nwanne, unu di uto- THE BLIST OF THE SEASON ROUND AFRICA N WORLD
Congrats to u both, cos it's one of d greatest achievements in one's life...[/color].................. Reply
happy married life to u guys. Reply
Quote from: Blindwanderer on 27-11-2011 01:37 AM congrats... this marriage go last well well... the bride no care about him money, she even wear high heels, to show say she no even consider him stature! kudos! uhmmmm people una don look her dressing reach that level ![]()
Quote from: embago on 27-11-2011 06:41 AM we no that but at least talk with your sense than to make a worthless comment..biko..mmmm It's a free speech and no one is obliged to please you, mr worthy.
na im money d girl dey after... Reply
am happy for u both congrats God blessed u guys Reply
amenooooooooooooooo Reply
Congratulations my guy, ReplyGod has done it again to you, finally you have found your rib. WELL*** DONE
Quote from: michealoyeneye on 26-11-2011 10:26 PM Wow!!!!! If his height small...you don check his number 3 leg to see sey e small? ![]() ![]() ![]()
OH MY DEAR ,AM SO HAPPY 4 U OOO ReplyWISH U HAPPY MARRIAGE LIFE
Quote from: livingday on 27-11-2011 03:21 PM It's a free speech and no one is obliged to please you, mr worthy. Both of you shut up!!!
Guy,na ur money,spendam. Reply
Happy for you bro, wat of paw paw? Replyif u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
CONGRAT OOO BABA KEKERE... Reply
Congratulation you will not blame each other at the end Reply
Is this true love, they say love is blind but i believe this is all about money because if the guy no get moni the babe for no marri am Reply
Such is life, people marry for a variety of reason n with varying result. But to marry for love is to invite inevitable tragedy. So a love that is not madness is not love atol, wish them happy marry life..... ReplyP.S DON'T HATE ME BCOZ OF WHAT COMES OUT OF MY MOUTH, I DON'T GIVE A SHIT ABOUT MYSELF, SO phyukOFF..
congrats to chinedu\ Reply
Wish you both well. make una no separate later like other Oooooooo Reply