Seperating The Men From The Boiz (Page 8)

Date: 24-11-2011 9:13 am (12 years ago) | Author: uduak Sophia Monday
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 ... 25
- boye143 at 24-11-2011 11:21 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: toibeli on 24-11-2011 08:33 PM
Granted that some boys will never grow up to be men, but a good woman can make it possible.
Quote from: Beauti4 on 24-11-2011 07:47 PM
That's why age never matters to me. Because there are some men in their late 20-30s that are still acting as if they just turned 18. Some look younger than their age, but act like teenagers.

Real man will tell you about his feelings and show it in actions. He is patient, get jealous at time and never give up showing you genuine love.
I agree. There r some real men out there. We women got to find one & not settle 4 nothing less.
Posted: at 24-11-2011 11:21 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ILOVEIT at 24-11-2011 11:27 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 24-11-2011 01:42 PM
You know very well that boys are not like girls and girls are not like boys, of course! And they also mature differently!
If they(men) grow up physically, that doesn't mean that they really GROW UP!For many ,their growing remain only that,
physically, and nothing more (unfortunately) !

this is absolutely ridiculous and biased!!....now tell me what is the difference between an 80yrs old prostitute woman and a 60yrs old sugar daddy?

p.s... you can't use Age alone to qualify the so-called "real men"....same applies to women....period!!!

Posted: at 24-11-2011 11:27 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 24-11-2011 11:31 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 24-11-2011 02:54 PM
There are things u shud say...better still not comment with tins like dis..cos most pipu might take ur words for fun..
 Sad

aww dis wan touch you badly coz i hardly see u with a sad face here on np.....anyway i don't have enough time ryt...will surely comeback for  this post next time.

Posted: at 24-11-2011 11:31 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ufourme at 25-11-2011 12:19 AM (12 years ago)
VERY WELL DONE, SOPHIE, you are right. I think there are to many boys and girls in the world and not enough Men and Women. good luck and God Bless YOU.
Posted: at 25-11-2011 12:19 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kinkyebony at 25-11-2011 12:30 AM (12 years ago)
@ Sophiebaby, wen a guy's gf/s are talkin behind him 2 diä frends, dät he's a full grown man,  in diä offices, parties, public gatherins etc. & ppl are tellin him dät he's a full grown man, according 2 his babes, does it mean dät d pers is nt truly a full grown man, if he doesn't posses all yö listed qualities?? Shocked Shocked Shocked Huh? Huh? Huh? Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 25-11-2011 12:30 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kinkyebony at 25-11-2011 12:37 AM (12 years ago)
Sophiebaby, all diz sugardaddies, are u going 2 call dem boys?? Shocked Shocked Shocked Huh? Huh? Huh? Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 25-11-2011 12:37 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kinkyebony at 25-11-2011 12:41 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 24-11-2011 01:52 PM
Cool 8)yeah...but..boiz are always boiz
Dey grow 2 men (boys 2 men) Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue
Posted: at 25-11-2011 12:41 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- malvin2525 at 25-11-2011 02:58 AM (12 years ago)
What I Understand With All This, Is That Most Of You Ladies That Are Busy Comment On This Post, Most have One Time In There Lives Dated Boys And Now Thy want Men To Marry Is Not fair, why Not work On that Boy To Be A Man That You want
Posted: at 25-11-2011 02:58 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bigbonecrusher at 25-11-2011 03:05 AM (12 years ago)
Most women will go for the energising youth rather than old man. That is why we hv 'sugar mummies'.
Posted: at 25-11-2011 03:05 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Jadeau at 25-11-2011 03:55 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: bigbonecrusher on 25-11-2011 03:05 AM
Most women will go for the energising youth rather than old man. That is why we hv 'sugar mummies'.

Sugar daddies and sugar mummies debunk these assumptions of yours
Posted: at 25-11-2011 03:55 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- tttonero at 25-11-2011 05:45 AM (12 years ago)
I am 100% all man.
Free lessons given.
Posted: at 25-11-2011 05:45 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Lekan22 at 25-11-2011 06:43 AM (12 years ago)
 Undecided
Posted: at 25-11-2011 06:43 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MYKELGUY at 25-11-2011 08:45 AM (12 years ago)
Then am i a man or a boy.....just thinking.
Posted: at 25-11-2011 08:45 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Dayus11 at 25-11-2011 09:01 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 24-11-2011 12:45 PM
like i said ...the only way u can change anyone is if they are wearing diapers
with this statement,are u saying they can be changed???
Posted: at 25-11-2011 09:01 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- sophiebaby at 25-11-2011 09:08 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Ak33m on 24-11-2011 04:23 PM
some ppl don liv de main mata wey dey plate cun dey chuk finger inside oda ppl eye balls.
Sophie how market,
eeeem! another point I il like to buttress here is that gurls hate it when other bigger babes spend on toy boys(kwik fix, madam she go pay)
if you ask em out they ill say no, they ill think bout it.... abeg no time to waist time, catch dem young and have the fun that comes with it

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

my man..market dey move well oooo..na only some bad belle dem wey dey chuk eye for my goods..but e no go beta for dem....

Anyway..anyting wey no be God own..na Devil get am naaaaaaaa..so if them say make dem tink abt am..make u no say that market no be beta market..na Awarawa tomatoes be that.. Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 25-11-2011 09:08 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 25-11-2011 09:10 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Dayus11 on 25-11-2011 09:01 AM
with this statement,are u saying they can be changed???

there can only be changes if they are wearing diapers..but if they arentnt....no changes can be done.. Grin

Posted: at 25-11-2011 09:10 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 25-11-2011 09:13 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: prestiliar on 24-11-2011 10:38 PM
Not correct! Anyone is capable of change if given the right environment, training and encouragement.

yeah..but u can nevr force anyone to change..except he wants to

Posted: at 25-11-2011 09:13 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 25-11-2011 09:17 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cocoboy on 24-11-2011 09:32 PM
this is what we suposed to being seeing here very Educative, even so_called boyz who hear this  can change to be men some day "thanks alot"

Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 25-11-2011 09:17 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 25-11-2011 09:20 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Beauti4 on 24-11-2011 07:47 PM
That's why age never matters to me. Because there are some men in their late 20-30s that are still acting as if they just turned 18. Some look younger than their age, but act like teenagers.

Real man will tell you about his feelings and show it in actions. He is patient, get jealous at time and never give up showing you genuine love.

Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 25-11-2011 09:20 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 25-11-2011 09:27 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: youngcute on 24-11-2011 05:41 PM
Interesting poster! You must be a professor cos u got it.

Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 25-11-2011 09:27 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 ... 25