NIGERIAN GIRL STRIPED NAKED FOR STEALING A BLACKBERRY PHONE (Video inclusive) (Page 10)

Date: 13-11-2011 2:33 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Darky
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13 ... 22
- ejima4god at 14-11-2011 12:14 PM (12 years ago)
Sometime's I wnder wt Nigeria is turing into, what she did is Evil but the person who posted this picture have commeted the greatest Evil, how can you Naked a yung Lady and post her Naked on the public webst, very to the Lady and the preson who posted this picture weather male or female should be punish Ok I hv a Qtion to ask you Striped a Lady Naked cos she steal A mobil Phone wt about thoes who steal Billion's in our GOVERNMENT How meany time hv you striped them Naked on the street? very sorry to the Lady and the family as well cos this is the most shemaful thign. Ok why not hand her over to the police assume she is your Sister how will you feel when you her Naked on the Strret.
Posted: at 14-11-2011 12:14 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- papyefisy at 14-11-2011 12:18 PM (12 years ago)
is unfair, i can't wait to see the video...
Posted: at 14-11-2011 12:18 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- merem at 14-11-2011 12:36 PM (12 years ago)
pls poster i beg u with the name of God not to post this video, yes we all are aware that she stole but the disgrace is much
Posted: at 14-11-2011 12:36 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Shetalent at 14-11-2011 12:58 PM (12 years ago)
na wah
Posted: at 14-11-2011 12:58 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- sengeorge at 14-11-2011 01:02 PM (12 years ago)
Guys why are we so wicked just look at what you guys did to a girl just because of blackberry phone, fine but one of you there should think if it happen to be your sister how will you fee we guys really need to make use of our no 6 and stop living life like pigs
Posted: at 14-11-2011 01:02 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- spekay at 14-11-2011 01:06 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Lewin79 on 14-11-2011 11:10 AM
BB go kill girls 4 naija.The phone an't worth my style.

G . H.. A... N... A  ,,      !!!!!

Posted: at 14-11-2011 01:06 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- davidbenz at 14-11-2011 01:10 PM (12 years ago)
THIS IS DEFINATELY NOT NIGERIAN GIRL, BY HER FACE AND THE BACKGROUND. BUT THE TREATMENT IS WRONG.VERY PRIMITIVE ACT.BUNCH OF UNEDUCATED FOOLS.
Posted: at 14-11-2011 01:10 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- spekay at 14-11-2011 01:12 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: chisparlis on 14-11-2011 12:00 PM
They don't know how much we pay this kind of girls per night and they are wasting her resources for nothing......Infarct Nigerians lack common senses. 

All you folks wey dey read upside down open eyes look well at trend b4 commenting   This happened in Ghana and please spare fellow Naija people at least for once ,,   The poster is a mumu prankster . .  

Posted: at 14-11-2011 01:12 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Barromachidan at 14-11-2011 01:48 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: lifedestiny on 13-11-2011 06:03 PM
why not handed her to the police than street naked and disgrace.
The action of the Ghanaians students is not only barbaric but incongruous.  The matter is that of  a group of students OR rapists rapping a Nigerian girl in a broad day light  while the university authority watched the show with great interest.  If it is true that the lady stole the so called blackberry which was stage managed, the appropriate thing to do is not for students of a University( so called) to take Laws into their hands but to report to the appropriate authority or law enforcement agents to prosecute her for theft. I dare say that Ghana is a Lawless society. We are waiting down here to be proved wrong. If the Government of Ghana failed to take prompt action  to the gruesome rape  and awesome brutality melted on the bonafide female student of  her highest  institution , whatever nationality or creed, we will proceed to court  to challenge the barbaric act of these students.  
Posted: at 14-11-2011 01:48 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Vee_Mex at 14-11-2011 01:49 PM (12 years ago)
 Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed
Posted: at 14-11-2011 01:49 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kebella at 14-11-2011 01:51 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Barromachidan on 14-11-2011 01:48 PM
The action of the Ghanaians students is not only barbaric but incongruous.  The matter is that of  a group of students OR rapists rapping a Nigerian girl in a broad day light  while the university authority watched the show with great interest.  If it is true that the lady stole the so called blackberry which was stage managed, the appropriate thing to do is not for students of a University( so called) to take Laws into their hands but to report to the appropriate authority or law enforcement agents to prosecute her for theft. I dare say that Ghana is a Lawless society. We are waiting down here to be proved wrong. If the Government of Ghana failed to take prompt action  to the gruesome rape  and awesome brutality melted on the bonafide female student of  her highest  institution , whatever nationality or creed, we will proceed to court  to challenge the barbaric act of these students.  
true Cool

Posted: at 14-11-2011 01:51 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 14-11-2011 01:54 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: chisparlis on 14-11-2011 11:48 AM
O boy see honeypot and weak Bosom ... come to think of this who did this to her, why must they naked her because of black berry. Nawa ooo
Quote from: chisparlis on 14-11-2011 12:00 PM
They don't know how much we pay this kind of girls per night and they are wasting her resources for nothing......Infarct Nigerians lack common senses. 
chrisparlis i think is tyme yuinvite Jesus in ur life Cool Shocked

Posted: at 14-11-2011 01:54 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- drconstance at 14-11-2011 02:21 PM (12 years ago)
This is soooooooo nt fair.even if she did steal d fone(wich is quite stupid bb madness1its nt enof to strip of her dignity.its sooooooooo soooooo nt fair
Posted: at 14-11-2011 02:21 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- jiraiya at 14-11-2011 02:23 PM (12 years ago)
 Sad
Posted: at 14-11-2011 02:23 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- gloxxy98 at 14-11-2011 02:31 PM (12 years ago)
LONGER THROAT DON MAKE HER GO STEAL
LETS US TRY AND BE CONTEND WITH WAT WE HAVE.
Posted: at 14-11-2011 02:31 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ALAIGBOAMAKA at 14-11-2011 02:32 PM (12 years ago)
She is lucky that my home boys ( Bakassi boys ) were not around. The Bitch want,s to belong next time she will teach her kids never to steal. I want her head chopped off. She acted like the jungle girls, an she got the jungle justice. to hell with the niGErian police.
Posted: at 14-11-2011 02:32 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- cadanre at 14-11-2011 02:39 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: babyleslie on 13-11-2011 05:30 PM
Where's d video..?

The video has been removed.

Posted: at 14-11-2011 02:39 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- lanudja at 14-11-2011 02:51 PM (12 years ago)
For common bb? Hisssssssss
Posted: at 14-11-2011 02:51 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- chukababs at 14-11-2011 02:56 PM (12 years ago)
Just wanna know ok! did this happen in Nija or in Ghana? somebody talk to me.
Posted: at 14-11-2011 02:56 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- darasunki at 14-11-2011 03:04 PM (12 years ago)
Is although so embarrassing for stripping her naked and is also unfair,its rather she was taken to d cell dan been sripped.phyuk UP
Posted: at 14-11-2011 03:04 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13 ... 22