Now Official: 14 Years In Jail For Gay and Lesbian Marriages IN Nigeria (Page 11)

Date: 29-11-2011 2:56 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 8 9 10 [11] 12 13 14 ... 25
- thowbee at 30-11-2011 04:38 PM (12 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin
Posted: at 30-11-2011 04:38 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Micky_Rukky at 30-11-2011 04:39 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ify0 on 29-11-2011 05:27 PM
this is not the issue we want our government to deal with,we have alot in our country nigeria to fight against and not  this they are saying here,bcos this one is not important for now.

i just cant get were ur driving at....u called this not important..sounds funny to me,i give kudos to the lawmakers for taking such a judiciou step...
Posted: at 30-11-2011 04:39 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Majestic3xd at 30-11-2011 04:56 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: reymondokeze on 30-11-2011 04:31 PM
THIS BILL IS BUSSHIIT. A CRAP, NONSESICAL, BIGETARY OF MODERN DAY SOCIETY. THIS BILL IS WORST THAN BOKO HARAM.

you keep sayin "U ARE NOT GAY N CAN NEVER BE GAY N WILL NOT BE GAY" but all your coments (about 5) are angrily againts that already PASSED BILL n how BullShitAss it is, y naah? i fear ooh... your human wright n GOD's Law wich do u value most? answer
Posted: at 30-11-2011 04:56 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- reymondokeze at 30-11-2011 04:58 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: rayOFsunshine on 30-11-2011 04:36 PM
Unjust towards who?
which international community is dat?
Other countries in Africa are also against same sex marriage
This Bill CAN NOT be repelled..........

Modern day society my foot

AN INJUSTICE ANYWHERE IS A THREAT TO JUSTICE EVERYWHERE, INJUSTICE IN NIGERIA THREATINGS JUSTICE IN TOGO, MALI, GHANA, NIGER REPUBLIC AND OTHER AFRICA NATIONS AS WELL AS SOME WESTERN NATIONS. NIGERIA GOVT HAVE A DUTY TO SHOW A GOOD LEADERSHIP IN CRITICAL ISSUES LIKE THIS AND THEY AR CLEARLY DEMONSTRATING LACK OF WISDOM. I STILL CALL FOR REPELL OF THIS BILL.
Posted: at 30-11-2011 04:58 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Majestic3xd at 30-11-2011 05:01 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: reymondokeze on 30-11-2011 04:26 PM
AN UNJUST LAW IS NO LAW AT ALL. THIS IS AN UNJUST LAW. I AM CALLING ON THE INTERNATIONAL COMMUNITY TO PRESS NIGERIA GOVT TO REPILL THIS BILL BC ITS A VIOLATION OF HUMAN RIGHT. THIS BILL TREATINGS OTHER NATIONS IN AFRICA.

i asked, your VIOLATION OF HUMAN RIGHT & VIOLATION OF GOD'S LAW wich sounds is beter?
Posted: at 30-11-2011 05:01 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ify0 at 30-11-2011 05:01 PM (12 years ago)
mikky -rucky,it might sound funny my dear brother,is not as if am against it,is a very nice decision that the government wants to stop all this rubbish,but in the other hand look at our country is collapsing ,boko haram killing people anyhow .am rubbery,kidnaping e.t.c,they should look into this matters,thats what am saying
Posted: at 30-11-2011 05:01 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- reymondokeze at 30-11-2011 05:04 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Majestic3xd on 30-11-2011 04:56 PM
you keep sayin "U ARE NOT GAY N CAN NEVER BE GAY N WILL NOT BE GAY" but all your coments (about 5) are angrily againts that already PASSED BILL n how BullShitAss it is, y naah? i fear ooh... your human wright n GOD's Law wich do u value most? answer

God will not support discrimination and bigetary, i am just being a voice for gay people who ar human beings like u.  This bill is a clear case of apartheid.
Posted: at 30-11-2011 05:04 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- luther4real at 30-11-2011 05:06 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: singleton on 29-11-2011 11:38 PM
I support the bill same sex marriage is not right,is against nature so will not allow it Nigeria.

Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 30-11-2011 05:06 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Amu-ibi at 30-11-2011 05:08 PM (12 years ago)
AN UNJUST LAW IS NO LAW AT ALL. THIS IS AN UNJUST LAW. I AM CALLING ON THE INTERNATIONAL COMMUNITY TO PRESS NIGERIA GOVT TO REPILL THIS BILL BC ITS A VIOLATION OF HUMAN RIGHT. THIS BILL TREATINGS OTHER NATIONS IN AFRICA.
Any pers in  FORIGN-land, must respect & abide by d  CONSTITUTION  governing dem, if nt d pers wil  LEAVE  dät land, or he/she wil b constitutionally  PUNISHED.

