I be their Oga na, i rich pass dem all. Reply
Vanity upon vanity all is vanity ....... Reply
what credit do we deserve 4 dis Replythings keep on rising
All these na our past leaders u de see under different names so Reply
It's a pity, when people are starving due to poverty, we are riches upon vanity Reply
Quote from: Kenwisdom on 17-11-2011 01:47 PM My question is this: are they happy ? because money is not everything , That na gud Question Porbably it may be difficult for some people to understand this question, but some people do. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
i get $20billion Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Mitchxxx on 17-11-2011 05:36 PM That na gud Question ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() supported
Na watch we dey watch! Wait 4 ur time. Reply
what for Reply
shuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu
great man,he is fcukin rich! ReplyTHE BEST WAY TO REVENGE IS TO FORGIVE..........FORGIVE THE TEARS OF A HURTFUL PAST.
this list is not complete abeg,,No single woman in the list or what?so that means our women re not hard working?.pls make ur research very well and include atleast one lady bcos i know we have them plenty...... Reply
dangote is the second person and oga yarimah is the first person with $20 billion Reply
can he remember poor people Reply
and so? ReplyHOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
WETIN CONCERN ME WITH THE RICHEST MAN IN AFRICA, ME I DEY ON MY OWN. Reply
Out of all the richest here,it is only Adenuga that is too fat and he should work on his size.For Dangote i think Monopoly allowed by the government for almost all his product made him rich.Nigeria made dangote so to me he is not as rich as otedola cos he csares form competition. Reply
Quote from: senator76 on 17-11-2011 06:07 PM this list is not complete abeg,,No single woman in the list or what?so that means our women re not hard working?.pls make ur research very well and include atleast one lady bcos i know we have them plenty...... oga it is not the guy that made the list.