besides i still have 2 match dis night since u re away today.
not to worry it wont hurt.
Ehn!!!!!!!!

l no do again!!!
Quote from: vivian07 on 25-01-2009 09:08 PM i no dey play away match na home i dey play. besides i still have 2 match dis night since u re away today. not to worry it wont hurt. Ehn!!!!!!!! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() l no do again!!! WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
na wah o,u see new wife u sack old 1.. Replythats good.they really talk say the first shall be the last.
Quote from: vivian07 on 25-01-2009 09:35 PM na wah o,u see new wife u sack old 1.. thats good.they really talk say the first shall be the last. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
thats why u should be proud of me.as ur only 1 wey soji. Reply
anyway dear,relationship is all about understanding,wisdom and trust.these three thing must be appied,dear,are u inlove with him,if yes,sumbit to him,ask him wat he want from you,make him happy,ok and pray about it.all d best. Reply
talk to him.if he propose let us know.so we can come and chop food.if he does not give him 6 yrs making 10 yrs. Reply
Nne, all u need, is to call the guys attention and know what he is up to, cos time waits for nobody, most especially ladies. Reply![]()
Are you sure this is the guy you want to spend the rest of your life with? Just because you been with some one for a few years dont mean that's the person your suppose to marry. Maybe he is not ready for marriage. What ever you do dont push him. If you dont want to wait then I suggest maybe you should move on. But I dont think it's wort leaveing just cause he wont marry you. Just follow your heart. Reply
The painfull thing is ,u are looking for advice, Replybut mst of the people that will reply,na only insold u go get. Ask God to help u wit this probl,He will show u wht to do. Maby he is not the man u need to married? ![]() U need to take u decision.
well, nt all men are made of mariage, nt all can take care of a family................ i wil advice u to ask him, no where u stand and move on with ur life........ life goes on , u might date a guy for more than 10yrs and u wouldnt end up with guy....................., make hay while the sun shines................., cos guys are just..........................i dont ve words to discribe them. Reply
The Question is how Old are you guys? Reply
Quote from: vivian07 on 25-01-2009 10:20 PM thats why u should be proud of me.as ur only 1 wey soji. Ok! But stop Cheating ![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: prencess on 23-01-2009 11:12 AM i wonder what u were doing with him for 4 good years without knowing the out come this one na love nwantinti is four yrs much?
my dear,that can only mean two thins either he is not yet ready 4 marriage or doesnt want you 4 a wife.so either ways dump him cos he is nt serious Reply
i dnt think he wants to marry u.. Replyor hw old ar u?
U r not in his mind. Reply
yes, not in the right shoe to say that. ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: pprecious18 on 15-01-2009 04:20 PM Hi Pals, i need your advice, i am into a relationship with a guy for 4 years now, he is not talking about marriage, can i ask him what the relationship is all about. No insult pls. if u v marriage in mind n he is the kind of person u wnt 2 spend the rest of ur life with,u guys should define that relationship,so that u will knw wat u doing.
Let me ask you this question , are you dating or courting? if you are dating then dont let him take you for granted by you forcing yourself on him by asking him about marriage Reply
Quote from: chemz on 27-01-2009 10:39 AM Quote from: pprecious18 on 15-01-2009 04:20 PM Hi Pals, i need your advice, i am into a relationship with a guy for 4 years now, he is not talking about marriage, can i ask him what the relationship is all about. No insult pls. if u v marriage in mind n he is the kind of person u wnt 2 spend the rest of ur life with,u guys should define that relationship,so that u will knw wat u doing. that is if the guy wants to speed his own life with her. Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)
What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost