Insecurity: Igbo flee North en-masse. (Page 14)

Date: 23-11-2011 9:52 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Paddy Hayes
1 ... 11 12 13 [14]
- Idbabe at 1-12-2011 01:20 PM (12 years ago)
OK
Posted: at 1-12-2011 01:20 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 1-12-2011 05:36 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 1-12-2011 05:36 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- MilleniumMan at 1-12-2011 07:51 PM (12 years ago)
Life sweet o.
Posted: at 1-12-2011 07:51 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 1-12-2011 07:56 PM (12 years ago)
yes oooooo
Posted: at 1-12-2011 07:56 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- MilleniumMan at 1-12-2011 08:14 PM (12 years ago)
 :-XLife sweet o.
Posted: at 1-12-2011 08:14 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 1-12-2011 10:11 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  1-12-2011 06:34 AM
you madness has once more return to you ? sorry ooooooo, regular rehab patient
wateva

Posted: at 1-12-2011 10:11 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 1-12-2011 10:26 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 1-12-2011 10:26 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- kebella at 1-12-2011 10:57 PM (12 years ago)
 Cool Cool

Posted: at 1-12-2011 10:57 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 1-12-2011 11:01 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 1-12-2011 11:01 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- pjima at 9-01-2012 12:12 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 24-11-2011 08:24 AM
You speak the truth my dear Cheesy Cheesy because I truly understand that any body who managed to survive in igboland can also survive anywhere in the world no matter how harsh the condition is. It was the worst ever region I have ever put my leg in and I will never forget the memories (SORRY).

On the issue of them building the places where they found themselves, there is no doubt in that too. In every 10 aremed robbery suspects in the north, eight of them are igbos. In every 10 prostitutes eight of them are igbos also. If you are a thief, try and steal police vehicle, Igbo man will buy it knowing that it is a police vehicle. IGBOS ARE TRULY BUSINESS ORIENTED PEOPLE>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>
@ cadanre abokina'' igbo's can be all this but it's better than bein terrorist taken life's isn't more dangerous''anywere you mention terrorism you mention hausa and islam all over the world this bad image please''your penalty is death while ours is few days in prison more better atleast prefere life more than death'' hahahahhahahahahaha'' aboki''dont compliment us we dont need it..you guys ar messin with fire and you will surely get burnt this time no mercy or one nigeria get ready to see your mama and that your sister you dey preserve make man no fcuk she will be rape and killed''
Posted: at 9-01-2012 12:12 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- pjima at 9-01-2012 12:40 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 24-11-2011 11:42 AM
Huouieeeeeeeeeeeeehhhh!!!  What is wrong with this one today? What do you mean by Hausas has implacable hatred of igbos? How can you justify this? Were it not igbos who made the worst damage to Hausa people? Were it not igbos who BRUTALLY KILLED SIR AHMADU BELLO, THE SARDAUNA OF SOKOTO, SIR ABUBAKAR TAFAWA BALEWA, THE THEN PRIME MINISTER OF NIGERIA? Was it out of love that igbos killed these people? WHY MUST THE BLOOD THIRSTY IGBOS KILLED THESE INDIVIDUALS, WITH MANY MORE IN THE MOST BRUTAL WAY BEFORE THEY (IGBOS) ACHIEVE WHAT THEY WANT TO ACHIEVE. Is it because we have not been complaining that igbos did this or that, that is why you have a mouth to say all the RUBBISH you have been saying? Watch what you say you INYAMIRI na ABOKI wey de talk to you.

