They can close the door against me but can't stop me frm coming in ![]() ![]()
If he is truly off the surface of the earth, Replymay his soul rest in peace. the man try for the Igbos.
Quote from: suju on 26-11-2011 11:39 AM I hope e no go rise again..... ![]() ![]() ![]() RIP.........IF THE STORY IS TRUE.AMEN
daddy may God be with you over dear till then Reply
IF THE NEWS IS REALLY MAY HIS SOUL REST IN PEACE R.I.P FATHER FATHER NDI IGBO Reply
:'( :'( :'(OH my uncle is dead, God why! now he is planing to make biafra works, Replyu took him away, ok naaaa, MR CHUKWUEMEKA ODIMEGWU OJUKWU may ur soul rest in perpect peace Amen, the most great man in nigeria, the leader of biafran the Lion of biafran, Father may u rest in peace Amen, i remember when u use to flog me and ur son Nnaemeka if we do something bad, father u re going to the heven cause u re a good man, God will protect ur family for u, cause ur family is a blessed family, Ojukwu family is blessed, sleep well my dear FATHER... :'(
He was a great man . a HERO . Reply
Father may your soul rest in perfect peace Reply
the surface of the earth, FATHER FATHER NDI IGBO, papa rest in peace gud bye Reply
dim farewell. Reply
It just breaking not confirmed Reply
R I P Reply
Are u sure of this news ? Reply
r.i.p... Reply
This 1 all of una dey shout at last..so na una dey fast n pray make im kick bucket since abi? Reply
THE GREAT LAKE HAVE SUDDENLLY DRIED THE IROKO TREE HAS FALLEN OH MY HERO YOU WILL ALWAYS REMAIN IN OUR HEART BECAUSE YOU LOVE THE POOR MASSES YOU DECIDE TO SETTLE WITH THEM YOU LEFT THE COMFORT OF YOUR MILLIONAIRA FATHER TO FIGHT THERE CAUSE ADIEU IKEMBA DIKE EJI EJE OGU Reply
Adieu great War Lord. Dim Chukwuemeka Odimegwu Ojukwu. Ikemba Gburugburu of Igbo land. Aha eji eje mba 1 of Igbo Land. May ur soul rest in peace. Biafra lives on ................... Reply--etos7--
Hw are the mighty fallen, the great icon of igboland has left a great vacuum, who will fill it now . death are u very wicked. may his mighty soul rest in the bosom of the Lord. amen. Reply
RIP CHIEF EMEKA ODIMEGWU OJUKWU ReplyI DEPEND SOLELY IN GOD
i still dont belive that he is death bcoz this news is always on what is going on hope all is well 9jia Reply