Quote from: mallorca on 17-11-2011 02:53 AM theres is just few that are not like that and thats just why we are saying its not all
next Reply![]()
This is Trashy Dressing... Women who dress this way are screaming for attention, cos they aint got anything substantial Replygoing on in their miserable lives ! Ladies need to learn that less is more ! And men love Mystery ! Leave some room for imagination ladies!
Oh boy see bobi.I love the second pix they are really endow.Let them use wht they have to get wht they need and at the end of the day then no go call u to share from their disease.But really is good to watch film without going to the cinema.Whaooooooooo sight seeing Reply
Quote from: Ucheb001 on 16-11-2011 02:20 PM All dis re end time problems leave them alone hell candidate many wil cant stop it sorry o heaven candidate so u have become the P>A of God that know who goed to hell and who goes to heaven.Thou shall not judge.
Advertisement for buyers out there Reply
That's their way of life, and I think they are brought in the House not Home. Reply
is a sorry case, they are not train by their parents. Reply
Why not just go clubbing or walk around Naked, since you want to show it all *laffin* Reply
nametalkam wetin concern u, na der life Reply
Quote from: 50scent on 16-11-2011 11:23 AM ehm i like it Na only that one u go subscribe too- woman wrapper, wait until kebella catches u! ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
dem b fool, copy cat Reply
THIS IS THE ONE OF THE PROBLEM NIGERIA IS FACING, EVEN MOST SCHOOLS IN NIGERIA. AT THE END OF THE DAY WE GUYS WILL TAKE ONE OF THEM AS OUR WIFE. MOST OF OUR LEADERS ARE THE ONE ENCOURAGING THEM. THIS IS PART OF THE AREA TO RE-BRAND IN NIGERIA. Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Some ladies think that when they dress this way they look more attractive but they forget that the bible said "woe unto a woman that will cause a man to sin". Most of them are from a reputable backgrounds but the power of association has influenced them a great deal...Too bad. Reply
Quote from: mallorca on 17-11-2011 02:53 AM theres is just few that are not like that like me Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Imaturity Reply![]()
looking for my low waist ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*