U've freedom of  PROTEST. So we're waitin 2 c u in  ACTION by fightin 4 yö ryt as  GAY  in public places wit yo reason/s in full label &  PLACARDS 2 defend yö  MOTION.,  so dät ppl wil  c yö plight, dilema, & hear yö voice, whip, cry, shoutin, & dey'll cöm 2 yö aid. Stop wastin yö tym here, cös action speaks louder dän voice. And if yö request is nt granted after yö protest, u betä leave dät country 2 any country of yö choice, where those  IMMORAL  segxwal practices are nt prohibited, b4 yö arrest & punishment by  LAW Shocked Shocked Shocked Huh? Huh? Huh? Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 30-11-2011 05:08 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Micky_Rukky at 30-11-2011 05:09 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Chikemags2 on 29-11-2011 06:54 PM
Angry Sad Angry Sad Angry :(I hate Nigerian Government for settling the case that should come last b4 tackling the one that should be the number one, i strongly believe that everyone has the right to choose whichever life he or she wants to live and leave the judgement to God when he/she eventually dies, how many years jail term was given to Bode George when he stole the money that can make the whole of Imo state Indigines millionaire? they are blind to see the corruption, killing of innocent citizens, embezzlement of highest order and all the bad bad things that has been happening in nigeria, i just dont want to swear to them, cos if i do, they will all sleep one day and wake their stupid and unrepentant soul down in HELL.

what are you talking about here?what other case do you think is most important than protecting the moral values of your country....(you believe that everyone has the right to choose whichever life he or she wants to live)i quote you....so what about all does arm robbers,boko haram...etc maybe we should still leave them for God to judge ahhhhh.
Posted: at 30-11-2011 05:09 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- reymondokeze at 30-11-2011 05:12 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Majestic3xd on 30-11-2011 05:01 PM

i asked, your VIOLATION OF HUMAN RIGHT & VIOLATION OF GOD'S LAW wich sounds is beter?

WHICH EVER WAY U WILL INTERPRETE MY COMMENT GOD WILL CERTAINLY NOT SUPPORT VIOLATION OF HUMAN RIGHT. I THINK GAY PEOPLE SHOULD HAVE THE SAME RIGHT AS OTHER CITIZENS. I HAVE FRIENDS WHO AR GAY AND AS JUST AS HUMAN AS EVERYONE ELSE.
Posted: at 30-11-2011 05:12 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- cadanre at 30-11-2011 05:14 PM (12 years ago)

IF YOU LIKE, HANG YOURSELF OR ELSE YOU RELOCATE TO THE SO-CALLED INTERNATIONAL COMMUNITY WHERE YOU BELIEVE IS A SAFE HAVEN FOR MISCRIENTS LIKE YOU. THIS LAW HAS COME TO STAY AND PEOPLE LIKE YOU HAVE NO ROOM HERE.

Posted: at 30-11-2011 05:14 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 30-11-2011 05:20 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: reymondokeze on 30-11-2011 04:31 PM
THIS BILL IS BUSSHIIT. A CRAP, NONSESICAL, BIGETARY OF MODERN DAY SOCIETY. THIS BILL IS WORST THAN BOKO HARAM.

YOU ARE A DEAD DEVIL AGENT. YOU WILL NEVER HAVE A BREATHING SPACE ANYMORE. KATON BANZA KATON WOFI. IF YOU SAY THIS LAW IS WORST THAN BOKO HARAM, THEN MAY ONE DOZEN BOKO HARAM SUICIDE BOMBERS PAYS YOU A COURTESY VISIT, THE ONE THEY PAID TO NPF HEADQUATERS. IF PEOPLE LIKE YOU EVER EXISTED, THE THIS WORLD WILL NEVER BE STABLE.

Posted: at 30-11-2011 05:20 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- rayOFsunshine at 30-11-2011 05:21 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: reymondokeze on 30-11-2011 04:58 PM
AN INJUSTICE ANYWHERE IS A THREAT TO JUSTICE EVERYWHERE, INJUSTICE IN NIGERIA THREATINGS JUSTICE IN TOGO, MALI, GHANA, NIGER REPUBLIC AND OTHER AFRICA NATIONS AS WELL AS SOME WESTERN NATIONS. NIGERIA GOVT HAVE A DUTY TO SHOW A GOOD LEADERSHIP IN CRITICAL ISSUES LIKE THIS AND THEY AR CLEARLY DEMONSTRATING LACK OF WISDOM. I STILL CALL FOR REPELL OF THIS BILL.

