Wuold you prefer using this ambulance or a LEGEDES BENZ to get to the hospital?
were do u get all dis frm? Replymen!! i will use camel instead.. ![]() ![]()
i'd rather use legges benz cos i no fit shout oooooooooooo Reply
me i go try vanishing Reply
You and this your pics sef? funnie Reply"Too often we underestimate the power of a touch, a smile, a kind word, a listening ear, an honest c
Quote from: Sillyjokker on 25-01-2009 04:25 PM You and this your pics sef? funnie how in self..funnie now..?
Quote from: pharmD on 16-01-2009 10:06 PM Wuold you prefer using this ambulance or a LEGEDES BENZ to get to the hospital? i'll use the ambulance 2.0.
why? Reply
u no say if u use legedez benz, u fit die for road or one mad man go jam u for road Replyu fit die sef b4 u near the hospital but for this ambulance, u fit dey there cook, sleep etc 2.0.
Quote from: Toks-E on 25-01-2009 11:20 PM u no say if u use legedez benz, u fit die for road or one mad man go jam u for road u fit die sef b4 u near the hospital but for this ambulance, u fit dey there cook, sleep etc lol....cook sleep shaaa..okay....wht if the donkey...con mad along the way...watin u go do na...lol
me ? hmm! i no dey go hospital... sorry am outta here Reply
SOVIET JOURNALIST A Soviet journalist walks into the hospital and tells the desk nurse, "I want to see the eye-ear doctor." "There is no such doctor" she tells him. "Perhaps you would like to see someone else?" "No, I need to see an eye-ear doctor," he says. "But there is no such doctor," she replies. "We have doctors for the eyes and doctors for the ear, nose and throat, but no eye-ear doctor." No help. He repeats, "I want to see the eye-ear doctor." They go around like this for a few minutes and then the nurse says: "Comrade, there is no eye-ear doctor, but if there were one, why would you want to see him?" "Because," he replies, "I keep hearing one thing and seeing another."
Oopps! bros sorry ooh... u miss road or na thing wey happen when the ambulance reach hospital? Replyincase u no know... na dat fine guy on suit, em name na PharmD get this apartment... ![]()
wetin i dey find for that kind ambulance wey i get pharmacy Reply
Quote from: habibajala on 26-01-2009 09:48 AM SOVIET JOURNALIST A Soviet journalist walks into the hospital and tells the desk nurse, "I want to see the eye-ear doctor." "There is no such doctor" she tells him. "Perhaps you would like to see someone else?" "No, I need to see an eye-ear doctor," he says. "But there is no such doctor," she replies. "We have doctors for the eyes and doctors for the ear, nose and throat, but no eye-ear doctor." No help. He repeats, "I want to see the eye-ear doctor." They go around like this for a few minutes and then the nurse says: "Comrade, there is no eye-ear doctor, but if there were one, why would you want to see him?" "Because," he replies, "I keep hearing one thing and seeing another."
Quote from: rezimero on 26-01-2009 12:28 PM wetin i dey find for that kind ambulance wey i get pharmacy OOOOoooooppppsssss yeye pharmacy...lol.. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
lolzzzzzzzzzzz Reply
E beta pass notin Bros.. Reply
nah........tha pic was not taken in kano state Reply2.0.