Racism: White British Woman Abuse Black People On Tram [Video] (Page 6)

Date: 28-11-2011 11:21 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8
- MegaOneplusone at 29-11-2011 07:51 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ijeomauzoh on 29-11-2011 04:31 PM
I do not blame her. If i see lots of india or whites in nigeria, I will not find it funny. I will say exactly the same thing she said. It is her country so that is her prerogative, she has the right to complain. Africa as a continent has no respect for themselves that is why no other nations does not respects us, our leaders have no shame. If not for corrupt leaders in africa, will not be taking these insults.Why is it that africa is the ten (if more) poorest countries in the world. shameless idiots.

1) why on earth will you be angry finding many whites in Nigeria?

2) if you saying Africa don't have respect for them self's, talk about your self and don't generalize it

3) if western government are best, why are many dyeing in Poland , sleeping outside in France as they could not afford a home?

4) when it comes the poorest and richest in the world, there are group of people responsible for counting it, and don't you think it is being manipulated?

The world are being run by some families who despise Africa. they have nothing, they still from us and and manipulate our leaders. am not saying Africa is perfect but even in our imperfection, we still have great citizens or are you not great?

many UK citizens second name is racism, and many presidents from Africa despise UK
Posted: at 29-11-2011 07:51 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- davidbenz at 29-11-2011 08:00 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 29-11-2011 03:56 PM
guy wat re yu saying Huh? Grin Shocked
sorry if you were talking to me,i mean we need to fix things in africa,its very easy to do.thats all.not the woman's fault.
Posted: at 29-11-2011 08:00 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- parkerchan4life at 29-11-2011 08:02 PM (12 years ago)
she is fool and drunk that is why.
Posted: at 29-11-2011 08:02 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kerryniyi at 29-11-2011 08:37 PM (12 years ago)
Black too de travel. any small thing dem go just run enter abroad. na africa leaders cause all dis problem 4 african black. waithing oyinbo get? oyinbo government when depend on tax to survive. they should go to hell.
Posted: at 29-11-2011 08:37 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Obitexa at 29-11-2011 08:43 PM (12 years ago)
No comments 4 her, na just her child I dey pity
Posted: at 29-11-2011 08:43 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- bettynash at 29-11-2011 08:59 PM (12 years ago)
THATS HER OWN OPINION WHO CARES
Posted: at 29-11-2011 08:59 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 29-11-2011 09:06 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 29-11-2011 09:06 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- MegaOneplusone at 29-11-2011 09:07 PM (12 years ago)
YEYE WOMAN....NA POWDER ADDICT. NO SAY DEM DEY FIND WHERE TO REST THERE ANGER ANYTIME THEY RUN OFF POWDER Cool
Posted: at 29-11-2011 09:07 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jonathan2010 at 29-11-2011 11:15 PM (12 years ago)
rascim is every where, the video look sad. one can pay evil for evil, see the other white lady went to hug the young black guy. for me i put the blame on our leaders in africa they are realy dead leaders.
Posted: at 29-11-2011 11:15 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- jonathan2010 at 29-11-2011 11:42 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: jonathan2010 on 29-11-2011 11:15 PM
rascim is every where, the video look sad. one cant pay evil for evil, see the other white lady went to hug the young black guy. for me i put the blame on our leaders in africa they are realy dead leaders.
[/quote
our african leaders from A to Z travel to other country, and see things there. but cant even provide one for their country, they pretend blind. dead leaders, to see their citizen runing out from their counrty to take shit in other country. weak and corrupt african leaders.
Posted: at 29-11-2011 11:42 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- luxlyangels at 30-11-2011 12:06 AM (12 years ago)
I THINK SOME PEOPLE NEES TO GET THEIR CRANIUM CHECKED. MAIN LOOKING AT HER SHE'S A FAILURE AND NOW SHES'S TRYING TO PUT THE BLAME ON OTHERS. LOOK HERE WOMAN GO AND STRAIGHTEN YOUR LIFE AND STOP BEING SUCH A phyukING LOOSER JOR.
Posted: at 30-11-2011 12:06 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- open_reality at 30-11-2011 02:51 AM (12 years ago)
She's been arrested. End of. http://www.metro.co.uk/news/883142-woman-34-charged-over-racist-rant-on-my-tram-experience-video

Posted: at 30-11-2011 02:51 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- remymartins at 30-11-2011 03:52 AM (12 years ago)
I beg i wan ask question, Na weting we africans do for this world? Every where in the world they treat us like slaves, like nothing but we welcome them very well Why??? Can someone please answer me this question?
Posted: at 30-11-2011 03:52 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 30-11-2011 06:01 AM (12 years ago)
modern day slavery
Posted: at 30-11-2011 06:01 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- moniconyez at 30-11-2011 08:13 AM (12 years ago)
THE B.I.T.C.H SHOULD COUNT HER SELF LUCKY THAT I WAS'NT THERE IN THAT F.U.C.KING TRAIN.  S.U.C.K.E.R
 Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 30-11-2011 08:13 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- nestoba at 30-11-2011 08:23 AM (12 years ago)
They forget their history easily. Their forefathers were slave masters and colonial masters.  Now that the economy turns bad fingers are easily pointed to children of servants. That particular woman had been arrested and charged ,but the truth remains that there are a lot more like her with little or know education , never travelled Brit who depends on social benefits for housing, drugs and spirit wine and besides the boy friend or the father of the boy may not have been paying the child support, for such a woman can hardly live in the same roof with a man, get married or cohabit. It is good that the woman open up her anger instead of the other way round.
Posted: at 30-11-2011 08:23 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- andyrado at 30-11-2011 10:10 AM (12 years ago)
this one get like 7 husband naw

Posted: at 30-11-2011 10:10 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- andyrado at 30-11-2011 10:24 AM (12 years ago)
this one get like 7 husband naw

Posted: at 30-11-2011 10:24 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- smile77 at 30-11-2011 11:39 AM (12 years ago)
Go kill ur self
Posted: at 30-11-2011 11:39 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- GOLDENMEDAH at 30-11-2011 12:05 PM (12 years ago)
stupid of her...
Posted: at 30-11-2011 12:05 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8