Wtf i say she gets her refund back..she looks more ugly than before Reply
Well that for her Onyibo need money Reply
SHE LOOK FINE B4, BUT NOW, SHE LOOK LIKE MY VILLAGE MASQUERADE. Reply
Common sense is not common oh! See how this gold turn itself into a bronze or even copper Reply
was she ugly? 4 me she look better without the plastic surgery ................what an ass!! Reply![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: umuyo101 on 15-11-2011 09:13 PM SHE LOOK FINE B4, BUT NOW, SHE LOOK LIKE MY VILLAGE MASQUERADE. ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: yenko on 15-11-2011 07:46 PM she have destroyed her self. she look pretty and beautiful before but now; she look like a dead body. may be she don belong, she's now with the two hidden treasure before her fore head. to make such a statement......................................she must have some one blowing and singing for her. ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: lovecommander on 15-11-2011 07:09 PM KAI, THIS THING SHE DID TO SELF MADE HER TO LOOK LIKE A RETIRED wh*re LORD. ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: nametalkam on 15-11-2011 05:06 PM I can imagine, its not an easy world for Ugly girls nowadays, considering the stiff competition for wealthy and good looking guys like myself. o boi yu get mouth Actress Rukky Sanda has however decided not to remain a loser, so she paid for a facial surgery to make her look more acceptable and boost and pathetic self esteem. Here is yours truly after the surgery: ![]() and this is was what she had to say about her actions: ![]() Previously, she use to look like this thing below: ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
she looked better b4 ReplyTo eat is Human, but to digest DIVINE!!
She was very beautiful. It was just her dentition that was bad. ReplyHow will she cope with the side effects. She no dey see joan rivers?
Quote from: omohere on 15-11-2011 10:12 PM She was very beautiful. It was just her dentition that was bad. THE SHE CAN GO AND RE ARRANGE HER DENTITION AND NOT CHANGE HER LOOKS. THAT FACE REMINDS ME OF ONE THOSE BAD DREAMS. How will she cope with the side effects. She no dey see joan rivers?
Awww!!! another Donatella versace Reply![]() ![]()
All this because of a guy lol....................................... Reply![]()
hmmmmm, Reply![]() ![]()
this babe just ruined her self and her beauty...some one pls tell her she just lost a fan,ie moi. ReplyTHE BEST WAY TO REVENGE IS TO FORGIVE..........FORGIVE THE TEARS OF A HURTFUL PAST.
Na by force make person dey perfect? ReplyE carry face like small pikin shit.
Quote from: ngnewspapers on 15-11-2011 06:37 PM She's looking UGLY UGLY UGGGLLLY. I bet my Grandmum is more beautiful than Her. UGLY.... Ugly. I wont marry her again "Hey, jus jokin bout the last part" But she's really really and so UGLY NOW. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)
What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost