I REALLY PITY FOR THE OUR NATION KNOWING VERY WELL THE FRAGILITY THAT OUR NATION IS NOW, ReplyI KNOW THAT IF SUCH PLANS REALLY HELD ON, THEY WILL DEFINITILY GAIN ACCESS TO OUR NATION ,OUR SECURITY IS SUCH A LOOSE THAT THERE RE NO HOPE, BUT I CHALLENGE U BOKO HARAM THAT EVERY DAY MIGHT BE UR TURN AND ONE DAY UR END MUST COME AND THE INNOCENTS WILL PLAY ON UR DEAD LIFES
I REALLY PITY FOR OUR NATION KNOWING VERY WELL THE FRAGILITY THAT OUR NATION IS NOW, ReplyI KNOW THAT IF SUCH PLANS REALLY HELD ON, THEY WILL DEFINITILY GAIN ACCESS TO OUR NATION ,OUR SECURITY IS SUCH A LOOSE THAT THERE RE NO HOPE, BUT I CHALLENGE U BOKO HARAM THAT EVERY DAY MIGHT BE UR TURN AND ONE DAY UR END MUST COME AND THE INNOCENTS WILL PLAY ON UR DEAD LIFES
dey are confused, dey don't know what dey are talking about Reply
First up, it's not a vaccine, it's a poison; they are not the same thing. ReplySecondly, I'd say that the OP is referring to ricin, which is made from the castor oil bean, and is nothing new.
am not afraid!! Replymy name is kebella ![]() ![]()
stupid boko haram Reply
All in vain. They wont even get close to top politicians. Only helpless people. Reply
Has God has xpose their daedly plan so do he also xpose them one by one Reply
very strange Reply
Quote from: prettybon on 29-11-2011 02:07 PM Has God has xpose their daedly plan so do he also xpose them one by one alright
Dey wud neva suceed Reply
Boko Haram, if una de listnn, must U contnu wt dz act of indecency...iz dz woh Allah tich us? Make una fear ALLAH O! Reply
good, dem don hia you so Reply
God will continue to expose them Reply
amen Reply
Quote from: haraka on 28-11-2011 02:38 PM @Preensegun. You have to behave mature, in a certain case you are not suppose to put suspect on any tribe. Y are u calling hausa in this matter, or u are trying yo say all hausas are bokoharam or u mean the bokoharam are only hausa people that make it? give us names, we're listening.
Den no go succeed. Reply