NIGERIAN GIRL STRIPED NAKED FOR STEALING A BLACKBERRY PHONE (Video inclusive) (Page 8)

Date: 13-11-2011 2:33 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Darky
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 ... 22
- MYKELGUY at 14-11-2011 08:39 AM (12 years ago)
Na wetin she chop na im belle full am.Na  by force 2 use black berry
Posted: at 14-11-2011 08:39 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- spekay at 14-11-2011 08:42 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Pricelesss on 14-11-2011 08:23 AM

Well done Priceless for heroic journalism .  I wonder what the "mugu" who  posted this  wanted to get out of impersonating the journalist with the original story -   Just another of the endless 9ja palliwood house of horror Movies .  !

Imagine this gory incident happening among university student. !!!!  Hopefully the law catches up with the educated Idiots and early enough if it hasnt already as this event has been reported elsewhere as far back as March.

Posted: at 14-11-2011 08:42 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- adiboy07 at 14-11-2011 08:47 AM (12 years ago)
in fact those people that naked the girl surpose to bring to my court,25 years inprisonment is granteed to them,how could they do such a thing,taking law into their hands ohh my god,ok what have they done to those rubbers in the street,u people are very lucky  nonsence.
Posted: at 14-11-2011 08:47 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- patrx at 14-11-2011 08:51 AM (12 years ago)
watchin d video rite nw
Posted: at 14-11-2011 08:51 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kp45 at 14-11-2011 08:52 AM (12 years ago)
hahahahaha
Posted: at 14-11-2011 08:52 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Pricelesss at 14-11-2011 08:54 AM (12 years ago)
Now drnoel aka Poster...This should be the last time you say things about us Nigerians without proof....I just confirmed that this happened months ago in University of Ghana...Follow this link on YOutube and see for yourself the title and you'll be surprised to see it is the same video...http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FL6iRhlJXFA#

I even learnt that the students have been prosecuted cos it seemed false......

Pals please don't just believe anything you see....

Thank you....
Posted: at 14-11-2011 08:54 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- spekay at 14-11-2011 08:55 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Pricelesss on 14-11-2011 08:19 AM
Good Morning Pals

I believe this did not happen in Nigeria.....Follow this link http://www.modernghana.com/news/322895/1/legon-boys-strip-girl-naked.html

It happened at University of Ghana...And I doubt if the lady is Nigerian.....The picture on that website looks like the lady in the video.....

if indeed the girl is Nigerian or with  Nigerian roots  that treatment was a really heavy price to pay for what sometimes appear to be the Nigerian -Ghana endless rivalry./ and exchange of bitter blows  dating back from God knows when .

Posted: at 14-11-2011 08:55 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chrissyjones at 14-11-2011 09:30 AM (12 years ago)
I think is terrible no woman should be treated like that.
Posted: at 14-11-2011 09:30 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 14-11-2011 09:31 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: x_carddy on 13-11-2011 11:13 PM
there are some stupid mens in our country what a shame
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 14-11-2011 09:31 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 14-11-2011 09:33 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Alex11 on 14-11-2011 12:21 AM
I don't want to know what happen to the girl in the video, rather than she should receive her reward.

na so you wicked reach?
Posted: at 14-11-2011 09:33 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 14-11-2011 09:35 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on 14-11-2011 08:07 AM
TOO BAD

monimonkey
Posted: at 14-11-2011 09:35 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- DHash at 14-11-2011 09:36 AM (12 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 14-11-2011 09:36 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- megaskills at 14-11-2011 09:43 AM (12 years ago)
This is very bad of those folks...they can not go and look for work and stop gallivanting over the town of Lagos..When you look very well those that did it are thief.. either..If the governments wants to do well..They will have to charge those people for taking laws into there hands..i wish i was there to pay for all cost to set that poor little girl free..You see black berry wahala..May God forgive Nigerians..they are too wicked..
Posted: at 14-11-2011 09:43 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Dayus11 at 14-11-2011 09:53 AM (12 years ago)
It's rubbish....bcos of BB.....nevertheless,she doesn't deserve to be treated that way. Those people are stupid...
Posted: at 14-11-2011 09:53 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- giftmurphy at 14-11-2011 10:06 AM (12 years ago)
hmmn
Posted: at 14-11-2011 10:06 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- udobong at 14-11-2011 10:07 AM (12 years ago)
Home Ghana TV Radio Mobile

