Quote from: MilleniumMan on 19-11-2011 07:13 AM I think these pen robbers are the most dangerous. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
ok Reply
Quote from: MilleniumMan on 19-11-2011 07:13 AM I think these pen robbers are the most dangerous. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: GullahGeeche on 19-11-2011 12:32 AM You forgot number 4. true talk 4. GOD ROBBER- “Will a man rob God? Yet you rob me. “But you ask, ‘How do we rob you?’ “In tithes and offerings. 9 You are under a curse—the whole nation of you—because you are robbing me. 10 Bring the whole tithe into the storehouse, that there may be food in my house. Test me in this,” says the LORD Almighty, “and see if I will not throw open the floodgates of heaven and pour out so much blessing that you will not have room enough for it. 11 I will prevent pests from devouring your crops, and the vines in your fields will not cast their fruit,” says the LORD Almighty. 12 “Then all the nations will call you blessed, for yours will be a delightful land,” says the LORD Almighty. ![]() ![]()
.... Reply
yahoo robbers too Reply
Thief na thief whether na armed robber or pick pocket,them dey plan to hurt you. Reply
all na thief while some people called it jungle or when mugu fall guy man chop. Reply
true Reply
omo na true u yan ooooooooooo Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
THE PROBLEM NAIJA HAVE TODAY IS THE AUTHORITY STEALING,,,,THANK GOD WE ALL KNOW THE TRUTH Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: GullahGeeche on 19-11-2011 12:32 AM You forgot number 4. me, i go add HEART ROBBERS...they simply steal your heart then they start playing games with it 4. GOD ROBBER- “Will a man rob God? Yet you rob me. “But you ask, ‘How do we rob you?’ “In tithes and offerings. 9 You are under a curse—the whole nation of you—because you are robbing me. 10 Bring the whole tithe into the storehouse, that there may be food in my house. Test me in this,” says the LORD Almighty, “and see if I will not throw open the floodgates of heaven and pour out so much blessing that you will not have room enough for it. 11 I will prevent pests from devouring your crops, and the vines in your fields will not cast their fruit,” says the LORD Almighty. 12 “Then all the nations will call you blessed, for yours will be a delightful land,” says the LORD Almighty. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
There is no such thing as a man robbing God. Instead it's pastors robbing ppl in the name of God. ReplyThe problem with Nigeria is huge.If there were a God,what is he doing about the suffering going on the planet. Stick to the good info - Fela was a prophet sent to NIgeria. YOU GUYS ARE YET TO REALIZE and it saddens me
Quote from: GullahGeeche on 19-11-2011 12:32 AM You forgot number 4. The whole idea of paying tax (1/10 tithe) by God is hoax. Where did Tithe come from ? How can God say one should be paying 1/10 of his/her income. It sounds very untrue and unrealistic. God would never say such thing. No matter what.. This is to show you guys that foreign Religion ( Islam and Christianity) enforced on Nigerians is man-made written religion.. Written by some crooks and reason is to brainwash ppl. Was Jesus rich in his days ? Who knows how rich the Pop is today ? Pastors ? Imams ? This guys use prosperity to brainwash Congregates and live large while their followers suffer. I am not saying paying tithe is not a good idea if paid to the right person. Go out, look for the person that has got no food to eat or cloths to wear. Pay the tithe to the person and not some useless pastor or Clergyman.. 4. GOD ROBBER- “Will a man rob God? Yet you rob me. “But you ask, ‘How do we rob you?’ “In tithes and offerings. 9 You are under a curse—the whole nation of you—because you are robbing me. 10 Bring the whole tithe into the storehouse, that there may be food in my house. Test me in this,” says the LORD Almighty, “and see if I will not throw open the floodgates of heaven and pour out so much blessing that you will not have room enough for it. 11 I will prevent pests from devouring your crops, and the vines in your fields will not cast their fruit,” says the LORD Almighty. 12 “Then all the nations will call you blessed, for yours will be a delightful land,” says the LORD Almighty. ![]() ![]()
Quote from: cindyhull on 19-11-2011 08:43 AM Brain Robbers should Top up the least...they will leave you devasted without physically harming you ![]() true