 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- bidlait at 14-11-2011 05:20 PM (12 years ago)
Why she go steal BB? Na by force say she must use BB? Rubbish girl.
Posted: at 14-11-2011 05:20 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- drnoel at 14-11-2011 06:01 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mafiaa on 13-11-2011 06:48 PM
And those of you bloody idiots that comes here to post something disgusting that happens in your stupid country on this website should mind yourself, your stupid country can never be like Nigeria, therefore stop trying to degrade us. You bloody irritating bastards Mtchewww

eh! madam abeg mind ur mouth and what u say. Did u not see that I said I came across the story, whether its a Nigerian or Ghanaian story is irrelevant. What is relevant is that it happened, so live with that fact and stop embarrassing urself...

Posted: at 14-11-2011 06:01 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- chik001 at 14-11-2011 06:16 PM (12 years ago)
...why strip her naked...why not hand her over to the police...
...our balantant disregard for the Law is appalling...
Posted: at 14-11-2011 06:16 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sunnyreally at 14-11-2011 06:17 PM (12 years ago)
DEVIL WILL PUNISH ALL THE BOYZ AND THE GURLZ IN THAT PLACE ALL BECAUSE OF BLACKBERRY PHONE YOU GUYZ STRIPE THIS BEAUTIFUL GURL NAKED,WHO IS A SAINT IN THIS WORD TODAY ?WHAT ABOUT THE GOVERNMENT WHO STEAL ALL OUR MONEY TO THEIR
PRIVATE BANK ACCOUNT,WHY DIDN'T YOU GUYZ STRIPE  THEM NAKED? SINCE YOU HAVE THE POWER TO STRIPE THE POOR GURL NAKED.
Posted: at 14-11-2011 06:17 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- MegaOneplusone at 14-11-2011 06:18 PM (12 years ago)
Peace is good but not to the expense of justice....if you dont need this type of embarrassment, keep phyuking far from stealing Sad
Posted: at 14-11-2011 06:18 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bestbest at 14-11-2011 06:29 PM (12 years ago)
naija this are the things, why we are not movin to the light from d government to d public.because of stealing a phone u wound naked a girl.what of stealing d national cake.i put it to who so ever that beat that girl or makin d video.no body is above d law d girl break d laws and the people who most have nake her and video her.the act is lawless.the video did not show lesson,but wickness
Posted: at 14-11-2011 06:29 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- socuzafrica at 14-11-2011 06:45 PM (12 years ago)
Soooo shameful.
Posted: at 14-11-2011 06:45 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kebella at 14-11-2011 06:48 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ALAIGBOAMAKA on 14-11-2011 02:32 PM
She is lucky that my home boys ( Bakassi boys ) were not around. The Bitch want,s to belong next time she will teach her kids never to steal. I want her head chopped off. She acted like the jungle girls, an she got the jungle justice. to hell with the niGErian police.

Posted: at 14-11-2011 06:48 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mallorca at 14-11-2011 06:51 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: lanudja on 14-11-2011 02:51 PM
For common bb? Hisssssssss
BB is not common anymore..if na lie ask dis girl dat thief dis one wetin she see

Posted: at 14-11-2011 06:51 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 14-11-2011 07:01 PM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 14-11-2011 07:01 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mallorca at 14-11-2011 07:31 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 14-11-2011 07:01 PM
i lie?

Posted: at 14-11-2011 07:31 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kelechi86 at 14-11-2011 07:58 PM (12 years ago)
mchew
Posted: at 14-11-2011 07:58 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dollydotty at 14-11-2011 08:05 PM (12 years ago)
It is highly deplorable,a sheer act of ignominy. But truth be said,there are diplomatic measures to resolve issues such as this one. Am sure people perpetuated the act and go in for it.
Posted: at 14-11-2011 08:05 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- HiddenGenuis at 14-11-2011 08:28 PM (12 years ago)
u guyz should all be ashamed  of urselfs, u only stripped her NAKED simply because u wanted to ave a free view,BUT remember, the
(HOLY BIBLE SAYS, He/She without  sin, let em cast the first stone)
ALAU AKALA, ...stole Millons, u guys did nufin,
ÓJUYOBO TINUBU..stole millons u,ll see im & say rakadédé
IBORI.stole Billons,u guys will c im & bow to him,
BECAUSE OF THESE GREEDY BASTARDZ ..ALAU AKALA,...ÓJUYOBO TINUBU...IBORI...STEALING OUR MONEY, D  INNOCENT GAL WAS HUNGRY, & WAS FORCED TO STEAL, & U SHAMELESS GOATS STRIPPED HER NAKED.

AOW I WISH U COULD DO THE SAME TO THE ABOVE NAMES, & C IF UR FATE WILL NOT BE SEALED!
Posted: at 14-11-2011 08:28 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 8 9 10 [11] 12 13 14 ... 22