God doesnt support this nonsense called homosegxwals too
When God found that Adam was lonely, he gave him EVE, he didnt give Adam STEVE
God said, 'go ye into the world and multiply'.....
How do we multiply when same sex are allowed to marry?
Cry from here till tomorrow, those yeye international committee can not do anything about this
nonsense
Posted: at 30-11-2011 05:21 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Adikpe at 30-11-2011 05:21 PM (12 years ago)
This is really a good news from these guys.
Posted: at 30-11-2011 05:21 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- reymondokeze at 30-11-2011 05:24 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 30-11-2011 05:14 PM
IF YOU LIKE, HANG YOURSELF OR ELSE YOU RELOCATE TO THE SO-CALLED INTERNATIONAL COMMUNITY WHERE YOU BELIEVE IS A SAFE HAVEN FOR MISCRIENTS LIKE YOU. THIS LAW HAS COME TO STAY AND PEOPLE LIKE YOU HAVE NO ROOM HERE.

THE BRITISH GOVT IS ALREADY NOT IN SUPPORT OF THIS BILL AND WITH INFORMATION REACHING ME OTHER NATIONS LIKE U.S AND FRANCE AR ALSO CALLING NIGERIA PRESIDENT TO VITO THIS BILL. IT WILL NOT STAND. GAY PEOPLE AR ALSO HUMAN BEINGS LIKE U.
Posted: at 30-11-2011 05:24 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Hollandear at 30-11-2011 05:24 PM (12 years ago)
Now they are Speaking my Language.... Good news!

Posted: at 30-11-2011 05:24 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- rayOFsunshine at 30-11-2011 05:29 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: reymondokeze on 30-11-2011 05:24 PM
THE BRITISH GOVT IS ALREADY NOT IN SUPPORT OF THIS BILL AND WITH INFORMATION REACHING ME OTHER NATIONS LIKE U.S AND FRANCE AR ALSO CALLING NIGERIA PRESIDENT TO VITO THIS BILL. IT WILL NOT STAND. GAY PEOPLE AR ALSO HUMAN BEINGS LIKE U.

Story story, story
Posted: at 30-11-2011 05:29 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- cadanre at 30-11-2011 05:30 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: reymondokeze on 30-11-2011 05:24 PM

NO GAY MAN CAN BE COMPARED TO MY FINGER OR EVEN NAIL IN TERMS OF VALUE. SO THEY ARE PEOPLE LIKE YOURSELF NOT LIKE ME, UNDERSTAND? AND IT IS YOU WHO ALWAYS BELIEVE IN UK, US, FRANCE; THE COUNTRY WHO ENSLAVE YOUR GRAND GRAND FATHERS AND EXPLOIT YOUR LAND. THE COUNTRIES WHICH ARE WORKING HARDER AND HARDER TO SEE THAT AFRICAN COUNTRIES DID NOT GROW. THEY ARE THE COUNTRIES WHO BELIEVE YOU ARE NO MORE THAN A MONKEY AND AS SUCH, THEY CAN TREAT YOU ANYHOW. IT SEEMS YOU BELIEVE IN THEM, BUT I DID NOT BELIEVE IN THEM. I BELIEVE IN NIGERIA AND MY CULTURE, RELIGION AND MORALS NOT WESTERN COUNTRIES OR ANY OTHER COUNTRY. NO COUNTRY IS BETTER THAN MINE (TO ME). YOU WHO BELIEVE IN GAYISM AND Lesbianism SHOULD RELOCATE TO THOSE SO-CALLED CIVILISED FRANCE, UK AND US. LEAVE NIGERIA FOR THE THE SAKE OF GOODNESS OF NIGERIA.

Posted: at 30-11-2011 05:30 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 30-11-2011 05:37 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: rayOFsunshine on 30-11-2011 05:21 PM
God doesnt support this nonsense called homosegxwals too
When God found that Adam was lonely, he gave him EVE, he didnt give Adam STEVE
God said, 'go ye into the world and multiply'.....
How do we multiply when same sex are allowed to marry?
Cry from here till tomorrow, those yeye international committee can not do anything about this
nonsense

Forget with the BRAIN DEAD devil worshipper.

Posted: at 30-11-2011 05:37 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 8 9 10 [11] 12 13 14 ... 25