Ojukwu Is Not A National Hero In Nigeria - Senate (Page 31)

Date: 02-12-2011 10:21 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 28 29 30 [31] 32 33 34 ... 45
- esconspirit at 9-12-2011 03:05 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: gibsonpally on  9-12-2011 03:00 PM
Esconspirit, my man, you are learned indeed. She was conceived by the road-side. She never really had a dad and her mum was a gutter wh*re like her.

U mean like mother like daughter? Wht a hard life both must have led! No wonder she's displaying such looseness and profanity
[/b]
Posted: at 9-12-2011 03:05 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- gibsonpally at 9-12-2011 03:07 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: esconspirit on  9-12-2011 03:05 PM

U mean like mother like daughter? Wht a hard life both must have led! No wonder she's displaying such looseness and profanity
[/b]

There you have it. That's her story. Angry Angry
Posted: at 9-12-2011 03:07 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 9-12-2011 03:11 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: gibsonpally on  9-12-2011 02:55 PM
A pity that a hooker cannot write hooker! You call this gibberish English? You are the least qualified on English. Lest you forget, English is English and all learned and refined men write it, but yours is ashawo or hooker's or wh*re English. Don't talk about English because you are not qualified. Are you copying guys' comments? They are your nightmares and not the other way round. I'm sure you must be close to heart attack, old goat[/b] Grin Grin

i cant stop laughing be close to heart attack for a kid boy lik you......yu stil refer to yourself as men your the most stupid silly donkey i have ever seen........do you think your smart enough to decieve anyone Huh? no way less ball......what a local foul expression of english from a local illiterate champ Grin Grin Grin Grin what comments? you call this poor write up lik a child's play  comment........bimbo your still far from civilization ugly old bat Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin clit licker

[attachment deleted by admin]

Posted: at 9-12-2011 03:11 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 9-12-2011 03:15 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: esconspirit on  9-12-2011 03:05 PM

[/b]
keep on repeating same old english.........cant you think of something better and more offensive to use than this cheap boring words dag........ Shocked Shocked Shocked you can rave and rant for all i care buh i will not stop bottom...............c*@t hair idiot Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 9-12-2011 03:15 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 9-12-2011 03:18 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: gibsonpally on  9-12-2011 03:07 PM
There you have it. That's her story. Angry Angry
you mean the story of your road-side phyuk retard mother.........stop exposing yourself blab Shocked Shocked Shocked if i were you i wil just hang myself and die like your wh*re father...........cursed family Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 9-12-2011 03:18 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- esconspirit at 9-12-2011 03:19 PM (12 years ago)
Dear Mrs married udo, u are the one far removed from civilization considering ur history I hv read so far.
Posted: at 9-12-2011 03:19 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 9-12-2011 03:22 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: gibsonpally on  9-12-2011 03:00 PM
Esconspirit, my man, you are learned indeed. She was conceived by the road-side. She never really had a dad and her mum was a gutter wh*re like her.
re yu talking to me mr c*@t .......why talking to yourself again......half-wit morron Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 9-12-2011 03:22 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gibsonpally at 9-12-2011 03:26 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  9-12-2011 03:18 PM
you mean the story of your road-side fcuk retard mother.........stop exposing yourself blab Shocked Shocked Shocked if i were you i wil just hang myself and die like your wh*re father...........cursed family Grin Grin Grin Grin

Are you getting angry? It's not good 4 a schizophrenic wh*re like you, mrs ngozi. I know you never had a dad and your gutter wh*re mama taught you her trade which has brought you to this precarious depth of exterminating psychosis.
Posted: at 9-12-2011 03:26 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 9-12-2011 03:29 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: esconspirit on  9-12-2011 03:19 PM
Dear Mrs married udo, u are the one far removed from civilization considering ur history I hv read so far.
tell me more about it history village head master Grin Grin low life sucker Shocked Shocked kiss my ass earthworm ecofreak Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 9-12-2011 03:29 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- esconspirit at 9-12-2011 03:31 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  9-12-2011 03:22 PM
re yu talking to me mr c*@t .......why talking to yourself again......half-wit morron Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Does it bother u if u say he is me? I 'm not complaining. Why shld u? Take it as u like and let's groove, bum
Posted: at 9-12-2011 03:31 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- gibsonpally at 9-12-2011 03:34 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: esconspirit on  9-12-2011 03:31 PM
Does it bother u if u say he is me? I 'm not complaining. Why shld u? Take it as u like and let's groove, bum

