Pls gt me in cntat wit oyin adenuga she is my ideal nd dream wife dis my mail add [email protected] mobil is 08039189853 or hep me wit her contat pls. Reply
Quote from: MegaOneplusone on 23-11-2011 12:03 AM I no see Igbo woman for the list oo ![]() ![]() ![]() Orie Kalu is from Abia state lol
Super sexy indeed ReplyThis is wonderful.!!! work while it is day time!!!!
@Megaoneplusone - Igbo women no dey list because we like to keep our stuff under G......and we are too busy doing business (buying/selling) and building empires to be flitting around on the social scene..... ReplyYou feel me ![]() ![]()
Abeg where is my ex-girlfriend? I mean Muma-Gee... Reply
Na wa oooo, na so life be sha Replyif u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
petty ladies Reply
Quote from: ndjoe on 24-11-2011 10:21 AM Orie Kalu is from Abia state lol I know her house ![]() ![]()
Quote from: mercedesbabe on 24-11-2011 01:32 PM @Megaoneplusone - Igbo women no dey list because we like to keep our stuff under G......and we are too busy doing business (buying/selling) and building empires to be flitting around on the social scene..... You feel me ![]() ![]() ok, i dey wait when you close shop ![]()
But those guys wey dey drop phone numbers and email here...una well so?? Reply
i don,t think so ooooo Reply
Passing Reply
Quote from: uromiedo1340 on 23-11-2011 06:45 PM UNGOZI IS 80YRS OLD HAS NO HUSBAND MR MAN WE ARE NOT DOWING SALSE HERE UNGOZI is nt Igbo name, but rather it's Uromie name, in EDO state. And dät woman must b yö aunti who wasted her womanhood by hustling in ITALY & ESPÄNÄ (Spain) in olden-days. U betä change yö ways of lyf, so dät u dnt end up lyk her öoh ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: MegaOneplusone on 23-11-2011 09:36 PM Igbo rich singles Females are everywhere and easily turn to sugar mums, hooking guys with jaz......which decency are you talking about ![]() ![]() Didi u c any Igbo name in d abv list of dis post? Diä is noway u cn hide d truth, Mr. man ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Well,i believe they know themselves Reply
i need Gloria and Elvina Ibru Replythis is my Number..... 07033033643 Email........ [email protected]
Quote from: MegaOneplusone on 23-11-2011 12:03 AM I no see Igbo woman for the list oo hahaha! Shey unlike them. Whatever happened to our Igbo brethren sisters? ![]() ![]() ![]()