Seperating The Men From The Boiz (Page 10)

Date: 24-11-2011 9:13 am (12 years ago) | Author: uduak Sophia Monday
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13 ... 25
- sophiebaby at 25-11-2011 10:43 AM (12 years ago)
Let’s start with an obvious one. Any male over the age of 25 who still lives with his mother is definitely still a boy.. Wink. And if he’s over 35 and still living with his mother then that ramps him up from mere boy status, to pathetic boy status.

A guy who has roommates can go either way. If he lives with sixteen friends and five bongs in a house with only three bedrooms, we’re definitely talking boy. But find two or three professional guys just starting out, sharing a nice spot in a good neighbourhood and it’s safe to say that if they aren’t men yet, they’re definitely well on their way. Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 25-11-2011 10:43 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 25-11-2011 10:45 AM (12 years ago)
The Kitchen:
Visiting your guy’s kitchen is one of the quickest and easiest ways to decide what you’re dealing with. Open the very first cupboard you can reach and if it’s filled with two minute noodles, he’s a boy. Grin

If he owns a grater, a sieve, a garlic crusher or more than three different kinds of spices, then he’s a man (salt and pepper don’t count). Cheesy Smiley

A collection of mismatched beer and shot glasses from every bar in town means he’s a boy. While matching plates, glasses and cutlery mean he’s a man, for sure. Potentially even a divorced man. Check out the crockery, if there’s any kind of floral pattern on any of his dishes there might be something he’s not telling you.

If you manage to check in the fridge that can be pretty telling too. Nothing in there but beer, butter and tomato sauce and you’ve got a boy on your hands. Not to be confused with a guy who has nothing but beer, butter and olives - he’s a man, guaranteed. Wink

Posted: at 25-11-2011 10:45 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- giftmurphy at 25-11-2011 10:53 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 25-11-2011 10:24 AM
Lips Sealed
whT r u then waitin for?go beat himmmmm
Posted: at 25-11-2011 10:53 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- trolling at 25-11-2011 10:54 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 25-11-2011 10:45 AM
The Kitchen:
Visiting your guy’s kitchen is one of the quickest and easiest ways to decide what you’re dealing with. Open the very first cupboard you can reach and if it’s filled with two minute noodles, he’s a boy. Grin

If he owns a grater, a sieve, a garlic crusher or more than three different kinds of spices, then he’s a man (salt and pepper don’t count). Cheesy Smiley

A collection of mismatched beer and shot glasses from every bar in town means he’s a boy. While matching plates, glasses and cutlery mean he’s a man, for sure. Potentially even a divorced man. Check out the crockery, if there’s any kind of floral pattern on any of his dishes there might be something he’s not telling you.

If you manage to check in the fridge that can be pretty telling too. Nothing in there but beer, butter and tomato sauce and you’ve got a boy on your hands. Not to be confused with a guy who has nothing but beer, butter and olives - he’s a man, guaranteed. Wink
sophie where u dey carry yr research frm?
Posted: at 25-11-2011 10:54 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 25-11-2011 10:55 AM (12 years ago)
pls comment and leave my name out of this

Posted: at 25-11-2011 10:55 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 25-11-2011 10:56 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: giftmurphy on 25-11-2011 10:53 AM

Lips Sealed

Posted: at 25-11-2011 10:56 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- MissyBarbie at 25-11-2011 10:58 AM (12 years ago)
Weading Comments
Posted: at 25-11-2011 10:58 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- trolling at 25-11-2011 10:59 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: giftmurphy on 25-11-2011 10:53 AM
na u suppose com beat me now? abi u need ticket money? abi u never drink yr akamu dis morning lol
Posted: at 25-11-2011 10:59 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- trolling at 25-11-2011 11:00 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 25-11-2011 10:55 AM
pls comment and leave my name out of this
no be comment i comment, na kiss i blow  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 25-11-2011 11:00 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 25-11-2011 11:00 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 25-11-2011 10:58 AM
Weading Comments

Cheesy

Posted: at 25-11-2011 11:00 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 25-11-2011 11:04 AM (12 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 25-11-2011 11:04 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ebinyi at 25-11-2011 11:23 AM (12 years ago)
thank God am not boy any more
Posted: at 25-11-2011 11:23 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- sophiebaby at 25-11-2011 11:25 AM (12 years ago)
 Cheesy

Posted: at 25-11-2011 11:25 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- MissyBarbie at 25-11-2011 11:34 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: chisparlis on 25-11-2011 11:03 AM
@poster, ask all the men in the house including the boys between love and sex which one is the best suite for a man....

Lemme choose my own, i love sex than loving one girl period.

Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 25-11-2011 11:34 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 25-11-2011 11:35 AM (12 years ago)
 Shocked

Posted: at 25-11-2011 11:35 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Ak33m at 25-11-2011 11:45 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Beauti4 on 24-11-2011 09:43 PM
Cos I might what...? By the way my other name na Friendship

Really???
hmmm! dint know, tell me bout your friendship name
Posted: at 25-11-2011 11:45 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 25-11-2011 11:46 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 24-11-2011 11:27 PM
this is absolutely ridiculous and biased!!....now tell me what is the difference between an 80yrs old prostitute woman and a 60yrs old sugar daddy?

p.s... you can't use Age alone to qualify the so-called "real men"....same applies to women....period!!!

We have very different opinions on this issue, so I'm not even thinking to start a debate on this, I don't have time
 and it would be totally useless anyway!
You have your opinion,I have mine, and both have the right to voice them out!No kwam!
Have a beautiful weekend!  Wink

Posted: at 25-11-2011 11:46 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Ak33m at 25-11-2011 11:47 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 24-11-2011 10:20 PM
i think you dey take too much sapele water so

how na? me no fit try dat shit na
bottle wota neva finish na
Posted: at 25-11-2011 11:47 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 25-11-2011 11:49 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 25-11-2011 11:46 AM
We have very different opinions on this issue, so I'm not even thinking to start a debate on this, I don't have time
 and it would be totally useless anyway!
You have your opinion,I have mine, and both have the right to voice them out!No kwam!
Have a beautiful weekend!  Wink

Cheesy

Posted: at 25-11-2011 11:49 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bittersweet at 25-11-2011 11:51 AM (12 years ago)
 Wink

Posted: at 25-11-2011 11:51 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13 ... 25