Racism: White British Woman Abuse Black People On Tram [Video] (Page 7)

Date: 28-11-2011 11:21 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8
- ajanni at 30-11-2011 01:55 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on 30-11-2011 08:13 AM
THE B.I.T.C.H SHOULD COUNT HER SELF LUCKY THAT I WAS'NT THERE IN THAT F.U.C.KING TRAIN.  S.U.C.K.E.R
 Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
what would you have done? baboon. black one
Posted: at 30-11-2011 01:55 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- deejaay at 30-11-2011 02:17 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: yukicares4u on 28-11-2011 11:53 PM
What a pity...trust me...that lady is not under the influence of any drug or alcohol neither is she depressed...cos that's what most pple re going think...she

spoke clearly with her senses in tact...well too bad...the hatred is just gonna go on and on...there absolutely nuffin anyone can do abt it...and believe the

British govt will take little or no action! Tongue

she was prosecuted its in all the papers in da uk
Posted: at 30-11-2011 02:17 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- VixenViva at 30-11-2011 04:56 PM (12 years ago)
SHE WAS LUCKY A GUL CAME AND CALMED THE GUY BEHIND HER. BLAMING HER PROBLEMS ON BLACKS DOESNT MAKE THEM GO AWAY. I AGREE SHE WAS HIGH ON DRUGS COS NO ONE IS EVEN SUPPORTING HER...AM JUST SORRY FOR THE BABY COS THATS HOW DERANGED KILLERS START UP IN LIFE COS THEY USUALLY HAVE CRAZY MOTHERS.....
Posted: at 30-11-2011 04:56 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- davjam04 at 30-11-2011 05:32 PM (12 years ago)
  That white woman was talking rubbish because she does not know history of British. she needs to know that british travelled all the way from their land to Africa to exploit black resourses and transported 'all' through sea to build their country. British fore father started terriorism by killing black leaders who resisted them from invaded black land and resourses. As for me that woman is helping present government to forecast their hidden plans against black in UK. That white woman was not under influence of either drugs or alcohol but british intentions against black. I heard on bbc that the wowan is arrested, fear enough but what would be the outcome under the law. This kind of act can lead to confrontation between black and white. That white woman should remember that many british live in our community, state and country of Africa. Anyway, that white woman need to be taught how to respect other ethnical minority.  Huh?
Posted: at 30-11-2011 05:32 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 30-11-2011 06:22 PM (12 years ago)
white monkey
Posted: at 30-11-2011 06:22 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- MilleniumMan at 30-11-2011 06:42 PM (12 years ago)
Let her go to hell.
Posted: at 30-11-2011 06:42 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MegaOneplusone at 30-11-2011 06:47 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: remymartins on 30-11-2011 03:52 AM
I beg i wan ask question, Na weting we africans do for this world? Every where in the world they treat us like slaves, like nothing but we welcome them very well Why??? Can someone please answer me this question?

yea that's cos our continent is backward in development, they takes us to be bush people. hence i have my papers complete, i pull off my polo with any little sign if racism. I'm an African guy and i believe in taking things by force if they demand to. Jail nobi new story Sad
Posted: at 30-11-2011 06:47 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- estilizo at 1-12-2011 12:31 AM (12 years ago)
she can't do that shit here,she is another white bitch seeking attentions,and thinking she could just blame the blacks for her misfortunes.She probably is insane,wtf?

Posted: at 1-12-2011 12:31 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Idbabe at 1-12-2011 09:50 AM (12 years ago)
no be her fault na our govt fault wey no provide beta amenities for her citizenry here
Posted: at 1-12-2011 09:50 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 1-12-2011 03:22 PM (12 years ago)
mad woman
Posted: at 1-12-2011 03:22 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- Zorah at 2-12-2011 05:44 PM (12 years ago)
May God Help Us All...............
Posted: at 2-12-2011 05:44 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 2-12-2011 08:35 PM (12 years ago)
amen
Posted: at 2-12-2011 08:35 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- MilleniumMan at 2-12-2011 10:00 PM (12 years ago)
She no get sense.
Posted: at 2-12-2011 10:00 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 2-12-2011 10:22 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 2-12-2011 10:22 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- plentymoney at 6-12-2011 06:40 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: nametalkam on 28-11-2011 11:21 PM
A British woman who decided that she's had enough, went bonkers on a public transport, swearing at the blacks around and complaining that "her Britain" is nothing now that ethnic minorities are in the country.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=i47HoiM0Au8#

All I hear is f***ing this and f***ing that coming from this woman's mouth. What is she teaching the little child she's carrying on her lap? Whatever drugs she's on, has really damaged her fragile brains.

To all the racist ignorant twats like this woman who stay glued to their seats and expect things to miraculously happen to them, your jobs were not TAKEN but GIVEN to ethic minorities(by sensible British) who happen to be the firm pillars holding your "Beloved Britain."

Hahahahahahahahahaha. That's all I can do at this stage. It's def the cheap cyder talking.
she no well
Posted: at 6-12-2011 06:40 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 6-12-2011 08:01 PM (12 years ago)
yes
Posted: at 6-12-2011 08:01 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- Beklas at 9-12-2011 08:18 PM (12 years ago)
That is there way....4 black we are too much 4 them...them knew it
Posted: at 9-12-2011 08:18 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 9-12-2011 08:31 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 9-12-2011 08:31 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- olaide_ysf at 23-12-2011 06:12 PM (12 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 23-12-2011 06:12 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- donwest02 at 19-02-2012 12:47 PM (12 years ago)
This one self is a lazy fool, and a lazy man must support a lazy man, for were you dey, no be person like you dey carry him wife come oversea, if you need stay bring your wife over to any country, try make she born for the country you dey , then when your kids is up to 3 year , you can put him in school and sign 11 year contract with the school or go for business pass you can get 2 years stay, or him can look for a nice good looking girl to get marry to if Na pass him want,

you way no get shoe they talk , MUGU AND YOU GO ALWAYS BECOME MUMU,

2PAC SAY MONEY BRING WOMAN WOMAN BRING LIFE, NOT WOMAN BRING MONEY , YOU LOOK FOR PAPER, PAPER BRING DEATH CERTIFICATE, MUGU BE WISE
Posted: at 19-02-2012 12:47 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8