That's the spirit @ esconspirit - you are a man of intellect. The anal A*#S wh*re can't take it.  Grin Grin
Posted: at 9-12-2011 03:34 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 9-12-2011 03:38 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: gibsonpally on  9-12-2011 03:26 PM
Are you getting angry? It's not good 4 a schizophrenic wh*re like you, mrs ngozi. I know you never had a dad and your gutter wh*re mama taught you her trade which has brought you to this precarious depth of exterminating psychosis.
angry over a spoilt milk  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy yu can never get me angry bcos your not even upto the guys i send to an errand.......your just a peanut empty headed idiot with low class dirty life Cheesy Cheesy pissed off dick

Posted: at 9-12-2011 03:38 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- esconspirit at 9-12-2011 03:41 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: gibsonpally on  9-12-2011 03:26 PM

True logic. @ Madam Udo or Kebella, I don't know wht 2 call u seeing dat u hv many names, slow down otherwise u 'll go into a coma and die. We don't want dat 2 happen 2 u if it's true u hv children. Best advice I can give though u may ignore it 2 ur doom.
Posted: at 9-12-2011 03:41 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- rayOFsunshine at 9-12-2011 03:43 PM (12 years ago)
War zone>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>with my slippers slipped btw my armpits>>>>>>>>>not looking backing>>>>>>>>>>>>full speed
Posted: at 9-12-2011 03:43 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 9-12-2011 03:44 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: esconspirit on  9-12-2011 03:31 PM
atleast we re going somewhere Cheesy Cheesy you ve no choice than to accept it bcos there is no two ways abt it poor thang........just walk away politely bcos kebella never quit on a fight.........i can make this post as good as dead if i want buh right now prick am having my fab! and again i want to become a legend on this very post you see my numb is coming up gradually silly........i will soon turn to a legend lmao Cheesy Cheesy pork yu dunno the kind of favor ur doing me Grin Grin Grin i will fight you till i get to the final stage sucker

Posted: at 9-12-2011 03:44 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gibsonpally at 9-12-2011 03:45 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: esconspirit on  9-12-2011 03:41 PM

True logic. @ Madam Udo or Kebella, I don't know wht 2 call u seeing dat u hv many names, slow down otherwise u 'll go into a coma and die. We don't want dat 2 happen 2 u if it's true u hv children. Best advice I can give though u may ignore it 2 ur doom.

You have tried your best. If you knew her as much as I did, I would say you were wasting your precious advice. A degenerated wh*re like mrs kandan or dankan or kellynobad shebayan is beyond redemption.
Posted: at 9-12-2011 03:45 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 9-12-2011 03:47 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: gibsonpally on  9-12-2011 03:34 PM
That's the spirit @ esconspirit - you are a man of intellect. The anal A*#S wh*re can't take it.  Grin Grin
shut up stench Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy gay lips Shocked Shocked stinking futher phyuker ass kisser Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 9-12-2011 03:47 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- esconspirit at 9-12-2011 03:50 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  9-12-2011 03:44 PM
atleast we re going somewhere Cheesy Cheesy you ve no choice than to accept it bcos there is no two ways abt it poor thang........just walk away politely bcos kebella never quit on a fight.........i can make this post as good as dead if i want buh right now prick am having my fab! and again i want to become a legend on this very post you see my numb is coming up gradually silly........i will soon turn to a legend lmao Cheesy Cheesy pork yu dunno the kind of favor ur doing me Grin Grin Grin i will fight you till i get to the final stage sucker

U are going nowhere but downhill 2 ur damnation. Even ur reasoning is warped. Are u being paid 4 dis immorality and dubious names? U are more sick than I had imagined.
Posted: at 9-12-2011 03:50 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 9-12-2011 03:53 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: gibsonpally on  9-12-2011 03:45 PM
You have tried your best. If you knew her as much as I did, I would say you were wasting your precious advice. A degenerated wh*re like mrs kandan or dankan or kellynobad shebayan is beyond redemption.
hahahahahahhah indirect begging Shocked Shocked Shocked reserve your damn apology to your manhood bcos your a poor excuse to manhood feist ......i refuse to fall for this cheap apology fistphyuk

Posted: at 9-12-2011 03:53 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gibsonpally at 9-12-2011 03:53 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  9-12-2011 03:47 PM
shut up stench Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy gay lips Shocked Shocked stinking futher fcuker ass kisser Grin Grin Grin

You see what I mean? You are really angry. Grin Grin You know you can't afford hospital bill. Take it gently A*#S. Grin Grin
Posted: at 9-12-2011 03:53 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 28 29 30 [31] 32 33 34 ... 45