Quote from: mindset4you on 23-11-2011 03:05 PM Old cargo ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Baby you are beautiful and looking great keep it up love cheers. Reply
Natural. Reply
born again indeed! Replyif u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
Alpha Sheba Entertainment is An Artiste management and promotions company that helps Artistes in shooting their videos, World class audio/music production, sourcing for shows, distributing CD around Radio,Television Stations and many more. For more info Call 08160838898. For your Artiste management, to get signed on to any record label of your choice DEPENDING on HOW GOOD you are, Replyto experience a ...world class production, and best music production in a friendly and courteous environment at an affordable rate, to have your songs sold globally ONLINE, to have your songs played in Radio, Television Stations, to perform in different shows at least once a month, to buy and sell songs, for your quality video production. Call 08160838898.
na evergelist be disoooooooooooooooooooooooo lol. Reply
na evangelist b dis wa pack makeup full face........ Reply
she's as hot as Mama bukky Amala and ewedu soup... Keep smokyyyyyyyyy boo ReplyDirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
abeg wetin be natural she looks like d way she does like a witch only an haloween witch with d makeup standing out making her body different from her face and she dey open mouth wetin she wan swallow Reply
LMAO! I have to agree with everyone else, aint a damn thing natural about this picture and this is coming from a woman who loves makeup but let's be for real now! Reply![]()
Please no mind any one when say you no too much ,,keep it up ,,,,u cute Reply![]() ![]()
Quote from: lomec on 18-11-2011 02:13 AM YOU No dey see how can u call dis natural....with all this makeup like in a brazilian carnival..mchewwwww I wonder o???
u goooo girl, i love u Eucharia, notting do you. Reply
...well, nice pic. Reply
Old Fashion Mama Reply
ur rely looking good and sexy;;;;u no ......but dis is not naturial...............lol Reply
WOW ...Eucharia Anunobi WHO PUT ALL THAT POTTY ON YOUR FACE, THAT IS TOO TOO MUCH, IS IT NOT HEAVY FOR YOU TO CARRY, PLEASE GO TAKE SOME OFF, AND TELL THE PERSON THAT MAKE YOU UP TO PUT IT LIGHTLY OKAY BABY, ReplyONE MORE THING, TAKE THIS PHOTO OFF THE NET
all of una wey dey talk or yab her,if she dey una corner who no go chop dat thing ,una dey talk as if say una don mould block finish,una no need honeypot like her.i beg make i go oshodi come. Reply
OK WATIN YOU WAN MAKE I DO ReplyI AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