Legon Boys Strip Girl Naked

A 25-year-old woman called Amina was humiliated by male students of the University of Ghana at the Legon campus when she allegedly stole a laptop computer and unspecified number of mobile phones belonging to students of the Mensah Sarbah Hall.

Sources said in the early hours of Wednesday, March 30, 2011, around 12:45 am, Amina, also known as Eunice, was arrested by the students while trying to bolt with her booty.

She was said to have been handed over to a Legon security man on duty at the hall.

However, the male students of the hall rushed back and snatched Amina from the security man and began to abuse her including stripping her naked and inserting their fingers into her private parts while recording it on video in a very barbaric way.

No amount of pleas from the suspected thief could set her free from the claws of the students who were bent on exacting their pound of flesh from her.

Eventually, they succeeded in stripping her naked after beating her to a pulp and shredding her underpants.

She was heard loudly on the video pleading for forgiveness but her plea fell on deaf ears.

While some of the students tried inserting their fingers into her honeypot, others used their phones to record the spectacle.

About two of the students and the security men were captured attempting to protect her but some also held her thighs widely apart as if she was about to undergo female circumcision.

When the Legon Police Commander, Frank Anning, was contacted, he confirmed that Amina was handed over to the police half naked.

He indicated that there had been earlier complaints against the young lady who is said to be a petty trader on the Legon campus, where she sells ladies slippers.

She had been arrested twice by the students in the same act of stealing and handed over to the police.

Amina was arraigned by the Legon police after investigations into the alleged stealing case against her were completed but she jumped bail.

As a result, the Legon Police sought a bench warrant for her arrest.

The police never heard of her again until the unfortunate incident occurred on Wednesday morning.

He noted that the police had since not been able to arrest any of the students. He, however, stressed that his outfit would launch a full-scale investigation into the matter.

Persons found culpable would be arraigned alongside the victim who had been on the police wanted list for sometime now, he said.

The police boss warned the general public against indignant and mob action since the law neither protects offenders nor the offended who take the law into their own hands.

The Crime officer at the station, ASP Emmanuel Basin-Tale, said the police were hunting for the students who molested Amina.

'It is not nice and especially when it involves students who are supposed to know better…so we don't want it to continue. If we don't do anything about it ,they are likely to repeat it…so we want to send a signal that it is not the best…it is best to hand over the person to the police…in this case they have also committed an offence. We will definitely get to the bottom of it
Posted: at 14-11-2011 10:07 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Jenjebula at 14-11-2011 10:11 AM (12 years ago)
there are many pple who embezle ur money in d top bt wen u c dem u'll stil hail dem, ah dis girl jst take only 1 bb nd u pple treat her lyk dis nd d money dey embezle cn buy millions of bb. Dis is nt hw 2 live lyf ooo
Posted: at 14-11-2011 10:11 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- sauty at 14-11-2011 10:13 AM (12 years ago)
this is 2 bad,,,,, another punishment should rather be given
Posted: at 14-11-2011 10:13 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- gbala_ at 14-11-2011 10:15 AM (12 years ago)
this is rubbish,dats y this country is still d way it is,hw can u strip a girl Nood cos of bb,dats not d right thing 2 do,arresting her wound have been better......................................come 2 think of it,..putting it in d NET,no no,this is rubbish
Posted: at 14-11-2011 10:15 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- JulietPaul at 14-11-2011 10:17 AM (12 years ago)
Because of Black berry they naked my fellow woman, those fools will never know peace, although what she did is not good but God forgive.
Posted: at 14-11-2011 10:17 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 ... 22