After all, igbos decided to stage a secession, right? Whoever starts a war knows that his mothers must die in it most especially the type of war your people declared against the Federal Government of Nigeria in 1966. The worst of all, your people hide within women and children in a bid to endanger the lives of the innocents. The warlord went to the extent of wearing women wrapper in a bid to fled the country. If the then federal troops were not good enough, they would have killed all the women for that side in a bid to fish out that bloody LADY-LIKED criminal, but they let it go and later pardon the HER him. You better watch what you say. KA JI KO? SAKARAI!
  all falasi falasi''' see who is talking''' you mentioned criminals killed by people like boko haram'''and you forgot aguiyi ironsi our great president which hausa took him out and killed him'''you deserve to die'' we deserve to live''get tha into your head'' we killed you most in 1966 but it was nigeria war not hausa's this time it's hausa's alone not federal republic of nigeria'' you forgot that power now is not in your hand as it's then'' now your sleeping the power is in our hand government will not order for killing of igbo's rather of the hausa's alone as boko haram as it has started God is fighting you now fool reason''your cup is filled up''yoruba or south south will not fight against us rather against you idiot'' your dead already God has vindicate us''thats why we are christians america and isreal as the world power is ready to back us up''the whole world know hausa now as terrorist nation as tribe in nigeria'' so waiting when we strike you they will come and protect us from sabotuers you gave you victory''if you were not scared of ojukwu why didnt you come and kill him even when he still fighting for biafra''idiot'' your time is up we do with wisdom and God with us'' this is the end of river'' badbye hausa's'' haters of ndi igbo'' you claimed you took us while we are greater till date everywere'' you know it we are stronger and more dependant than abokina's''' come and clean my shoe idiot no more shoes for you to clean or gate to watch keep...hahahahahahhahaha
Posted: at 9-01-2012 12:40 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- pjima at 9-01-2012 01:29 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: alago on 29-11-2011 09:14 PM
I felt so pitiful and painful. . .wat pains me most is dat i can not regain my 7 minute wasted reading this rubbish and useless article from people dat are not patriotic,such people with sectional and sentimental  onion  public onion.I'm from Nasarawa state and lafia precisely. . . .there is nothing like boko haram in Nasarawa state,talkless of insecurity. . .so stop tarnish my state image. . . stop polluting igbo people mine around d globe. . .come 2 nasarawa state and see igbo people going about wit their lawful businesses. . . .why are u making it look like boko haram only attacks igbo and christain. . .when bomb is throw in particular place. . .it doesn't know Igbo,Hausa or Yoruba nor Muslim or christain. . . .boko haram is a criminal act dat worry everybody in north. . .they are extremist. . .commited crime against God and humanity. . .they wil be punish even here after.
please i must make this comment'' your the only hausa man who has ever bein reasonable here in NP apart from people like cedanre and ajani whom i think their are not helping matters rather fueling issues and complicating matters ending the igbo's up in rage and more hatred to hausa's even when their ar innocent once among them am sure of that'' only if your sure of what your saying'' i base abroad and i think there is sense in what you ve just said'' but the igbo's are very angry and agressive to act immediatly in respect of this awful act of boko's'' if hausa's are innocent'' can you please be specific as you respond to my solenmly question here''' has any hausa bein killed by boko's bomb?'''
Posted: at 9-01-2012 01:29 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- binshehu at 9-01-2012 02:45 PM (12 years ago)
Kudos my most impressive commentator LOVARBOYSWEETIE. No matter what, posterity will judge the perpetrators of this mayhem as butchers.GOD IS GREATER THAN everybody and everything.GOD IN HIS INFINITE WISDOM KNOWS why HE WELDED us into the" contraption called the federal Republic of Nigeria. Even if we split into 100 countries, the intermarriages that occurred can never be undone,nor will the products of those marriages be exterminated.In case the separatist do not know we have come a long way and some day we will be called the US OF Nigeria..   
Posted: at 9-01-2012 02:45 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- nickas1091 at 10-01-2012 04:02 PM (12 years ago)
Only if ojukwu was here to see this day knowing he fought for it all his life that igbo man should be wise like serpent.
Posted: at 10-01-2012 04:02 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 10-01-2012 04:07 PM (12 years ago)
go and bring him back now from his rightful place in hell fire , bunches of idiots
Posted: at 10-01-2012 04:07 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ifyni at 11-01-2012 12:52 AM (12 years ago)
welcome people, God will surely provide,  fear not, life first
Posted: at 11-01-2012 12:52 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Josseyjessy at 11-01-2012 06:37 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 10-01-2012 04:07 PM
go and bring him back now from his rightful place in hell fire , bunches of idiots

Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 11-01-2012 06:37 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 11-01-2012 09:37 AM (12 years ago)
yes now
Posted: at 11-01-2012 09:37 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- Solidstonez at 22-06-2012 04:41 PM (11 years ago)
GOOD

Posted: at 22-06-2012 04:41 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 11 12 13 [14]