Muslim Police Chief Shuts Redeemed Church Inside Police College (Page 5)

Date: 18-11-2011 6:38 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 9
- opuma at 19-11-2011 09:23 PM (12 years ago)
 :'( ok ooooooo
Posted: at 19-11-2011 09:23 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- estilizo at 19-11-2011 10:13 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: tmaxdon on 18-11-2011 07:08 PM
Nigeria is a country where everyone uses his or her power anyhow ...I am sorry to say most people are religious fanatics but they claim not to be ...fcuk everyone that thinks all Europeans (the western worlds) are fanatics or racist. my school is a state university and the state is catholic state ,we have a catholic church in my school and a mosque for the Muslims.Meanwhile,in some Arab nations you are not allowed to carry the Bible and that is why I will never practise Islam(My grand parents were Muslims over half of my extended family are still Muslims)bcos there's no freewill in the religion.God himself gave the chance to obey His commandment or not...Muslims please change the way you think ...let the world rest a little bit ,who are you  to tell someone else that his religion is not accepted by God? I am sure I didn't hurt anyone with my comment. it is the truth and the truth they say is bitter.
nice one here.

Posted: at 19-11-2011 10:13 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 19-11-2011 11:35 PM (12 years ago)
Nigeria is a country where everyone uses his or her power anyhow ...I am sorry to say most people are religious fanatics but they claim not to be ...fcuk everyone that thinks all Europeans (the western worlds) are fanatics or racist. my school is a state university and the state is catholic state ,we have a catholic church in my school and a mosque for the Muslims.Meanwhile,in some Arab nations you are not allowed to carry the Bible and that is why I will never practise Islam(My grand parents were Muslims over half of my extended family are still Muslims)bcos there's no freewill in the religion.God himself gave the chance to obey His commandment or not...Muslims please change the way you think ...let the world rest a little bit ,who are you  to tell someone else that his religion is not accepted by God? I am sure I didn't hurt anyone with my comment. it is the truth and the truth they say is bitter.

I love you;Good Talk. Fucck all the muslim fuccking bitch idot phyukking muslim police!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 19-11-2011 11:35 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Annana at 20-11-2011 12:03 AM (12 years ago)
Every one has their own reasons, you stated why you will never practice Islam -because in Arab nations they didn't allow people to carry bible. Travel and expose yourself well, you will see others have many different reasons why they also still not want to practice Islam despite being able to choose their religions freely without anyone stopping them from doing so, even carrying the bible where they want to. In Asia you'll find hotel rooms equipped with the Pigeon Bibles, be that in a largely Muslim populated nation or otherwise. Its just possible you don't practice Islam for some other reasons befitting what you'd like to do in your life time now. Just like many people also practice Islam for their own good enough reasons. Maybe you've only travelled to limited countries which showed you the negative images of Islam, but you should also remember, amongst Muslims, we do not necessarily think the Arabs are the best examples of Islamic practitioners either. Just like the Isrealists are not the best people to practice Judaism. Read well and learn more.
Posted: at 20-11-2011 12:03 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Annana at 20-11-2011 12:15 AM (12 years ago)
On another note, is this news even verified? If that building is regularly used, and it just got closed a few weeks, it won't look like the picture would it? All I am saying is, some news may need to be checked for its source and content authenticity or correctness. When people gets misinformed, all sorts of incitements may get flared up.
Posted: at 20-11-2011 12:15 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- nickyvil at 20-11-2011 12:16 AM (12 years ago)
well i dont rily no wht to say
Posted: at 20-11-2011 12:16 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tayewo12 at 20-11-2011 07:30 AM (12 years ago)
... what needs to be ascertained was why the church was shut down, not why it was done by a muslim. Nigerians are generally very bigoted and extremely racists. It is sad, but that is the truth!
Posted: at 20-11-2011 07:30 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- MilleniumMan at 20-11-2011 07:45 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: nickyvil on 20-11-2011 12:16 AM
well i dont rily no wht to say

The issue just tire me.
Posted: at 20-11-2011 07:45 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 20-11-2011 09:33 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 19-11-2011 03:12 PM
ajanni re yu confused again..............otagermo is now moneyeze Huh?

