lady gagasssssssssssssssssss Reply
Rubbish Reply
what ever, thye can wear what they like afteral its their live, Replynext poster
shame on them Reply
Quote from: maxzy277 on 20-11-2011 04:00 AM WONDER SHALL NEVER END... DIS IS WONDA WONDA!!!!!!!! just like ur profile pics too,wonda wonda ![]() ![]() HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
It a sh*t not article Reply![]()
ridiculous,i mean where do yu get all these pics from,they look so dumb,mehnn. ReplyTHE BEST WAY TO REVENGE IS TO FORGIVE..........FORGIVE THE TEARS OF A HURTFUL PAST.
lolololol Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ajanni on 20-11-2011 09:24 AM how did the judge feels? might hav wet dreams n call his wife so many strange names...
Pass Reply
ok Reply
This is not fair, this is not the way a well trained and child of God should dress. Reply
na wa o Reply
Well i see nothing wrong with their style of dressing.... is a matter of choices. ReplyDirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Dats dere business ReplyI bet u, when u wan chop cake, na then u go knw say oven dey.
wetin mega Reply