gerraout , basket mouth
Posted: at 20-11-2011 09:33 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 20-11-2011 09:36 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Henchmann on 19-11-2011 04:49 PM
Terrorist ajarnu

if you like, change your pic a million times, you will still remain a DEVIL
Posted: at 20-11-2011 09:36 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 20-11-2011 09:39 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Henchmann on 19-11-2011 04:33 PM
Sorry ooo... Ajanni sister
Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 20-11-2011 09:39 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ewatomi at 20-11-2011 10:05 AM (12 years ago)
na wah ooo, so no freedom of worship again in nigeria? end time is truely here Embarrassed
Posted: at 20-11-2011 10:05 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- M-dread at 20-11-2011 11:43 AM (12 years ago)
To start with who is dat bastard dat calls himself police chief wat right do u've to burn the house of God?am also a partly muslim n christian i want to make it clear to all my muslim brodas n sisters dis place no be north Oooh make una respect una sef n carry dis boko haram somewhere else if 9igeria don tired una.Stupid pple dying of illitratecy.
Posted: at 20-11-2011 11:43 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 20-11-2011 12:02 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 20-11-2011 09:33 AM
gerraout , basket mouth
Tongue Tongue

Posted: at 20-11-2011 12:02 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 20-11-2011 12:03 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: segxykay on 19-11-2011 07:39 PM
gbam  Wink Wink Wink
Cool Cool

Posted: at 20-11-2011 12:03 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 20-11-2011 12:04 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Henchmann on 19-11-2011 04:46 PM
Kb, which brand of shekpe u wan give am so
henessy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 20-11-2011 12:04 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 20-11-2011 12:04 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: innocentbola on 19-11-2011 04:19 PM
Bro you are right, true talk man
o yes Cool

Posted: at 20-11-2011 12:04 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- aghouyi at 20-11-2011 12:11 PM (12 years ago)
who a hell is he to luck the gate to paradise and him will go to hell, anyway Nigeria is a lost country where people act the way they like with their power, he should be question very well bcus is a member of BOKO HARAM.
Posted: at 20-11-2011 12:11 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- richiestone at 20-11-2011 01:19 PM (12 years ago)
Since when a police chief become a prosecutor and a judge. Illiterate
Posted: at 20-11-2011 01:19 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- escapedprince at 20-11-2011 02:08 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: stiwart on 19-11-2011 07:22 AM
God alone will fight his war
GOD help those who help themselves.
Posted: at 20-11-2011 02:08 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 9

1. Disgraceful Videos Of Student Bullying In Nigeria's Boarding School, Lead British School Abuja

2. Kenyan Police Reportedly Arrest Binance Executive, Nadeem Anjarwalla Who Fled Nigeria

3. SAD: Five Missing Children Found Suffocated To Death Inside Car In Niger State

4. Many Dead As Two Navy Helicopters Crash After Colliding Mid-Air In Malaysia

5. Police, Ogun State Govt On Trail Of Killers Of Babcock University Lecturer

6. 500 Lawyers Storm Supreme Court Over Planned Arrest Of Ex-kogi Gov, Yahaya Bello On Fraud

7. Total Blackout Hits Three States As Vandals Destroy TCN Towers

8. How Strange Illness Claims 8 Lives In Sokoto, 208 Cases Identified

9. Mercy Chinwo Not Aware EeZee Tee Treated Me Unfairly – Producer Dr Roy Says After Calling Her

10. NSCDC Intercepts 10 'Potential' Human Trafficking Victims In FCT

11. "Most Hit Songs In Nigeria Are Not Good Music" – Nigerian Singer Ric Hassani Claims

12. Naira Abuse: I’m Only Artist Who Stops Supporters From Spraying Me Says Seun Kuti

13. Singer, Fireboy Recounts How He Failed Trying To Copy Beyonce's Stage Presence

14. Kanye West Shocks Many As He Says He Wants To Have Threesome With Ex 1st Lady, Michelle Obama

5. Pastor, David Odeniyi Seeks Divorce After Wife Strips Him Nak3d In Front Of His Congregation

7. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

8. Nollywood Actress Toyin Abraham Extends Olive Branch To Funke Akindele,Calls For Industry Unity

9. Nigerian Man Introduces Innovative Solution For Money Spraying At Parties Amidst EFCC Crackdown

10. Owner of Cybercrime 'Yahoo Yahoo' Training School, Ikemesit Edet Jailed 10 Years in Uyo